• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cusco Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I felt welcomed and safe from the beginning. The guide was well informed and immediately helped me book another excursion in Cusco with ease. The cost was less than a taxi, and just as efficient and personalized. I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Were waiting for me as I entered the terminal; very professional and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service punctual and informative would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver and guide were excellent even when plane was 40 minutes late.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was taken to my hotel on schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Service was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Perfect, easy , brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

easy and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly Recommended, the best way to arrive to the hotel, friendly driver, on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worked out great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Extremely efficient and punctual. Congratulations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our driver was waiting for us outside of the airport, reviewed our entire itinerary for Cusco (we had a tour and an airport transfer scheduled), provided his contact information in case we had any issues, and helped us check into our hotel. Made arrival VERY easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

After a 12 hour flight to lima we were disorientated, so being met and taken to our hotel was really helpful, after arriving and being in Lima for a few days we knew the ropes re taxis etc. so we no longer needed this service which wa 5 or 6 times as expensive as a taxi and a porter at the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent pick up service !

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

They were waiting for us with our names and helped us to check in at our hotel.

Would book with them again.

Special Offer

From USD $ 6.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUZAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message