Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1388 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Valerie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was the most FUN experience we had in Dubai. Riding the sand dunes in a 4x4 was extraordinary. Thank goodness we had an excellent driver! The visit to the camel farm was good for photos of LOTS of camels. Upon arriving at the desert camp, we had an opportunity to ride a camel long enough for some personal photo ops. The sand boarding was literally riding a snow board down a sand dune. There were several things to keep us occupied before dinner: hold a falcon, get a henna tattoo, smoke a hooka. Our tasty dinner was a buffet offering salads and a choice of lamb, chicken, or beef. During dinner, the amazing twirling man dancer and the belly dancer entertained us all. This was a fabulous time!

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We enjoyed this tour a lot. All the activities included were fun and the food was really good. If you go during the winter, be sure to bring a sweater because it gets really cold at night.

Elaine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Viator delivered! A mother daughter trip of a lifetime!

wartenbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best experiences that I had in Dubai. Our driver and guide was absolutely fabulous. He was very informative and knowledgeable along with taking very good care of us during the trip. Recommend this as a must do while in Dubai!

Amy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was a great time. The food was good and there was a lot to do.

Malcolm Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was great fun and excellent value. Thanks

Nancy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great time we had. From the second we were picked up at our hotel until we came home we had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was great. The sand bashing was absolutely fantastic. Our guide went above and beyond to answer all of my questions during our entire excursion. Visiting the camel farm was fun, the food and entertainment at the arab village was fantastic. Would have tried the sand skiing but was afraid I would have broken my neck. The food and drink was great. A wonderful tour that I would highly recommend anyone do while visiting Dubai!!!!

Suresh E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

No Dubai visit would be complete without a Desert safari.Dune bashing was absolutely fantastic.

L A N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Best experience. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Vinay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great!

rosalee m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this was a great trip well managed

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour was awesome! Our driver, Jaffar, was the best!! We felt like we were always busy doing something, no real lag time, but didn't feel pushed either. I would highly recommend.

scc7650

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This Safari was FANTASTIC! Our driver was awesome and made the sand dunes a thrill to remember. The ride on the camels is fun and also the optional ATV ride. The food and entertainment was a wonderful conclusion to the night. I definitely recommend this.

LIGIA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!

Sepalika W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent. Our driver was so good, he made sure none of us got sick during the dune bashing. I loved the camel ride, the camel camp , the belly dancing under stars, etc.

Joyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We were picked up from the hotel and taken to the desert to meet other groups. The dune ride was great fun. Later we visited a camel farm and saw baby camels with their mothers. On the evening, we arrived at a desert camp to enjoy belly dancing and a barbecue. Everyone had the opportunity to ride a camel and have a beautiful henna tattoo. It was a wonderful and unusual day.

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Everything about the tour was amazing. The best money I have ever spent. OMG, do it!

LILIAN DJAMILA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was great an d exciting tour.

Marie Eloise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was all we expected and more. Our tour guide, Roul from India was sepurb

Hilda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience.

Shadnaz A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very organized. We really enjoyed our time. Highly recmmended.

ANJUM R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The best thing I liked about my safari trip but the driver who picked us up from the airport. BTWm his name is Alfred. He knew all sorts of languages and simply speaking, you got to only go with this guy. Not only was he a marvel of a host, damn smart driver on the sand dunes but also a humane person who really is nice in the heart and gentle and considerate. I left my suite jacket in the car and he went out of his way to come by another hotel I checked in to give me back my jacket while asking for nothing in return. This simply made this the best trip of mine during my 2016 visit to Dubai. I pray this guy gets a promotion and ample success in his life. Amen!

Nuraisha A Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An exhilarating dune bashing experience by an expert guide. Dinner was sumptuous too!

james r h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

had a great time would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Dubai jim @adele hancock

Viewing 2 of 56

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message