Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

roneel s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was a wonderful experience and one should not miss this if going to Dubai. great experience and tour guide staffs.

Lorraine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was fab and would totally recommend. Excellent value and our driver, Razack was brilliant. Great trip and great value

Sean P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

unreal safari and defo worth the money : the jeep ride through the dunes was class and the drivers were on the ball. stopped at a camel farm on route to the camp site. once at the camp site i hopped on the first quad i seen and had fun between the dunes before hopping on a camel for a small ride. and then a try at sandboarding found out im not that good at it lol. this was followed by traditional dancing and then food which was delicious and finally the belly dancing. overall once ina lifetime experience

Yolonda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent activity, a very authentic experience.

Sam Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best tour ever!!! No complaints, our tour guide Alfred was awesome, polite, professional and courtesy. The entire trip from pick up until drop off was a great time.

eachach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour with a very fun driver. would recommend to anyone.

EILEEN O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We both had an absolutely fab time. Our driver was most informative and very friendly. The drive through the desert was 'enlightening'. 'Base Camp' was a delight. Camel ride, food and entertainment were all first class. A big thank you to the team for making our joint birthday one we will remember for a long long time. E and M

dsgolder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Punctual, tour guide great, a real desert experience and would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Dubai.

Gabriela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The desert safari with the local tour operator was absolutely great! We were a group of 6. They come to pick up us from the hotel and they were very punctual. Everything was well planned and organised. We really enjoyed the card ride in the desert. Then we went to a camel farm. We also ride a camel, but this was quite short, you only go in a short circle once. Then we had some traditional food which was very delicious. And we watched a belly-dance show. It was a very nice experience, I highly recommend it!

Pamela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a Great tour!

Miriama B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
Perfect trip...we enjoyed it fully...dune bashing was real fun...food was awesome..guys from the tour were friendly and made us feel comfortable and welcomed.
NICE!

Sandy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was wonderful! Definitely would recommend, great experience and great atmosphere. Worth every cent!

Cristina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the best tours during our whole trip! BBQ dinner buffet was surprisingly good.

Corey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a lot of fun. The sand duning in 4x4s was a unique experience and awesome. The camel riding and camp at the end was enjoyable as well. I would definitely recommend this to people I know who go to Dubai.

kay.fisher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is great. Our guide, Sayeed, was very knowledgeable and did his best to keep us entertained. We had a ride on a camel, sandboarded and watched the belly dancing - great BBQ food and entertainment in the desert. water and soft drinks are free, beer/wine was available at approx 40 UAE Dr.

The only problem was, we were late being picked up and then sat in the car 1 hour as the 4 other guests who should have collected before us were not at their pick up point on time, Sayeed could not find them and was instructed to wait. After 1 hour we left only to turn around after 10 mins to collect the guests. This was a really bad start to the trip - the pick up info should be made clear to all guests.

Kieran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic!

Cole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very Well done, great service, and beautiful site!

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Desert Safari was unbelievable, particularly the drive in the desert. Drivers were great and gave me a lot of thrills

Martin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a fantastic trip. The driver was very friendly and all the entertainment and food was excellent. I would highly recommend this tour and company.

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the best of the activities that we had during our trips!!! Our driver was very friendly and we had so much fun!! i recommend this one to anyone that has some spare time in Dubai!!!

Sherman K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wow it was awesome, the tour guide was great, everything was set and ready to go upon arrival. We enjoyed every min of it. It's a must do.

Jean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great time. Everything went like clockwork and time for all events just right. Highly recommend!!

Beth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything went exactly as we expected. The mix of culture and adventure was perfect. A great way to spend a day in Dubai!

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great time. Very knowledgeable and organized staff. Thrills, almost spills and lots of chills! Great for kids! The Land Rover Dune Bashing is a once in a lifetime experience. Total thrill ride. Lots of great photo ops, dinner was excellent. Highly recommend.

Kara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun! It was nice going with such a small group only 3 people. The highlight was the dune bashing. Note that the camel ride is quite short only a few minutes but as it's a rather bumpy ride, I think this might actually be a good thing.

Viewing 2 of 54

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message