Viewing All 499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

wanyinghill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent for visiting the city!

Linda M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The 1-day Copenhagen Card was great. I saw all the Palaces in Copenhagen and took a boat tour from Nyhavn. Linda, Rhode Island

John W B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Copenhagen card was a wonderful thing. It allowed us reduced fares, free train travel and entrance to most things we wanted to visit. Would highly recommend this card to anyone traveling to Copenhagen.

Carolyn M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Copenhagen Card was definitely worth the price for me and my husband.We had the 3 day pass.We planned what we wanted to see before we arrived in Copenhagen which made the most of our time there.

NCJean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was possibly the very smartest purchase we made. It gave us access and/or discounts to just about anything we wanted and it also gave us free public transportation anywhere. This includes the trains. Just show your card and hop on board. We saved a lot of money this way because we could book the less expensive castle tours since our cards covered our entrance fees. We bought one for three days and it was well worth it and we are certain that it more than paid for itself.

Sharon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value. My daughter and I were able to go to many attractions and use the public transportation within the greater Copenhagen. I would highly recommend anyone to get this card.

Nicholas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We ordered the Copenhagen card in advance and picked it up at the airport on arrival so great to have available for your first trip into the city on the metro, trains or bus. We were staying at Crowne Plaza in Orestad so really convenient for free use of the Metro and S trains. We really liked the free entrance to the main attractions so didn't have to think about which ones would give us the benefit. Good value for money.

Rhonda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a fabulous buy if you are planning to see a lot in Copenhagen, which we did. We had 4 days there and went to see many, many places that charged a fee but out card got us in. Great deal!

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I enjoyed every moment in this magical city, in no small part due to the access and venues made possible by the Copenhagen Card. Our "Last Supper" at Cafe Petersborg (at a 10% discount) was probably the most romantic evening we have experienced in over a decade. Thank you!

Vyacheslav L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value, used the card extensively all over the city. Plan to come back!

Anita S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best value for the money, all museums and transportation are included. No restrictions at all. Some places were not listed in the booklet, but when we mentioned the card, gave us discounts.

Caroline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

tike Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had 72 hours of train and bus travel which took us all over the city ending with a trip to the airport. We visited many museums, churches and palaces and enjoyed them immensely. We cruised the canals twice. Having the Copenhagen Card made entry and travel easy and we certainly got our moneys worth.

Janice G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good value for the money. We saw the 10 top things to do in Copenhagen.

Teresa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Copenhagen card was extremely helpful and provided ease of entry for sites to see as well as facilitating transportation around the city.

Anne-Marie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! Almost perfect weather helped.

archer1204

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely essential if you havnt been to copenhagen before especially if you are using trains as i was politely asked everytime to see my ticket.Which unlike other european trains didnt happen.

Renee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Copenhagen Card was definitely a worthwhile investment. We enjoyed the freedom of traveling across the city by bus, train, or boat! The free access to the top sites was, of course, the best part of having the card. Thank you, again, Viator for your great offering.

Renee Huntley and Philip Klotz
July, 2014

Mary E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see Copenhagen!

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely city will visit again one day I hope .card gave us lots of experiences, good value

ita4esl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The cost is well worth of the value.

Mike M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great to have in Copenhagen. We used bus and metros all week and with the free access to many attractions, the card was well worth it.

louise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Copenhagen card is well worth the money, not only are all the buses and trains free; entry into many museums is free too so we found we visited much more than we would have without the card. Def worth the money!

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful 4 days in Copenhagen. Copenhagen Card allowed us easy access to transportation and many museum activities.Enjoyed good weather every day.
Recommend the Copenhagen Plaza hotel. Easy access to Central Station,Tivoli Gardens. Comfortable room,friendly,helpful staff. Great breakfast option.

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Copenhagen card was great. The convenience of getting on any type of public transportation without the worry of how to pay was reassuring. The transportation and included free venues made the card a bargain.

Viewing 5 of 20

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 55.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message