4 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was a great trip and very much worth doing. Especially the harbor tour.

ANGEL K
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Nice experience! We loved the boat part of the tour!

Christine P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a very good time, but the commentary on coach seemed poor because we were unable to hear properly. They used very cheap earphones.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great city! Tour was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

The tour operator was right on time and was very knowledgeable about the surroundings, as well as the history. Wow!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our panoramic tour and Harbor cruise.
We did have difficulty finding the pick up point. Even though we had the address we expected to see a Viator sign and when we were finally directed to the destination, there was only a bus stop sign and nothing indicating Viator Tours. Also, not until we were on the bus and a couple of blocks away did we see a street sign with the name of the street. A Viator Tours sign would have been helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

very nice

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The city tour was great. The canal tour wasn't worth the money. The canal tour mainly gave us rear views of what we saw on the city tour. But the bus was comfortable and the operators very attentive. Was glad we booked the Copenhagen and Stockholm city tours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The harbour cruise part was great and better than the coach.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour - well organised and excellent guide and driver. Unfortunately it poured raining while on the canal trip but we saw everything on the itinerary. Only a brief drive-by of Nyhaven which is the iconic harbourfront featured on the advertising....everything else was well timed and a great panorama of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to capture the highlights! The bus part of the tour lasted about 2 hrs with 3-4 stop/offs. A very knowledgeable understandable guide. He also offered to take pics of everyone. Bus let us off right at the canal boat transfer area. Smooth transition. Canal boat gave a different perspective of the city and just as enjoyable. Only criticism was the starting point location was a bit confusing. It was not exactly at the city hall square. You had to walk around the city hall building to find the bus and the logo was not on the bus as stated on this day due to a tour change.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Clear directions on where to find the bus. Guide was great both on the bus and the Canal tour. Couple of photo stops but well able to take pictures through the windows of the bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, good guide, easily paced, but allowed you to see key parts of Copenhagen

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very concise tour. Unfortunately, we were unaware that the pick-up area was so far from the cruise port. This should be on the website with good directions of how to get there. Very enjoyable and recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour. Loved the canal trip.

From USD $ 58.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message