5 star rating: Highly Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cusco Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the easiest transfer experience I have ever had. Not only did the Viator staff come into the lobby to pick us up from our hotel, but they also proactively printed out our boarding passes for us. They provided excellent service on all aspects of our journey to Cusco--I will definitely be using them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worked perfect! I had booked three tours including pick up services through Viator and they were operated by the local agency Viajes Pacifico. Everything was perfectly arranged and very satisfying! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent and knowledgable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good service, helpful people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and hassle free. I will definitely get this next time. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service was there when we arrived. They dropped us off with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The staff on time, helpful and always pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is a porter service which finds out your name from the transfer people so they will walk around the baggage area with a cart calling your name out. Acknowledging them you will need to pay a tip for them carrying your bags. So tricky so avoid them and just get your bags and walk outside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Superb for the price. They may not be holding a sign with your name on it (they did not for me). Venture outside the terminal and there is a waiting area for drivers. If the tour is run by Viajes Pacifico, look for the staff in grey/yellow uniforms. I had to walk up to one of them and give my name. Otherwise excellent transportation for the USD cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A car was at the airport upon arrival and we were at our hotel within 20 minutes.Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Andre was great, very informative and timely. We only used the service for airport transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pre-booked airport transfers are a great choice. You made it so easy for us. Arriving in a foreign country and finding a friendly face holding a sign with our name on it was perfect !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service who were there to meet me with a clear sign with my name and delivered me directly to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I felt welcomed and safe from the beginning. The guide was well informed and immediately helped me book another excursion in Cusco with ease. The cost was less than a taxi, and just as efficient and personalized. I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you!!!

From USD $ 6.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUZAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message