• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Christine P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a very good time, but the commentary on coach seemed poor because we were unable to hear properly. They used very cheap earphones.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great city! Tour was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

The tour operator was right on time and was very knowledgeable about the surroundings, as well as the history. Wow!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour - well organised and excellent guide and driver. Unfortunately it poured raining while on the canal trip but we saw everything on the itinerary. Only a brief drive-by of Nyhaven which is the iconic harbourfront featured on the advertising....everything else was well timed and a great panorama of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to capture the highlights! The bus part of the tour lasted about 2 hrs with 3-4 stop/offs. A very knowledgeable understandable guide. He also offered to take pics of everyone. Bus let us off right at the canal boat transfer area. Smooth transition. Canal boat gave a different perspective of the city and just as enjoyable. Only criticism was the starting point location was a bit confusing. It was not exactly at the city hall square. You had to walk around the city hall building to find the bus and the logo was not on the bus as stated on this day due to a tour change.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Clear directions on where to find the bus. Guide was great both on the bus and the Canal tour. Couple of photo stops but well able to take pictures through the windows of the bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, good guide, easily paced, but allowed you to see key parts of Copenhagen

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very concise tour. Unfortunately, we were unaware that the pick-up area was so far from the cruise port. This should be on the website with good directions of how to get there. Very enjoyable and recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour. Loved the canal trip.

Robyn C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This tour was excellent for the bus section but we were unable to take the harbour cruise which was a VERY big disappointment

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

A really good tour for the first day (jet lag}

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The Panoramic City Tour was wonderful but the Harbor Tour was outstanding. We took the tour a second
time just to make sure we didn't miss a thing.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The only unfavorable part of the trip was in trying to find the bus to get on. The city hall in Copenhagen is quite large and there was no specific place designated to meet - just "City Hall". We had to walk completely around the city hall and then had to ask a person with another tour company where our bus would pick up. Other than that - the tour was well worth the money and time. Copenhagan is a beautiful city and this gives you an idea of what you might want to see more of.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This was an interesting and comprehensive combination of city tours, with only one disadvantage: As the harbour cruise was conducted by a guide and not an on-board recording, it was difficult at times to hear what the guide was saying.

Very informative and good value.

From USD $ 63.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message