4.5 star rating: Recommended 996 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 996 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the Desert Safari, the Dune Bashing in the 4x4s was not to be missed, excellent drivers. The meal later in the evening was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

AWESOME! The sandboarding was a bit of a non event as u are confined to one very small mound so not very exciting but the 4x4 trip, the camels, entertainment and bbq food were all amazing!! One of a kind experience and money well spent! I definitely recommend this trip to everyone going to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time with a very friendly and knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing, professional from start to finish, the guide was fantastic, the camp was awesome and the food was delicious, exceptional value for money, we loved every minute of it, do it you won't regret it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely love it, pictures can't capture all amazing moments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful evening. Our driver was excellent and very informative, the food tasty and the company entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the most fun trips I've ever done, highly recomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour - well worth it. The tour guides are great and the food is excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely brilliant and thoroughly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

During our 15 hr layover my twin and I did the excursion and we felt it was worth every penny. The dinner and entertainment was great! We loved riding over the sand dunes (I felt like I was on a roller coaster) and the camel ride was nice as well. We had an opportunity to get a henna tattoo on our hands and the option to smoke Shisha was available too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great evening out, we got picked up and dropped off to and from the hotel, it wasn't as cheesy as other tourist attractions, it was very very well organised and done. Excellent jeep safari, screaming with fear but it was so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing trip!! If I was to recommend one trip to do in Dubai it would be this - a must do!! A very friendly driver, great food, and lots of fun activities to do! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

AMAZING! Rafiq? our driver was brilliant. It was thrilling going over the sand dunes, camel ride was great as was the henna tattooing and the belly dancing. The barbecue was really good with lots of choice. all in all a must for any1 visiting dubai

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message