4 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great tour

Claire J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was so enjoyable. I would recommend it to all ages incl families with young children.

Jaruwan P
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Guide did very good job, he know everything well about Copenhagen, e.g. we can see the guard changing at palace. This is fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We had a very entertaining guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Guide was superb. Driver was careful driving. Itinerary was perfect. Totally enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

The tour guide was very good and entertaining. Was well worth it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We loved this! 2.5 hour coach tour and it's just right to not impose on your entire day but give you a real overview of Copenhagen. The changing of the guard was something that we particularly enjoyed and would not have even known about if it weren't for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This provided a great introduction to Copenhagen. We were thankful for the good timing and that we had a very good tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Fun, enjoyable and well worth the effort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Our tour guide was FABULOUS! He had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable. He put lots of FUN in our day. I just wish the tour could have been longer - would have loved to tour the Royal Palace and see the Jewels.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

very educational and highly recommended... visit to the Tivoli Gardens was the main highlight... it was awesome! The only suggestion I would make is we would have stopped at Nyhavn and enjoyed the scenery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great--four stars, but Viator's instructions were substandard. The Copenhagen taxi driver couldn't figure out where to find the Panorama bus and just let me out at the square, which is huge, saying "There are bunch of tour buses over there." A bystander, also a resident of Copenhagen, tried to riddle out the instructions and said I needed to take another taxi to a location faraway. (In hindsight, I think he thought the picture on the printout was where I was to meet the bus.) On the way to the taxi stand, I found the bus, which was just about to leave. The bus was very far from the main part of the square. Both the taxi driver and the bystander both spoke perfect English, by the way..

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guide. Nice 3 hr. tour that hit all the highlights of Copenhagen.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good driver nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very interesting tour. Nice tour guide also. Highly recommended. Would do again.

From USD $ 66.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP001

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message