• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 367 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  24,48,72 and 120 hour passes available

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We didnt save much $ but it makes entry so easy vs exchanging money. Getting round town hard even w google maps and their map.No signs. See Christiansen Palace, NY G, and Natl Musem of Denmark and Trivoili and take canal tour for a great 8 hr day of magic eye candy and history but expect to get lost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Card is an absolute must, very convenient and includes so many sights and attractions. One comment would be depending on your arrival time and to make the maximum use of your card, consider buying your 1st. train/tram/bus ticket (easy to do at machine) and then activating the card for the following day. We arrived late afternoon and only used the card to reach accommodation therefore losing a few hours use. Otherwise a great purchase.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

There is only so much one can do in 24 hrs. But I think we go the most of copenhagencard.com. We saw things we probably would not have seen and we took in experiences we really wanted to do. One visit, was a disappointment, with the card and "free" entrance we didn't feel the entrance fee was a waste.
We would definitely recommend the Copenhagencard.com card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Ex ellent value. Don't go without it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Copenhagen Card only way to travel and visit local attractions in Copenhagen. Savings in transportation alone make Card worth it. With Viator purchase info, got Card at Airport and immediately used it on Metro to go to our hotel. Then did three days of traveling to museums, palaces and canal cruises without spending any additional monies. Will be looking for similar deals in other cities. Worth every penny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Copenhagen Card was such a great deal. We purchased the 3 day card and calculated that the card more than paid for itself on the first day alone. We mapped out our first day and visited the zoo in the morning, brewery tour at lunch (2 free beers included), canal tour in the afternoon (relaxing) and Tivoli in the evening. Everything except the price of lunch was included, even transportation to get to the places. The transportation aspect of the card made it so easy to get around. You never had to figure out the zones - just flash the card and you were covered on the train, metro and bus system. I can't recommend the card enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The only way to go is with thier public transportation. We stayed in Copenhagen 2 days prior to a cruise and with the 2 day card saw about all there was to see. All forms of transport is included , boat, train, bus and subway.. Pick up the pass at the airport, board there and even when its time to go to the ship you have your transfer there. All at a cost less than the cruise ship charges to transfer you from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worth it for convenience alone. Bought a 48 hr pass. Went to Tivoli twice, the Zoo, the Round Tower, Rosenburg Castle, several train and bus rides, the national museum, The David Collection, the canal ride etc. With no entrance fee required with the pass and never having to scramble for change to pay for these items was worth it.

alexa_ctin
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very good deal. We were able to visit a lot of places and all the entries were included in this ticket. It was easy to pick it up from the tourist centre, all the information was accurate. It definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Super a real bargain, we took the 120 hours card and we saved lots of $$$. It's wonderful to travel and don't have to put yours hand in your pocket. Definitely recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

use of the Copenhagen Card made admission to the various palaces easy! We appreciated being able to use the local busses, but wish the bus map was more user friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great city. I found a diamond in a heart lady. Hope to see her again. The tours helped me. Nice choice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Glad we heard about Viator. It was so nice having our tickets for transportation and admission to museumns. We will definitely look into using Viator again on future vacations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This card is in itself, is one of the best advertisements to bring tourists to Denmark. Buying it online was easy and picking it up at the airport even easier. Highly recommended for every tourist, or rather it is a necessity for every tourist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thought the card was great. Saved us money and we weren't always having to pull out money for buses, etc. Just show the card. We recommended it to several people.

From USD $ 62.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message