• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I arrived just about time in front of the mentioned location and there were some constructions in the streets so we asked the hotel and they advised to go to a different street, I went there but apparently they were incorrect and I should have waited in the original location. Anyhow, by the time I got back I have already missed the tour but the gentlemen there were nice enough to offer me a city bus and canal tour for two days and for two people. I have missed the guided tour but the alternative trip was magnificent and I was able to somewhat see most of the places to go in Copenhagen.

Beautiful city :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour - very informative-excellent lady gude. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour.Good guide and overall look at Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We enjoyed the tour of Copenhagen and our guide was very knowledgeable of each site that we visited. The only down side was the tour was over subscribed and we had to wait for the second bus (approx 15 - 20 minutes). However, that turned into a blessing as there were only 16 of us on the bus and the tour was almost like a private tour. We easily got around, ease of access to the guide for questions and the guide had time to deal with the many questions we had. We had a wonderful time. We would recommend the tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful and perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This duplicated some of the City and Harbor Tour highlights but did give a bit more perspective on the city. A good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We have traveled a lot and this was one of the best city introduction tours we have ever taken. The itinerary was easy paced yet inclusive with four photo stops, including time to watch the changing of the guard. Our tour guide and bus driver were excellent. She was very knowledgeable, articulate, easy to understand, and had a good sense of humor. It seemed that she knew everyone at the various stops we made, including the police at the changing of the guard at the Royal Palace. The bus driver was phenomenal in maneuvering through the narrow streets of Copenhagen, dodging cars and bicycles. I would rate this tour five stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Could not of had a better introduction to Copenhagen. The coach was on time and very comfortable, the English speaking guide was really excellent and very knowlegeable. I am sure we visited all the main sites of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent guiding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The lady guide is very knowledgeable, passionate about Danish history and arts and very friendly. Liked the tour - it's exactly what we have been hoping for - having one day stopover in Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Best way to see and learn about Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Exceptional tour guide, very informative & fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was very convenient to book tour online and not worry about money or schedule later. Tour was well organized and covered the most important points of interest for the first time visitors, and booking online was actually cheaper then buying ticket in Copenhagen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great tour

Claire J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was so enjoyable. I would recommend it to all ages incl families with young children.

From USD $ 71.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message