5 star rating: Highly Recommended 391 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  24,48,72 and 120 hour passes available

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 391 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The city card in every city is a wonderful tool to explore the sights, travel on all the public transportation and avoid the lines at many attractions. Viator prices are so reasonable for the city card, that it would be foolish not to use them. Copenhagen is a perfect city to see from the top of a double decker bus! It is a delightful and fun city to visit. Enjoy the ride!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good value. Easy access to a wide array of city sites. Strongly recommend for active travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect organization.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My boyfriend and I purchased the 120 hour Copenhagen Card for our recent trip and we were so glad we did. We collected our cards with ease at the airport in Copenhagen which was very convenient. Having the Copenhagen Card made sightseeing and travelling really easy, at no point did we have to worry about getting tickets for the Metro or train and there were lots of sights, tours, museums to chose from. Most of which we would have gone to anyway ensuring value for money, but it also encouraged us to do things we had not planned to do but were certainly glad we did.
Definitely recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We covered a lot with the Copenhagen Card-- museums, castles, trains, subways, Tivoli Gardens, etc. -- great deal! I highly recommend it.

Lynn H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We only had one day in this beautiful city so were anxious to see as much as possible. The best part was to bypass the lineup for transit tickets at the airport. We received our ticket at the easy to find information desk, found the exit to the train, and were in Central Station without any struggle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The card was very worthwhile as we used it for transportation, museums, etc. It saved us fumbling with unfamiliar currency and a lot of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an excellent buy and we used it for 2 days nonstop,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent vaue for money on the 48 hour card. It paid for itself on the first day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Copenhagen Card, through Viator was perfect in every way. Totally good value. No standing in lines, no fumbling with currency or cards. Easy to collect at the Information Booth at the airport. Particularly useful on public transport when trying to find the correct ticket fare would be challenging. Thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really good value for the 72 hours we were there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I'm glad I bought the city card. Collection was easy then you have all the information you need. Free transport and lots of savings on attractions. River cruise was excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The 5 day pass is great and allowed us to do many things such as visiting the Zoo, and the new Aquarium, but it requires a little for thought as many attractions are closed on Mondays and most only open at 10:00, so to avoid wasting time, plan carefully in advance. We saved approx. 25% over the 5 days, but could have done better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Getting the Copenhagen Card is the only way to go. Used it over and over again. Never had a problem. Picked it up at the tourist information office, and it was ready to go. Used it at five castles and seven museums as well as trains to Helsingor and Hillerod. Even used it on the metro and my return train to airport. Makes it so easy to not have to obtain tickets everytime that you take a train.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We found that the card was just right to get us in to the museums and attractions we wanted and we really used the public transportation benefit a lot. It made it very easy to get around.

From USD $ 60.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message