5 star rating: Highly Recommended 455 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:24-, 48-, 72- and 120-hour cards available

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 455 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Copenhagen Card is worth it!! It is great for local bus service and getting into activities like Tivoli Gardens, Den Blau Planet, Castles, free canal boat tour and discounts on the Hop and Go tour bus. For us, with the lower Canadian dollar, this was the best value for our money. There is an information desk at the Copenhagen Airport, which takes your Viator voucher and they give you maps, brochures and the card. It was an easy process and staff was very helpful. We would get the card again, if we go back to Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Getting the Copenhagen card is an absolute must! Try to do as many things as possible with it, especially Tivoli, Rosenborg Palace, Frederiksborg Palace and the Louisiana Museum...all a must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Due to my physical restrictions, I could not take advantage of many destinations in Copenhagen. Those I did were worth the price of the card, especially the tour bus and canal rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The card was convenient and saved lots of money. Pick up the card after you leave the baggage claim area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much worth it, You need to stay at least nights and days . Plan ahead to get the most out of the card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Worth the money.........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely saves you a lot of money and offers much to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great value for money card. Access to places and transport was so easy. I would highly recommend this card to first time travellers to Copenhagen. We had a wonderful day of sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Simply put....the Copenhagen card is a must for anyone spending a few days in the Copenhagen area and intends to explore the surroundings (Castles, Museums, etc). We use the card to travel in the city as well as typing to Helsingor and Hillerod. It's definitely worth the price and is a convenience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great card to have while in Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Allowed us to hop on and off busses, trains,canal boat rides, entry into pretty much everything - really good value 120 hours, jam packed days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend purchasing ahead of time and picking up from the airport on your way in. Trains and metros were very easy, people are friendly when you ask for directions, and it covers admission to popular sites and museums. They give you a book with descriptions of everything that is included. Definitely take the canal tour that is included, it's great. Actually, we enjoyed everything that we saw and did!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely necessary purchase. It gives you hassle free transport anywhere and everywhere, free entry to nearly all the major attractons, like the Zoo,aquarium,canal Reeand so much more. We got a 3 day one and used it all the time. Tons better than the Barcelona Card which was far more restrictive. Copenhagen ae on to a winner wth this ad I am sure we re-couped the price on Day 1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really informative guide, one of the best tours I've been on and you are absolutely stuffed by the end. A must when in Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We purchased the Copenhagen Card through Viator and it really saved us a lot of money. It is easily picked up in Terminal 3 at the airport upon arrival and you may take advantage of it it right away by using the metro in order to get to your hotel, which by the way, is very simple to do. We got the 72 hour card and were able to do all our travelling within Copenhagen as well as visit all the museums and other attractions included in this valuable deal. We sincerely advise to acquire it prior to your arrival as it would very beneficial and definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

BRILLIANT CARD..GETS YOU ON ALL PUBLIC TRANSPORT..FREE ENTRY TO LOTS OF TOP ATTRACTIONS AND DISCOUNTS ON OTHERS....WELL WORTH IT

sydneyboi
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect vale for visiting this lovely city for the first time.
So much to see and do, this card made it so much easier and I saved a fortune as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value. I would thoroughly recommend this card. It saved us so much money and enabled us to see things we probably would have thought twice about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a perfect time, the card is excellent value for money - Copenhagen is by far the coolest, safest, cit I have ever been to - thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent value if you have plans to hit a lot of tourist spots - and want to take the metro/buses everywhere. this works even in helsingor, roskilde, and other locations outside tel aviv. the copenhagen card app is particularly useful as you can mark as 'favorites' the places you wish to visit and see them all displayed on a map that helps you plan your walking tour. for the five day pass, came out to $25 per person per day, which was a steal considering the 100 kroner high prices at the museums alone.

From USD $ 54.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message