4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  8 - 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed the entire day and loved learning more about the building practices. Lunch was the best at a place so beautiful you think you are in a movie. Would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic day, loved everything about it. Guide Valery remained calm and informative through a long day with a diverse group of people. The included lunch was very good and in a lovely restaurant. Would say this trip is a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worth the money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour
Well organised and with plenty to suit all
Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour was very good and the guide was very personable and fluent in English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very pleasant tour to the sacred valley with a guide that was informative and helpful when asked questions. I recommend if you are short on time and want to do a one day visit to the sacred valley.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very enjoyable day out with an excellent lunch included.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

the day tour and the service was very good.
the planning and logistics were taken care of including transportation to and from the hotel . The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.the lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Another great trip. Very enjoyable...good for everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great experience and I am very happy to give Viator a 5 star rating: we were picked up on time and everything, from when we were fitst picled up till we were brought back to the hotel.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great for spending time in the Pisac Market as well as a good tour of Ollantaytambo.

Lunch was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amaising very interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. Lunch was exceptional. Good guide and great stops. (Only one thing that rates less than perfect. Viator reminded us 50 times to bring the printed ticket... and they guide didn't even ask for them... not a negative... but kinda funny.)
Recommended...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the tour and especially loved our guide, Adriel, who really knew his country and history. He gave us options and took us to places based on the group's preferences. Very nice lunch stop and just enough stops to be able to shop and explore without being pressured. We took the tour as part of a 3-day stay in Cusco to acclimate to the high altitude before trekking to Machu Picchu. Great way to see the beautiful Peru countryside and ruins in the comfort and safety of a well-organized tour.

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUSPIS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message