4 star rating: Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jose J
Philippines

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2010

They could have included more stops to make the tourist appreciate the sites better.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2009

Bus was too crowded!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

Very bad regarding trip time to cover some places such as Mermaid, they left their while I am tacking photos for a short time. I lost the tour because of few seconds delay for tacking picture.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

Tour did not happen. Could not find the bus in time. Meeting place directions were not easy to understand and even locals trying to help us sent us in different directions. Very disappointed. Had to reort to hop on and hop off buses.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2013

This was one of the four tours I booked for this trip and the worst. The amount paid did not match the services received, It was a bus tour with audio and the garden is pretty much a children's playground with a few flowers. Disappointing!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

The meeting place was chznged due to construction and wr were never informed. We were wanderi.g around in the pouring rsin looking for the tour bus. You advertised a three hour tour and we were taken on an hour and half tour. When I questioned the driver he seemef to have no idea what I was saying.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

This trip was supposed to be 2 1/2 hours. We were on the bus exactly 1 hour. We did not go into the tivoli gardens we just rode by it and the driver pointed it out.
There was a lot of confusion where we were supposed to meet for the tour. The paper said at city hall square, but it was on the side of the building and difficult to find. It was not clearly marked or explained.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2011

Missed this tour as my travel friend and I could not locate the starting point. It was not in front of the Palace Hotel as described. It was one street over. With all the traffic, and buses, not an easy solution.

From USD $ 65.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2158DKAP001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message