4 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

This is a perfect tour if you only have limited time in Copenhagen, as it hits all the major sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Great tour! It's worth the money and time spent.

Roddy K
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

In this particular instance the service went well we found our way to the correct boarding stop using a taxi from the cruise terminal, the voucher was recognised and accepted and the tour guide was excellent. it was an informative and fun experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

The guide was terrific; however, the bus was a little bit whipped and dirty. However, I think it was a good buy, and we saw a lot of beautiful architecture.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Interesting and informational - excellent value.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

This was a nice tour that hit the high spots.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Our tour guide, a lady in red we say because her outfit was entirely red, was very knowledgeable. She knew where to stop at the right time. We could see the change of guard without problems. Although we were in winter, which is not the best time to travel there, we think we got a good deal.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Tour was an excellent way to see the main attractions of Copenhagen at a distance and from this you can cherry pick which one's you would like to see in more detail. I would definitely recommend watching the changing of the guard even if you don't take the tour.

Bernard J
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

This was a very informative tour. Arrive early at the departure point so you can get the better seats on the upper deck of the bus.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

This was a very nice tour of the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

This covered many of the high points, including the changing of the guard. We were able to park in very good locations for the palace and the mermaid. The guide, although he knew his stuff, had done this too often. He brushed aside questions after inviting them or answered with a sarcastic wisecrack. I would have liked a tour like this with the inclusion of a visit to the crown jewels.

Michael C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

We had an excellent guide with a sense of humour.

Anne C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

This was an excellent tour to get a taste of Copenhagen in a short time. The guide was very passionate and knowledgeable about his city, and he communicated well.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Very interesting and bus is very comfortable, so definitely must see.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Our guide was very knowledgeable, and the bus was very comfortable. The guide did a good job of pointing out the important sites. However, I believe he could have focused more on the historical significance of the events and attractions.

From USD $ 65.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP001

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message