Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Randall K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Transport was prompt and got us to the hotel quickly. Would use them again.

Brenda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's nice to know we didn't have to get a taxi for the ride to our hotel! The driver had our names on a board and was picking up several other people so we were in a large van. I think it's only a 20 minute drive to our hotel but with all the other drop offs (we were last) it took a little longer. Driver was courteous and a safe driver. Good price and easy to book. Thanks Viator!

Dana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, very professional

Lalitha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lily the Viator guide who received me was wonderful and helped orient me to Cusco and gave suggestions on what I could do there on my free days. It was due to her that I ended up doing the amazing Sacred valley tour.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bag was one of the last ones off the plane so we were concerned about finding our ride. When we finally got out of the airport, our guide was there, amongst all the others, and they found us easily. We climbed into the van and away we went. There was plenty of room, and the guide gave us a brief tour along the way to our various hotels. The driver was very capable, and we felt safe the entire way.

Ted H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good no problems

HELEN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Reliable. No fuss and hassle

Lisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time for early morning pickup from hotel with street construction. They even waited until my altered flight was completed. Great service.

Antonino P Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hassle free

Mayank P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Service. Guide was there at the airport and informed us a lot about Cusco on our way to the hotel.
Very pleased with this service

Yolanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The agents were very helpful. The hostel I made reservations ". Lizinha's Guess House" does not exist and the agents helped us find another place. Thanks!

Kathryn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy and safe transport from the Cusco airport. They were waiting for me with my name on a sign so I didn't have to deal with the bombardment of people offering taxis. Also very affordable. Highly recommended.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

definately recommend this, when we arrived in Cusco there was somebody waiting for us. they kept in touch with us throughout our stay. Excellent service

Tuli M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Katherine was awesome and very helpful;-)

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We made this booking prior to travelling from Australia so were really pleased when we arrived to find our transport waiting. Journey was only short and van could not get into the street where we booked our accommodation. That did not stop the representative from helping with our cases and coming into accommodation to help us settle in. This was appreciated.

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the easiest transfer experience I have ever had. Not only did the Viator staff come into the lobby to pick us up from our hotel, but they also proactively printed out our boarding passes for us. They provided excellent service on all aspects of our journey to Cusco--I will definitely be using them again.

HYAEWHAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worked perfect! I had booked three tours including pick up services through Viator and they were operated by the local agency Viajes Pacifico. Everything was perfectly arranged and very satisfying! Thank you!

Kim V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent and knowledgable!

marciobraga78 Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent!

Boris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good service, helpful people.

Bailey Martin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and hassle free. I will definitely get this next time. :)

Jon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service was there when we arrived. They dropped us off with no problems.

Lydia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The staff on time, helpful and always pleasant

cindyp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is a porter service which finds out your name from the transfer people so they will walk around the baggage area with a cart calling your name out. Acknowledging them you will need to pay a tip for them carrying your bags. So tricky so avoid them and just get your bags and walk outside.

PaulGBoston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Superb for the price. They may not be holding a sign with your name on it (they did not for me). Venture outside the terminal and there is a waiting area for drivers. If the tour is run by Viajes Pacifico, look for the staff in grey/yellow uniforms. I had to walk up to one of them and give my name. Otherwise excellent transportation for the USD cost.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 9.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUZAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message