Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ray H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic experience at a great price. What a value!!

FRANK S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Wonderful day with an excellent guide, and a superb lunch.

Marquis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great!

Peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful tour of the Sacred valley! The Guide was well-informed and brought the area to life. Pick-up was exactly on time, and logistics were well thought-out and flowed smoothly!

Steve E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was pleased with this activity!

Betty B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed the entire day and loved learning more about the building practices. Lunch was the best at a place so beautiful you think you are in a movie. Would go again.

Sheila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic day, loved everything about it. Guide Valery remained calm and informative through a long day with a diverse group of people. The included lunch was very good and in a lovely restaurant. Would say this trip is a must do.

jay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worth the money!!

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour
Well organised and with plenty to suit all
Recommended

Craig S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour was very good and the guide was very personable and fluent in English.

Maximiliano o T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very pleasant tour to the sacred valley with a guide that was informative and helpful when asked questions. I recommend if you are short on time and want to do a one day visit to the sacred valley.

Sparkles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very enjoyable day out with an excellent lunch included.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour.

Doron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

the day tour and the service was very good.
the planning and logistics were taken care of including transportation to and from the hotel . The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.the lunch was great.

Sherry V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Another great trip. Very enjoyable...good for everyone!

Carolyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great experience and I am very happy to give Viator a 5 star rating: we were picked up on time and everything, from when we were fitst picled up till we were brought back to the hotel.

DeanC Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great for spending time in the Pisac Market as well as a good tour of Ollantaytambo.

Lunch was superb

Lyne-M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amaising very interesting

Randy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. Lunch was exceptional. Good guide and great stops. (Only one thing that rates less than perfect. Viator reminded us 50 times to bring the printed ticket... and they guide didn't even ask for them... not a negative... but kinda funny.)
Recommended...

Bryan H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the tour and especially loved our guide, Adriel, who really knew his country and history. He gave us options and took us to places based on the group's preferences. Very nice lunch stop and just enough stops to be able to shop and explore without being pressured. We took the tour as part of a 3-day stay in Cusco to acclimate to the high altitude before trekking to Machu Picchu. Great way to see the beautiful Peru countryside and ruins in the comfort and safety of a well-organized tour.

JUNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

had a wonderful time with a knowledgeable tour guide.

Ellen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were well informed the day before by local guide "Ignacio" as to pick-up time. The day was well organised and everything explained as we went along. The venues selected were of great interest and the guide well-informed. Even lunch was in a lovely setting, with live music and good food! A really value for money day! Will definitely use Viator again.

gwendolyn y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed our tour and lunch was very good. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the ruins and customs of people. Horario kept everyone's interest with his charm and humor.

PETER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

breath taking!!!

Chandra Hall J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great experience and wonderful day tour.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$82.00 Save $6.56

From USD $ 75.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243CUSPIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message