4 star rating: Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  May-September ticket is valid for 24 hours October- April ticket is valid for 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JennyG
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Brilliant! Took us to all the best parts of Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We loved the fact that there was no guide so all visitors could have their own headphones and switch to their own language. The information given was helpful and thorough. The bus arrived quickly and had stops in all the major sights of the city. We also had the chance to stop for photos. Copenhagen was a beautiful city so we could not ask for a better way to see it all. We hope that next time we book a tour, the Greek language will also be included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great value! I love hop on hop off bus tours. I have taken them in many different cities I have visited. This gives you a wonderful overview of the city. When you're really tired it is a lifesaver! It is nice to prepurchase a tour like this because you can jump on to one once you arrive at your city and get going on your sightseeing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent trip - fabulous city highlighted by this excellent tour. Got discounted entrance to Tivoli Gardens with our hop-on bus ticket. Excellent day enhanced by high quality bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The best hop-on-hop-off tour by far! I always use it when I travel.This one in particular has three different tours,covers the whole city and you can see all of Copenhagen.I would recommend the two-days tour so as to plan your sightseeing better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guide was the best. She was well informed and she was nearly a native speaker. It was a moving, thoughtful tour on an extremely sensitive subject. I would not have missed this trip. She was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A great way to see the city, well worth its cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The hop on hop off bus is the way to go. That way tyou can see what you want and spend as much time at a location as you want.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very pleased with service from Viator. Paper work easy and no problems getting on the bus with it. Tour did exactly what we wanted it to - pointed out places of interest for us to take a longer look at if we wished. Would use Viator again in similar circumstances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The hop on off bus was great, This is our third time in Copenhagen and we enjoyed this time the best. A beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This is the way to go ! Just be aware that this service ends 4:30PM, so be mindful of this and plan your day, especially because there is still a lot to see in daylight during the summer months.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

GREAT TO GET A GENERAL VIEW OF THE CITY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were able to connect with the bus as soon as we got off the ship. We booked prior to our cruise and found it beneficial.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Interesting enough and full of surprising facts about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

An excellent way to get around a beautiful andexciting capital city. My 9 year old son loved it on the top deck - and being able to hop off and take photos at so many different places. Great value for money,friendly and helpful drivers and roadside staff. Made our visit stress free and deightful. Would not hesitate to use it again and have already recommended it to family and friends.

From USD $ 34.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916CPH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message