• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  May-September ticket is valid for 24 hours October- April ticket is valid for 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Picks up at the cruise ship dock. What a plus. Very good tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great way to see Copenhagen - buses pulled up by cruise ship and we found it a quick and easy way to see the highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Efficient way to see the main sites in Copenhagen. Routes were well timed and there was never a line for the bus. Voucher from Viator was received with no problem on the first bus. Enjoyed Tivoli Gardens and Ice Palace Bar.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We took the route to the end and then we went back and forth for two days going back to places we wanted to see in depth. Would use it again.

Juan H
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic range of three tours. Good commentary and very friendly, obliging drivers. Simply a must in Copenhagen!

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent way to do things at your own pace!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Anytime we spend more than one day in a city that we first visit, we like to get our berings as to the sites. Hop-on-hop-off is the best way to do this. It is like a land curise without the food. You can connect with other people with similar interests.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Went to all the important sites.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We booked all three hop on hop off tour buses, which didn't cost much more than booking just the Mermaid. We did 2 of the 3 and saw a great deal of the city. My pictures through the bus window came out great. It was a cloudy, very windy day, so we're glad we had the bus. In between the 2 tours, we ate at a local pub which was great. Only con was when the bus returned to the pier, it didn't stop, just drove in and out. A bunch of us had to yell to the driver to please let us off so we could go back to the ship!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A good tour, but I think in the Summer with much longer daylight, the tour should end at 6pm as there are too many interesting places that can be visited.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We were a group of seven who wanted to see different things, but still see most of Copenhagen. The Hop-on Hop-off bus gave us the opportunity to visit what we wanted to and was much better than taking one of the ship's shore excursions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Picked us up at the cruise ship and covered all the major sigts for a very reasonable price! The two day ticket was a real bargain.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This is a great way to see the city. We bought a two day pass. Can use it to get to ship on boarding day. Copenhagen has lots to see, so for our two days there a two day pass was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Because the schedule of the three lines, you have to carefully plan where you want to go to take advantage of the tour. We managed to do so and had a wonderful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Well worth doing - a great way to see the city in a short amount of time.

From USD $ 35.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916CPH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message