Viewing All 339 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to see Copenhagen!

Christian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything perfect!

Nabia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very enjoyable, it is a lovely clean city, very friendly people. I recommend this tour to anyone who visit Copenhagen, it is a good way to learn about Denmark, very convenient to get the hop-on hop off bus, well worth the price. Overall a good experience from the booking agent at Viator to the people who work on the bus.

connie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Copenhagen Hop-on Hop off tour was great. I had cancelled the Card, however I decided to get a 2 day card locally afterall. What a great value

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Tour started within blocks of my hotel. Hit all the major sights and was certainly worth the money. The 24 hour ticket allowed access in the afternoon of our arrival and the next morning prior to our departure. A great value.

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great option for seeing Copenhagen.

Sylvia Louise L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great. The weather was wonderful, too. Love Viator. Have used it often.

Beverley R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Enjoyed this tour - especially since it began right outside our hotel! Good to be able to extend the bus trip by taking a canal boat tour.

Roger P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Booked online, met representative as we stepped off the ship. He was extremly helpful, explained everything about the hop on hop off, put us on the bus and we had a great day visiting many of the city sites and venues. Couldnt have been any better.

Tony21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

These buses were conveniently parked only a few yards away from our disembarking point at the cruise terminal .We found that we could choose all 3 routes even though we only paid for the mermaid tour.The routes are denoted by colored signs on the sides of the buses which appear at the pick up and drop off points every 10-15 mins. Very friendly and helpful drivers your only limitation is how much you can cram into one day as they finish running at about 4.30 pm

elaine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good overview of city.

Melwyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One day in the city. Ideal way to see everything. Good efficient service and clear audio system. Will definitely use elsewhere

Desiree E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Busses came regularly and little time was wasted waiting for a bus. The bus route was perfect and we saw everything we wanted to see. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Gualberto A Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

ALL OK

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic

JennyG Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Brilliant! Took us to all the best parts of Copenhagen.

Michalis E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We loved the fact that there was no guide so all visitors could have their own headphones and switch to their own language. The information given was helpful and thorough. The bus arrived quickly and had stops in all the major sights of the city. We also had the chance to stop for photos. Copenhagen was a beautiful city so we could not ask for a better way to see it all. We hope that next time we book a tour, the Greek language will also be included.

Teresa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great value! I love hop on hop off bus tours. I have taken them in many different cities I have visited. This gives you a wonderful overview of the city. When you're really tired it is a lifesaver! It is nice to prepurchase a tour like this because you can jump on to one once you arrive at your city and get going on your sightseeing!

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent trip - fabulous city highlighted by this excellent tour. Got discounted entrance to Tivoli Gardens with our hop-on bus ticket. Excellent day enhanced by high quality bus tour.

Vasiliki S Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The best hop-on-hop-off tour by far! I always use it when I travel.This one in particular has three different tours,covers the whole city and you can see all of Copenhagen.I would recommend the two-days tour so as to plan your sightseeing better.

Howard M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guide was the best. She was well informed and she was nearly a native speaker. It was a moving, thoughtful tour on an extremely sensitive subject. I would not have missed this trip. She was the best.

Raul42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A great way to see the city, well worth its cost.

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The hop on hop off bus is the way to go. That way tyou can see what you want and spend as much time at a location as you want.

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very pleased with service from Viator. Paper work easy and no problems getting on the bus with it. Tour did exactly what we wanted it to - pointed out places of interest for us to take a longer look at if we wished. Would use Viator again in similar circumstances.

MartyProf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The hop on off bus was great, This is our third time in Copenhagen and we enjoyed this time the best. A beautiful city

Viewing 3 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 31.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916CPH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message