4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cusco Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The agents were very helpful. The hostel I made reservations ". Lizinha's Guess House" does not exist and the agents helped us find another place. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy and safe transport from the Cusco airport. They were waiting for me with my name on a sign so I didn't have to deal with the bombardment of people offering taxis. Also very affordable. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

definately recommend this, when we arrived in Cusco there was somebody waiting for us. they kept in touch with us throughout our stay. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Katherine was awesome and very helpful;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We made this booking prior to travelling from Australia so were really pleased when we arrived to find our transport waiting. Journey was only short and van could not get into the street where we booked our accommodation. That did not stop the representative from helping with our cases and coming into accommodation to help us settle in. This was appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the easiest transfer experience I have ever had. Not only did the Viator staff come into the lobby to pick us up from our hotel, but they also proactively printed out our boarding passes for us. They provided excellent service on all aspects of our journey to Cusco--I will definitely be using them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worked perfect! I had booked three tours including pick up services through Viator and they were operated by the local agency Viajes Pacifico. Everything was perfectly arranged and very satisfying! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent and knowledgable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good service, helpful people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and hassle free. I will definitely get this next time. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service was there when we arrived. They dropped us off with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The staff on time, helpful and always pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is a porter service which finds out your name from the transfer people so they will walk around the baggage area with a cart calling your name out. Acknowledging them you will need to pay a tip for them carrying your bags. So tricky so avoid them and just get your bags and walk outside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Superb for the price. They may not be holding a sign with your name on it (they did not for me). Venture outside the terminal and there is a waiting area for drivers. If the tour is run by Viajes Pacifico, look for the staff in grey/yellow uniforms. I had to walk up to one of them and give my name. Otherwise excellent transportation for the USD cost.

Special Offer
$8.99 Save $2.50

From USD $ 6.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUZAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message