• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 47 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cusco Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 47 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very efficient and punctual. Once at the airport they waited to ensure that everything was in order for my onward flight. HIGHLY recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide and driver were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was picked up on schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Service was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

On time pick-up - literally to the minute. Private car with driver and guide. Our guide gave us more information on Cusco, helped with the check-in process (minding our carry-on bags while we stood in line), checked to make sure we were in the right line for check-in, walked us to the departure gate area and made sure, many times, that we had all of possessions and papers. Very thorough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Perfect hassle free and well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

very efficient, very friendly staff. nice experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I highly recommend taking the transfer, they even brought me the boarding pass. came on time and gave a great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent organisation and impeccable timing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our driver picked us up right on time, and even went to the airport beforehand and printed our tickets for us so we were able to go straight to the security line. Great service!

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent and on time. Also helped us to obtain our boarding pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No probs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect! Driver was waiting for us and so helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Punctual and attentive - this is a reliable service - it was pleasantly surprising to have a guide on a transfer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a wonderful service that we would highly recommend to any travellers. Our pick up was on time and very patient as we had endless problems checking out of our hotel and the biggest surprise was that our airport checkin had been done for us so all we had to do was drop off our bags and head straight for all the security. Wonderful.

Special Offer

From USD $ 6.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUZHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message