• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  May-September ticket is valid for 24 hours October- April ticket is valid for 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Copenhagen Hop-on Hop off tour was great. I had cancelled the Card, however I decided to get a 2 day card locally afterall. What a great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Tour started within blocks of my hotel. Hit all the major sights and was certainly worth the money. The 24 hour ticket allowed access in the afternoon of our arrival and the next morning prior to our departure. A great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great option for seeing Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great. The weather was wonderful, too. Love Viator. Have used it often.

Beverley R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Enjoyed this tour - especially since it began right outside our hotel! Good to be able to extend the bus trip by taking a canal boat tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Booked online, met representative as we stepped off the ship. He was extremly helpful, explained everything about the hop on hop off, put us on the bus and we had a great day visiting many of the city sites and venues. Couldnt have been any better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

These buses were conveniently parked only a few yards away from our disembarking point at the cruise terminal .We found that we could choose all 3 routes even though we only paid for the mermaid tour.The routes are denoted by colored signs on the sides of the buses which appear at the pick up and drop off points every 10-15 mins. Very friendly and helpful drivers your only limitation is how much you can cram into one day as they finish running at about 4.30 pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good overview of city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One day in the city. Ideal way to see everything. Good efficient service and clear audio system. Will definitely use elsewhere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Busses came regularly and little time was wasted waiting for a bus. The bus route was perfect and we saw everything we wanted to see. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

ALL OK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic

JennyG
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Brilliant! Took us to all the best parts of Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We loved the fact that there was no guide so all visitors could have their own headphones and switch to their own language. The information given was helpful and thorough. The bus arrived quickly and had stops in all the major sights of the city. We also had the chance to stop for photos. Copenhagen was a beautiful city so we could not ask for a better way to see it all. We hope that next time we book a tour, the Greek language will also be included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great value! I love hop on hop off bus tours. I have taken them in many different cities I have visited. This gives you a wonderful overview of the city. When you're really tired it is a lifesaver! It is nice to prepurchase a tour like this because you can jump on to one once you arrive at your city and get going on your sightseeing!

From USD $ 35.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916CPH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message