4 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour was very nice. It allowed my husband and I to get a good overview of the city. This way we were able to return to the areas that interested us. The tour guides were very nice and informative. The boat tour was lovely giving you great views of the canals and beautiful shopping areas. I definitely would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Viel wissenwertes und schöne Kombination aus Bus- und Schiffsrundfahrt. Kann ich nur jedem empfehlen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a highly beneficial tour to get an overview of the city and waterways Recomment it for first time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Outstanding Guide. Great tour. High value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Copenhagen City and Harbour tour was an excellent way to see the city and get a full description of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Enjoyed tour very much. Guide was clear and concise and answered any questions asked. Weather was beautiful, which of course, made the tour great. We were able to use what we saw on the tour to go back to the next day via bicycle and enjoy everything with more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent tour especially if you have limited time!

Diana O
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The weather was awful but the guide was great. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We loved the tour, it was very informative. We loved the bus and harbor tour, it was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was a great trip and very much worth doing. Especially the harbor tour.

ANGEL K
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Nice experience! We loved the boat part of the tour!

Christine P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a very good time, but the commentary on coach seemed poor because we were unable to hear properly. They used very cheap earphones.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great city! Tour was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

The tour operator was right on time and was very knowledgeable about the surroundings, as well as the history. Wow!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our first time in Copenhagen and this was a good tour to take to get a good overview of what there is to see. On the canal part of the tour, it was nice to have a covered boat because of the occasional rain shower we encountered. There is some overlap in seeing the same sites on both tours.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Unfortunately we took this tour on a very busy Saturday. While we enjoyed seeing the sights of Copenhagen, we were unable to get close to many of the highlights due to a lot of other tours running at the same time. Was a very in depth look at the highlights of Copenhagen.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent overview of Copenhagen. Both the bus and boat tour were very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was an excellent tour even though the rains came for our boat trip through the canals of Copenhagen.
Copenhagen is certainly a beautiful city, and we thoroughly enjoyed getting to know her just a little bit.
Our group would no doubt work with Viator in any world city we visit, if there is an opportunity in the future.
Best wishes,
Thomas Mike Wilson
Atlanta, GA USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was a very good tour however, the places we visited were the same on the tour bus and the canal tour. Also, we took another tour the day before that took us to most of the same spots. This was a good overview of Copenhagen. Only problem was getting back to the pick up point after the canal trip. No good direction given by staff members

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our panoramic tour and Harbor cruise.
We did have difficulty finding the pick up point. Even though we had the address we expected to see a Viator sign and when we were finally directed to the destination, there was only a bus stop sign and nothing indicating Viator Tours. Also, not until we were on the bus and a couple of blocks away did we see a street sign with the name of the street. A Viator Tours sign would have been helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

very nice

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The city tour was great. The canal tour wasn't worth the money. The canal tour mainly gave us rear views of what we saw on the city tour. But the bus was comfortable and the operators very attentive. Was glad we booked the Copenhagen and Stockholm city tours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The harbour cruise part was great and better than the coach.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour - well organised and excellent guide and driver. Unfortunately it poured raining while on the canal trip but we saw everything on the itinerary. Only a brief drive-by of Nyhaven which is the iconic harbourfront featured on the advertising....everything else was well timed and a great panorama of the city.

From USD $ 52.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP008

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message