• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 320 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  24,48,72 and 120 hour passes available

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 320 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Copenhagen Card is an excellent value and well-worth it if you plan to stay in Copenhagen for 3-4 days. Buy it at the airport when you arrive and use it first to pay for your train-ride into the city (about $16 USD for two). Use it on the city buses and most of the main attractions are honored. The merchants all understand the Copenhagen Card and welcome it. In no time, you will get your money back with savings. It pays for itself! Another good product by Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I say buy it! I purchased the 72 hour card. I purchased prior to the trip to Copenhagen. I picked it up at the airport and we began to use for the train ride to city center. The only money we spent was for meals as everything we did was covered by this card. Happy travels!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time in Copenhagen partly due to the Copenhagen Card. It made exploring the city so simple, just hop a bus and flash the card. We visited a few museums, a restaurant and the marvelous Tivoli park twice! Not a doubt that this is the card to use when in Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was WONDERFUL..............the card was all that was promised and MORE. From picking it up at the airport (easy) to hopping on the trains, buses and canal tour boats it included absolutely everything we wanted to do and see in Copenhagen! A fabulous find and deal! I would recommend it to everyone! THANK YOU Copenhagen! Your city is enchanting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value card,we used it non stop for 24 hrs...Free transport everywhere and canal boats....free entry into Tivoli.

We picked the card up from the airport (information office) and activated it later....just wright on the card the start time and off you go.

A must have card in Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value as card covers all public transportation, canal tours and entrance to so many sites. Definitely will
recommend to any one travelling to Copenhagen !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value and well worth it and cheaper through victor than at the kiosk!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent way to "do" Copenhagen! It was easy to pick the card up at the airport and we used it immediately on the Metro to get downtown to our hotel. The joy of it all was paying up front and then having the freedom of visiting so many attractions without questioning the cost or whether it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a 48 hr card that covered train/metro from the airport and all our transportation needs while in Copenhagen. Also used the card for free entry to several museums and the Carlsberg Brewery. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very easy to get from the Visitor Information office. It was easy to get into museums as well as Tivoli. Will purchase again the next time I am in Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everyone please note that you should only buy a 24 hour Copenhagen Card if you want it for transport only as the buses don't even put the card in their machines the driver just waves you on to sit down. So, we used our 24 hour card for 3 days and no one worried.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a wonderful time. Weather was great. City was warm and inviting. People stopped us and asked if we needed assistance finding things. Copenhagen Card got us everywhere we wanted to go including a canal boat ride. Really enjoyed the palaces and the crown jewels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great way to experience Copenhagen, from the outset when we picked up the Card at the airport, travelling by train into the city, getting around the Copengenhagen highlights, to train out into the surrounding countryside (imresessed with a 10 cannon salute at the Castle for the Queen in Helsignor as she visited her people there)
Great value and usefulness from the three day pass
Ruth and Graham, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our Copenhagen card was well worth the money.We used to on the trains many times.Went to Trivoli gardens and a numerous other attractions.Will definately buy again.

From USD $ 64.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3224CARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message