• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Interesting, informative, fun, relaxing. Friendly and helpful guides. Would take a Viator tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really enjoyed this tour, too bad the weather wasn't warmer so you could sit outside. We saw lots of nice places on the boat trip and the city tour was really good in that we were a ble to stop and get some pictures of places. Well organized, great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour of city and harbor were just as advertised and very informative. Only minus was the same complaint others have expressed - meeting point was very hard to find. Taxi took us to normal point and there was construction so found that it had been changed and he still let us off at wrong bus meeting and we ran and were last on bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour was very nice. It allowed my husband and I to get a good overview of the city. This way we were able to return to the areas that interested us. The tour guides were very nice and informative. The boat tour was lovely giving you great views of the canals and beautiful shopping areas. I definitely would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Viel wissenwertes und schöne Kombination aus Bus- und Schiffsrundfahrt. Kann ich nur jedem empfehlen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a highly beneficial tour to get an overview of the city and waterways Recomment it for first time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Outstanding Guide. Great tour. High value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Copenhagen City and Harbour tour was an excellent way to see the city and get a full description of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Enjoyed tour very much. Guide was clear and concise and answered any questions asked. Weather was beautiful, which of course, made the tour great. We were able to use what we saw on the tour to go back to the next day via bicycle and enjoy everything with more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent tour especially if you have limited time!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The weather was awful but the guide was great. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We loved the tour, it was very informative. We loved the bus and harbor tour, it was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was a great trip and very much worth doing. Especially the harbor tour.

ANGEL K
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Nice experience! We loved the boat part of the tour!

From USD $ 63.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message