4.5 star rating: Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cusco City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This tour covered the area well and the temple of the sun and cathedral are well worth visiting but are not included in the cost (you pay on the day), It gives you a good idea of the original Incan city and the guide was informative and clear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Pleasant way to spend an afternoon being shown the many sites we might have otherwise missed on our own. We took the tour as a way to spend some of the 3 days we had given ourselves in Cusco to acclimate to the high altitude in preparation for our 4-day trek to Machu Picchu. The guide was very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Comfortable bus and worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Only participant and they showed me a fabulous time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was interesting to learn something about the city with the guide. I was glad to take it,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Cusco is a little hidden gem just waiting to be explored! A great way to get to know the town and see what it is renowned for. Our guide was very knowledgeable and wanted to share his passion and love for his country.

Manuel V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wish we spent more time.... tour was a bit too fast as the sites were great to see

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A pleasant and informative view of the entire city.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great place to visit. Lots of history of the Incas. We would have liked a more enthusiastic tour guide.
Thanks to Angel for taking us to a souvenir shop who dressed us in Peruvian dresses. It was a quite an experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

This is a decent overview of the city. They take you to all the major sites in the center and a vista overlooking Cusco. My guide was very good - there was a combination of walking and riding. Just long enough.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Amazing and the guide was very knowledgable

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very nice and knowledgeable guide. A good flavor of the entire city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Our tour guide and driver were lovely. It was very informative but it would have been nice to have entered the church in San Blan Plaza.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Well guided - this tour covers the salient aspects of the town - the view from the top was spectacular. The cathedral was splendid.

PETER K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

very good

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUSCITY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message