4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cusco, Peru
  • Duration:  8 - 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great experience and I am very happy to give Viator a 5 star rating: we were picked up on time and everything, from when we were fitst picled up till we were brought back to the hotel.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great for spending time in the Pisac Market as well as a good tour of Ollantaytambo.

Lunch was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amaising very interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. Lunch was exceptional. Good guide and great stops. (Only one thing that rates less than perfect. Viator reminded us 50 times to bring the printed ticket... and they guide didn't even ask for them... not a negative... but kinda funny.)
Recommended...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the tour and especially loved our guide, Adriel, who really knew his country and history. He gave us options and took us to places based on the group's preferences. Very nice lunch stop and just enough stops to be able to shop and explore without being pressured. We took the tour as part of a 3-day stay in Cusco to acclimate to the high altitude before trekking to Machu Picchu. Great way to see the beautiful Peru countryside and ruins in the comfort and safety of a well-organized tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

had a wonderful time with a knowledgeable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were well informed the day before by local guide "Ignacio" as to pick-up time. The day was well organised and everything explained as we went along. The venues selected were of great interest and the guide well-informed. Even lunch was in a lovely setting, with live music and good food! A really value for money day! Will definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed our tour and lunch was very good. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the ruins and customs of people. Horario kept everyone's interest with his charm and humor.

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

breath taking!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great experience and wonderful day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My daughter and I really enjoyed this tour. I guide was EXCELLENT!! Lunch was delicious and the views were exceptional. If you go to Cusco the don't miss this tour. It really was a great memory for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great day trip. Would recommend to all. Guide knowledgable however sometimes opinions seemed more subjective rather then researched. Comfortable van and a good way to see the sacred vally/pisac/ollantaytambo. Lunch (thaat is included) was good also!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a wonderful tour to Pisac and the Sacred Valley. Our tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent day tour which included a lot of extra stops. We had a very good guide who clearly knew a lot of the history. Ollayantaytambo was excellent and very interesting. The only thing to be careful of is make sure you pay for Ollayantaytambo in Nuevo Sol as the price quoted on viator is in dollars yet they do not accept dollars there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We've taken a lot of tours booked on Viator in various places, but this was probably one of the best. This tour includes a lot of great attractions and views. The guide was very good and the tour was totally satisfying. We also felt safe with our driver.

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUSPIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message