4 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This was an interesting and comprehensive combination of city tours, with only one disadvantage: As the harbour cruise was conducted by a guide and not an on-board recording, it was difficult at times to hear what the guide was saying.

Very informative and good value.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great! It was pouring rain. We were the only ones on the bus. Bus driver guide was very nice.
Boat ride would have been better if not raining and cold. Great sites to see!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great! It was pouring rain. We were the only ones on the bus. Bus driver guide was very nice.
Boat ride would have been better if not raining and cold. Great sites to see!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great! It was pouring rain. We were the only ones on the bus. Bus driver guide was very nice.
Boat ride would have been better if not raining and cold. Great sites to see!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It wad everything we expected. A good primer for Copenhagen.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very good at giving us a quick over view of Copenhagen. I did not like that we were dropped off for the boat tour and told the bus was leaving and we were on our own to find our way back to the city hall. I asked and was told to aim for the clock tower. Most in our group assumed the bus would be there and were left confused at the end of the tour. Pick up to start the tour is on the Palace Hotel side of the city hall not Trivoli Gardens. I found it accidently. Over all a good tour but if you are jet lagged as we were it was a little confusing at times where to go and how to get the boat, get back etc. It also took longer due to waiting for the boat to arrive so don't take it if you are tight for time.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The canal ride was far better than the bus ride as we had a tour guide showing us the attractions. The bus ride was pretty boring and sometimes we would pass a tourist spot before it was being announced.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Meeting point has been changed due to construction. No signs posted regarding change.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed this excursion. The guides were very informative and we learned a lot about Copenhagan. This is a great excursion especially when you have just arrived from a long flight. Very relaxing.

Marilyn Austin
Nashville, TN

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A perfect introduction to the City.

Terry T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Informative, relaxed.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Fun, but be prepared for sudden rain, or a light shower.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! Coach left on time, the commentary was good and interesting, and the harbour trip was superb.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The bus tour really did not give enough personalized detailed narration of the many sites the bus passed. It was a recorded narration. There were only 2 real stops. The canal tour was excellent though very crowded, making it impossible to take photos. The real person guide, a university student, was excellent.

From USD $ 63.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message