4 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Terry T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Informative, relaxed.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Fun, but be prepared for sudden rain, or a light shower.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! Coach left on time, the commentary was good and interesting, and the harbour trip was superb.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The bus tour really did not give enough personalized detailed narration of the many sites the bus passed. It was a recorded narration. There were only 2 real stops. The canal tour was excellent though very crowded, making it impossible to take photos. The real person guide, a university student, was excellent.

Dr Yi Ren
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

very good way to orientate yourself for Copenhagen. I did the tour with couple of friends, we had really good time. particular the boat part. definitely reccomend to people who don't have a lot of time but want to have a better understanding of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

It was a great tour but it was hard to find the starting point especially when you are not familiar with the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour, timely, wonderful guide and a very thorughly enjoyable outing

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

city tour was good,boat on canal was excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The bus and boat trip of Copenhagen was good. The bus was new and the driver and guide were prompt and knowledgeable. The boat was fun and safe.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Overall the tour was very good. My only complaint would be that the audio on the bus part of the tour wasn't always in sync. with what we were seeing, making it difficult to know what we were looking at.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The harbor tour was outstanding. City tour was a real disappointment. First, the ticket taker was less than friendly. The headsets they gave us did not work on one side and the narration was fuzzy to the point that people just took them off. There were no decent photo ops on the city tour. I would suggest that you have the bus companies number their seats as there were problems on this tour with people changing seats.

David
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Gret intro to this city. Bus tour is on open topped bus which is also hop on hop off so people join throughout the journey. As there are several photo stops where you get off, be aware that non British/American/Canadians have no problem bagging your seat when you get back on board. Irritating when you have to get new headphones for the audio guide.
Boat tour fantastic and very informative. Would reccomend this trip as a great introduction to Copenhagen

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Great. If you only have time for one tour this should be it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Very good

From USD $ 59.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message