• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  8 - 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed our tour and lunch was very good. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the ruins and customs of people. Horario kept everyone's interest with his charm and humor.

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

breath taking!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great experience and wonderful day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My daughter and I really enjoyed this tour. I guide was EXCELLENT!! Lunch was delicious and the views were exceptional. If you go to Cusco the don't miss this tour. It really was a great memory for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great day trip. Would recommend to all. Guide knowledgable however sometimes opinions seemed more subjective rather then researched. Comfortable van and a good way to see the sacred vally/pisac/ollantaytambo. Lunch (thaat is included) was good also!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a wonderful tour to Pisac and the Sacred Valley. Our tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent day tour which included a lot of extra stops. We had a very good guide who clearly knew a lot of the history. Ollayantaytambo was excellent and very interesting. The only thing to be careful of is make sure you pay for Ollayantaytambo in Nuevo Sol as the price quoted on viator is in dollars yet they do not accept dollars there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We've taken a lot of tours booked on Viator in various places, but this was probably one of the best. This tour includes a lot of great attractions and views. The guide was very good and the tour was totally satisfying. We also felt safe with our driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

we really enjoyed the guide and the visit was most informative . All went on schedule .
I will highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

What a great trip! First of all, the drive to the Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo is absolutely breathtaking. It was great to get out of Cusco and see a bit more of the countryside and surrounding religious and cultural sites. The guide was very knowledgeable and I learnt so much about the history of Peru. I would highly recommend this day tour to people of all ages.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very interesting guide and tour, except a lot of walking and climbing. Ollantaytambo was extremely difficult to climb and more time should have been allowed and warning should have been given about the difficulty involved in to climb this monument. The lunch buffet was excellent, the setting absolutely charming. A long day but worth seeing all the sight.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour highly recommend it, including the lunch buffet! Bus speakers not working well so couldn't hear guide well at all

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent!! with a fantastic tour guide

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour and an amazing lunch by the river!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Nice tour. It is great for people who are staying in Cusco. Not overly impressed by the market in Pisac.

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUSPIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message