• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 239 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  May-September ticket is valid for 24 hours October- April ticket is valid for 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 239 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We were a group of seven who wanted to see different things, but still see most of Copenhagen. The Hop-on Hop-off bus gave us the opportunity to visit what we wanted to and was much better than taking one of the ship's shore excursions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Picked us up at the cruise ship and covered all the major sigts for a very reasonable price! The two day ticket was a real bargain.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This is a great way to see the city. We bought a two day pass. Can use it to get to ship on boarding day. Copenhagen has lots to see, so for our two days there a two day pass was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Because the schedule of the three lines, you have to carefully plan where you want to go to take advantage of the tour. We managed to do so and had a wonderful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Well worth doing - a great way to see the city in a short amount of time.

Tara D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This was a great way to see the city! Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a very convenient way of seeing Copenhagen particularly given a very limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We loved our tour! We arrived late and never would have been able to see all of Copenhagen without it!!! Thanks for the great price too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was lots and lots of fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

For a quick visit got to see around the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Ok about the same as other Hop-on-Hop-off tours I been on.

Zoe M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Did the mermaid tour. Gave us a good grounding of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The hop on hop off tours are wonderful they give you an opportunity to take the whole route then decide where you want to get on and off to spend more time. The guides are very helpful and tell you what can be seen at each stop. One word of advice , get off to to see the " Little Mermaid " later in the day because it is mobbed with tourists in the morning and you can't even get near it. The afternoon is a better choice for that.
You can book them on line to save some money, it's a great way to get around.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Two of the three routes were very good. the third that you add for the summer isn't worth the time to take it; you get to see 80% on the other route.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

great tour

From USD $ 36.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916CPH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message