4 star rating: Recommended 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really enjoyed this tour, too bad the weather wasn't warmer so you could sit outside. We saw lots of nice places on the boat trip and the city tour was really good in that we were a ble to stop and get some pictures of places. Well organized, great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour of city and harbor were just as advertised and very informative. Only minus was the same complaint others have expressed - meeting point was very hard to find. Taxi took us to normal point and there was construction so found that it had been changed and he still let us off at wrong bus meeting and we ran and were last on bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour was very nice. It allowed my husband and I to get a good overview of the city. This way we were able to return to the areas that interested us. The tour guides were very nice and informative. The boat tour was lovely giving you great views of the canals and beautiful shopping areas. I definitely would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Viel wissenwertes und schöne Kombination aus Bus- und Schiffsrundfahrt. Kann ich nur jedem empfehlen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a highly beneficial tour to get an overview of the city and waterways Recomment it for first time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Outstanding Guide. Great tour. High value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Copenhagen City and Harbour tour was an excellent way to see the city and get a full description of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Enjoyed tour very much. Guide was clear and concise and answered any questions asked. Weather was beautiful, which of course, made the tour great. We were able to use what we saw on the tour to go back to the next day via bicycle and enjoy everything with more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent tour especially if you have limited time!

Diana O
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The weather was awful but the guide was great. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We loved the tour, it was very informative. We loved the bus and harbor tour, it was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was a great trip and very much worth doing. Especially the harbor tour.

ANGEL K
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Nice experience! We loved the boat part of the tour!

Christine P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a very good time, but the commentary on coach seemed poor because we were unable to hear properly. They used very cheap earphones.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great city! Tour was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

The tour operator was right on time and was very knowledgeable about the surroundings, as well as the history. Wow!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We had been in the city for a couple of days before we took the tour and it was nice hearing about the things we had seen. The length of the tours were about right for our little group, but the number of people on the boat made us feel like sardines.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A reasonably good tour of the city. The bus trip was a little disappointing. We saw the main sights with time for photos but a little more info in between would have been good. The canal trip was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Well conducted services and enabled us to have a good look at the City.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was an excellent tour. My only problem was that it did not pick us up and take us back to my hotel, which was a major hotel Radisson Blu. We found it difficult to find the bus and just made it. Also, the walk from the boat was very long back to our hotel. Had I known that we could have booked a Princess Cruise tour, which seemed to be very similar to yours, I would have booked them, just because they left from our hotel. In addition, the bus was very nice, but I didn't know until I went up to the second floor that the steps were way too steep for anybody middle aged. I sat on the first floor after that. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our first time in Copenhagen and this was a good tour to take to get a good overview of what there is to see. On the canal part of the tour, it was nice to have a covered boat because of the occasional rain shower we encountered. There is some overlap in seeing the same sites on both tours.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Unfortunately we took this tour on a very busy Saturday. While we enjoyed seeing the sights of Copenhagen, we were unable to get close to many of the highlights due to a lot of other tours running at the same time. Was a very in depth look at the highlights of Copenhagen.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent overview of Copenhagen. Both the bus and boat tour were very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was an excellent tour even though the rains came for our boat trip through the canals of Copenhagen.
Copenhagen is certainly a beautiful city, and we thoroughly enjoyed getting to know her just a little bit.
Our group would no doubt work with Viator in any world city we visit, if there is an opportunity in the future.
Best wishes,
Thomas Mike Wilson
Atlanta, GA USA

From USD $ 53.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message