• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

A great tour that captures the sights of Copenhagen and gives context to this wonderful city. It is a great starting point to find out which sites you wish to visit with more time in the following days.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It gave us a good picture of Copenhagen. And it was beautiful.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was a great tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyed this tour, but would have liked the bus to slow down or stop for more photo opportunities

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Our meeting location was changed due to construction, which caused one of our members to not find the bus. But the rest of us found the bus and had a great time. Our tour guide was very informative. Thanks.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

This was a very informative tour. We saw the changing of the guard at the palace and various other wonderful sites

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Really good way to see the city. Good opportuntiy to see the Little Mermaid also.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A well guided tour by an exceptional guide.
Even thru the rain, you could enjoy the sights and history. Especially good if your time is limited as mine was.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Tour could be longer with more and longer stops.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

This is a perfect tour if you only have limited time in Copenhagen, as it hits all the major sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Great tour! It's worth the money and time spent.

Roddy K
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

In this particular instance the service went well we found our way to the correct boarding stop using a taxi from the cruise terminal, the voucher was recognised and accepted and the tour guide was excellent. it was an informative and fun experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

The guide was terrific; however, the bus was a little bit whipped and dirty. However, I think it was a good buy, and we saw a lot of beautiful architecture.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Interesting and informational - excellent value.

From USD $ 73.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message