Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rolando Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Was very well organized, on time and the guide printed our boarding passes.

Boris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good service, helpful people.

Bailey Martin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and hassle free. I will definitely get this next time. :)

Lydia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A message was left for us at hotel confirming morning pick up very organized and efficient

cindyp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super helpful, punctual, efficient, and really nice. I booked this to avoid haggling with taxi drivers since there were four of us with lots of baggage. They even checked us in. Amazing service will book again.

Jose

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service. Prompt pick up and smooth ride

Monica A. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The car arrived at the scheduled time and the staff spoke in English as well as in Spanish. They were attentive and always willing to help.

FRANK S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent

Nancy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pre-booked airport transfers are a great choice. You made it so easy for us.

Betty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the driver was exactly on time, and very helpful with bags etc at the airport.

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money not to hassle with finding taxi service to airport. They picked me up on-time and the vehicle was very classy. I would do this again, especially since I was traveling to the airport alone!

Mercedita E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

everything went smoothly the pick up got there in time.

Peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very efficient and punctual. Once at the airport they waited to ensure that everything was in order for my onward flight. HIGHLY recommended!

Steve E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide and driver were excellent!

Steve E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was picked up on schedule!

Brandon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Service was on time.

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

On time pick-up - literally to the minute. Private car with driver and guide. Our guide gave us more information on Cusco, helped with the check-in process (minding our carry-on bags while we stood in line), checked to make sure we were in the right line for check-in, walked us to the departure gate area and made sure, many times, that we had all of possessions and papers. Very thorough.

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Perfect hassle free and well organised

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

very efficient, very friendly staff. nice experience

Doron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I highly recommend taking the transfer, they even brought me the boarding pass. came on time and gave a great service

Carolyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent organisation and impeccable timing.

Courtney H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our driver picked us up right on time, and even went to the airport beforehand and printed our tickets for us so we were able to go straight to the security line. Great service!

DeanC Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent and on time. Also helped us to obtain our boarding pass.

Tarsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No probs.

Kimberly K. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect! Driver was waiting for us and so helpful.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 9.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUZHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message