5 star rating: Highly Recommended 392 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  24,48,72 and 120 hour passes available

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We used it constantly while in Copenhagen! One of the best purchases we made!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Five stars"...............excellent value for money !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Without doubt well worth the money and also saved time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The card worked great, would recommend. Used the metro often and the train twice. Did the canal tour for free, only one of the spots lets you go free, the other spots you had to pay half. We walked to the free location, the tour is an hour and wonderful. My only question was I don't know how much we would have paid if we just bought the cards at the airport. I didn't ask the price, maybe do a little more research.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best purchase for a multi-day visit to Copenhagen!! We used the metro and train and never had to worry about navigating the ticket purchasing machines. We toured a few museums and other attractions and just handed our card over instead of paying the entry fee. If you go to a couple places and take the metro a few times you will find the card very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Saved alcot of money going to museums and using ferris, buses and the canal tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is an excellent value that gives you access to all the major attractions and public transportation. Well worth the money. We took full advantage of what it had to offer and would do it again, should we return to Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great thing to have in Copenhagen - unlimited transportation and a great many attractions and discounts both within and outside of the city. We spent 5 days there and it was wonderful not to have to think about tickets, costs, etc.; just show your card and you are in!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

3 day trip to Copenhagen - Fantastic! Gotta make the most of a very short trip so the Copenhagen Card was a MUST - repeat a MUST! It seemed expensive, but we recovered the cost in free entries - twice to zoo (another MUST - never seen anything like it!) - we also went on Canal cruise with excellent commentary. Didn't have time to go to Aquarium. - big regret! Used travel card straight from airport to hotel - no taxis!
Also got a good deal on hotel through Hotels 4 You - Hotel NEBO which was just the most conveniently situated, with bus stop outside and Central Station just round the corner - Hotel was rated 2* but we rated it more highly - very large/clean family room with bathroom (extremely small, but in whole package, more than acceptable) Very friendly staff and breakfast available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved Copenhagen - so much to see and do. Well worth the visit and the card was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant! Collection of the card at the airport allowed full use for all travel over a large area surrounding Copenhagen. Also the extensive range of museums free of charge enabled us to visit a wide range of interests. Overall, fantastic value for money.

Elaine B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This card was excellent value - transport to and from the airport was free as well as entry to the excellent galleries and museums in Copenhagen. Fantastic that the canal tour is included in the card as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant, was really worth it, especially the canal tour really good and informative. tour guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Picked up card from the airport and used for the train into the city. Was given a map and information book with all the free and discounted attractions and their opening times. Such a great idea!!

From USD $ 59.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message