4.5 star rating: Recommended 1059 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1059 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on this tour. The driver showed up at our hotel mostly on time to get started and he had a fun personality. The Dune Bashing was INSANE - go on an empty stomach! The rest of the evening at the camp was also fun - lots of little activities that split the groups up so that nothing was too busy. The food was decent and there was good conversation with the other tour participants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. Our driver was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Tour was very well organized.I loved it and would recommend them to everyone as well as my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Not to be missed! Beautiful scenery, amazingly fun dune bashing! Greatly enjoyed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was brilliant! I am so happy I booked on it. I was travelling alone but it didn't feel like it as the guide made it fun for everyone and got everyone in the car involved and talking. The guide Nash was brilliant, very informative and funny. The whole day was planned really well and all of the activities and entertainment were top quality. If you are travelling to Dubai do not leave without doing this tour. Obviously, I can't comment for other operators but this was so well organised and fun that I will 100% recommend it. Have fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great. It is worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I booked the safari for my husband's birthday while in Dubai on holiday. This was the best money we spent as it was a fantastic trip and experience. Although i was a little scared during the rally across the desert, it was an exhilarating and amazing experience. We loved every minute of it - from the rally across the desert, to the camel ride, henna tattoo, first shisha experience and bbq. It was out favourite part of our holiday and would encourage anyone travelling to Dubai to factor this into their itinary. The drivers were really friendly and helpful, especially with picking us up at our hotel!
Amazing experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing great verity our driver Mustafa was fantastic. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Don't miss this trip, it is amazing and the best value for money in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend and very good value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun. Lots of activities- well worth the money. Exhilarating ride up and down the sand dunes. The food was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful experience in the desert, trip was well organized and hosts are very friendly and polite, I would recommend this trip, worth of money :-)

Jonathan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great value trip, really enjoyed the different activities on offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A MUST DO in Dubai. Booby our driver made our day that much better and the whole experience should not be missed. The ending of the night will remain with me for sometime - what a finish to a great day - well done.

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message