4.5 star rating: Recommended 1056 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1056 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend and very good value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend and very good value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend and very good value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend and very good value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend and very good value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun. Lots of activities- well worth the money. Exhilarating ride up and down the sand dunes. The food was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful experience in the desert, trip was well organized and hosts are very friendly and polite, I would recommend this trip, worth of money :-)

Jonathan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great value trip, really enjoyed the different activities on offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A MUST DO in Dubai. Booby our driver made our day that much better and the whole experience should not be missed. The ending of the night will remain with me for sometime - what a finish to a great day - well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well-managed tour. We had a knowledgeable and considerate driver. The entire desert experience was fantastic. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An incredible experience...bring comfortable shoes and note that you will have sand blown possibly in your eyes and ears... The camel ride was great fun, the falcon perched on your hand is super memory...the sand dune ride was an absolute must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was worth every cent. It was very well done and the drivers and all the people were great. We highly recommend this tour. I have taken Viator tour in Milan and have been very happy with the company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this excursion for my birthday and our driver name was Mustafa. He was an amazing driver. The best time ever. The guides and people are very nice and the view is immaculate. We were deciding between this or the quads excursion but this one was beyond perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!! We had the best driver in the mix who really showed us a great time. I would highly recommend this tour and the local tour company. This is a definite must see when in Dubai!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour good value best excursion I have been on.desert drive was brilliant.

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message