4 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  May-September ticket is valid for 24 hours October- April ticket is valid for 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a great opportunity to explore the city. I strongly suggest that you take the full ride first to get to know the area. Then hop-on and hop-off at will. The stops are easy to find and the busses run frequently. The trip was a pure delight. Headphones provided the opportunity to hear about the city in many different language. The driver lets you know when you arrive at a specific stop. The people are friendly. A very comfortable and enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way to see this great city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worked perfectly with our schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very good on the first half, unfortunately the bus for the next root was late and we missed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent way to see the entire city. The audio portion is great. Hop on and off tours are the only way to see a city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed the city tour which we did partly on foot last time but this time we had the commentary to go with it. Would definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to see the beautiful and charming city of Copenhagen. Although it is only an hour and a half to go around the whole circle, plan for at least a half a day to get off and see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very enjoyable day experiencing all the sights of this beautiful city. Wish we had more time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A lovely city! We enjoyed the tour and were able to revisit the places later. The commentary was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service and we even used them to get to our hotel from the cruise terminal . They were located right at the disembarkation point from Emerald Princess. They are the City Sightseeing hop-on hop-off. Once we identified them as out hop-on hop-off then it worked great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent tour gives a perspective of the sights on the first go around and then you can step off and concentrate on the important sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Got a great overview of the city. it was a windy and rainy day so at least we got to see what we could through the window

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Showed off the city of Copenhagen well!

From USD $ 32.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916CPH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message