Viewing All 502 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deborah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth the cost if you plan to fill your days to make the most of the card !!

dany d t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very useful card
spent 5 days in copenhagen never have problem with card
visit a lot never have to spend extra money
highly recommand

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

well worth the money. Visited enough places in 3 days to more than pay for the card, it was like getting the transportation free.

Samantha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great deal. I wish I had more time to do more activities.

Malcolm W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

went to the zoo ,recommend , aquarium ,canal cruise, tour bus tivioli park

Danny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The card worked beautifully. We purchased it on line, picked up the actual card in the airport, and used it the next day. Smooth, efficient, and economical. We would recommend this to travelers to
Copenhagen.

Jamie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Copenhagen Card simplified life, and certainly paid for itself, especially if you are taking the train into the city.

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value, every museum and attraction we wanted to see was covered and the public transportation is invaluable!

Christy J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the card. Gave us great transportation and access to many activities. My personal favorites were the Bläu Planet and the Rundetürm.

Steven F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very useful and saved quite a bit of money at tourist stops. Would get again on my next visit.

Abimbola O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extra-ordinary. Perhaps the most ideal place for an Honey Moon. I would say :

Ron K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is not a tour. You get the card and are completely on your own. We planned ahead as to where to go and what to see with the card. With transportation options and entry fees, covered or reduced, we got triple the value of what we paid for the 72 hour card. Great value!

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great value if you plan to visit multiple places!

lan l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

love it.

julielee88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

worth it

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The card was easy to use and well worth the money

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Copenhagen card is a great purchase and the pick up point is convenient if you are coming directly to Copenhagen. Viator will not mail the card to you advance. We entered Denmark in Helsingor and had to call Viator and cut the card back a day because there was no pick up point in Helsingor. Viator was very accommodating but we realized after that you can buy the Copenhagen direct from Copenhagen card and have it mailed in advance.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The card made using the train and tram perfectly simple. It was also wonderful to present the card at the attractions and receive the ticket and continue on.

John W D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value for money. The Copenhagen Card is so convenient to have to see the many sights of Copenhagen. Attactions were very accessible via public transport and so our cards were utalised easily. For some attractions the card was used to access the sights, thus giving free admission, or if not free discounted admission. The advantage of having the card is that you don't have to forrege for money to pay for fares, and sometimes entry to attractions.

Sharon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This card is worth every cent! Transportation from the airport and around town were a breeze and the attractions included in the price were worthwhile. I highly recommend getting this if you are going to Copenhagen.

mary m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the first time we had book and used these cards. It made our traveling experience so easy. We didn't have to worry about fare for the bus or trains. In addition, there were maps for the city and transportation included, and there were also tours grouped by different categories and interests. We started running out of time because we ended up shopping more than we had anticipated, so we just did a portion of one of the tours. We highly recommend these cards for traveling, everything was so easy. Thank you so much!!

Denise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So convenient and worth the !!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it. Going from airport a breeze.

Liqing F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent!

Viewing 2 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message