• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 320 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  24,48,72 and 120 hour passes available

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 320 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The only way to go is with thier public transportation. We stayed in Copenhagen 2 days prior to a cruise and with the 2 day card saw about all there was to see. All forms of transport is included , boat, train, bus and subway.. Pick up the pass at the airport, board there and even when its time to go to the ship you have your transfer there. All at a cost less than the cruise ship charges to transfer you from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worth it for convenience alone. Bought a 48 hr pass. Went to Tivoli twice, the Zoo, the Round Tower, Rosenburg Castle, several train and bus rides, the national museum, The David Collection, the canal ride etc. With no entrance fee required with the pass and never having to scramble for change to pay for these items was worth it.

alexa_ctin
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very good deal. We were able to visit a lot of places and all the entries were included in this ticket. It was easy to pick it up from the tourist centre, all the information was accurate. It definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Super a real bargain, we took the 120 hours card and we saved lots of $$$. It's wonderful to travel and don't have to put yours hand in your pocket. Definitely recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

use of the Copenhagen Card made admission to the various palaces easy! We appreciated being able to use the local busses, but wish the bus map was more user friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great city. I found a diamond in a heart lady. Hope to see her again. The tours helped me. Nice choice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Glad we heard about Viator. It was so nice having our tickets for transportation and admission to museumns. We will definitely look into using Viator again on future vacations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This card is in itself, is one of the best advertisements to bring tourists to Denmark. Buying it online was easy and picking it up at the airport even easier. Highly recommended for every tourist, or rather it is a necessity for every tourist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thought the card was great. Saved us money and we weren't always having to pull out money for buses, etc. Just show the card. We recommended it to several people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I plan to tell our travel agent that she should recommend these cards to all travelers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really useful, great being pre-paid for so many places and for transport. Loved the guide book that came with it, very informative including which metro lines or trains or bus to catch for each place and where to. Also encouraged me to visit some places I wouldn't have otherwise. If you're planning on doing some serious sight-seeing its a great choice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Copenhagen card was very user friendly and we liked being able t go directly from the airport to downtown where are hotel was by train using our pass. We also used the pass to get on and off buses and get into museums. A good deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

With the Copenhagen Pass we travelled and visited many attractions without worrying the transportation and entrance fees. We saved much with it. Some museums close on Mondays. This is the only short side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time touring around Copenhagen with our Copenhagen Card. Being able to use the trains made it possible to get out of the city itself and explore a little.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The care was excellent for transportation and discounts at several museums. Would recommend card for anyone staying theree for three or more days and wanting to do some exploring on your own. Locals were extremely friendly and helpful.

From USD $ 63.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message