4.5 star rating: Recommended 1168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!! Lovely guide, camp, dinner and entertainment.
The heat really hits you after the drive though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Desert Safari was one of my favorite activities in Dubai. The Safari driver was very friendly and educated us on Dubai's history. I enjoyed all the desert activities and the dinner was super yummy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unique experience, wonderful driver and extraordinarily sights. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic time. Great experience and welll organised.
Thanks for getting the photos to the motel in time for our early departure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Drivers knew what they were doing. Camel ride was less than 5min, but this was not what i did the tour for so OK. Loved the evening dinner and belly dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing adventure.
Would recommend it to anyone.
Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

absolutely fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a great afternoon and evening out in the desert, our driver was wonderful! A must do in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your services were excellents! we enjoyed them a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent trip - do not miss this one if you are in Dubai. Compared to my other friends' experience, this is one of the best tours of this kind there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this tour. You were able to experience several different things in one tour. I did the sand boarding twice which was plenty considering the steep walk up the dune. The camel ride was a bit short but it was enough to give you the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a must do for me, and I wasn't disappointed. Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic time on this trip! Our driver was very friendly. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Safari tour was brilliant! Our tour guide Sonny was excellent ! Fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A tour not to be missed! Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best. Bobby our driver is very knowledgable and full of history on Dubai. We felt so blessed to get him. He made sure we had a good time and did not rush us on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just excellent all was as promised but don't expect a long Camel Ride. The photo deal is great but you do get copies of everyone else's photo's too on a memory stick. This has got to be the best value evening trip in Dubai!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much fun! I think we chose the best tour company. Extras not available on other tours but on ours: was being entertained by a belly dancer and being able to purchase alcohol at a reasonable price! We lucked out with the best driver in the sand! Very exhilarating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great experience. Personal pick up from our hotel, 4 WD dune bashing, camel rides, sand boarding and a fabulous meal topped off with great entertainment. I thoroughly recommend the experience for a fun evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was fantastic and so worth the . I actually think it is very affordable given all the activities and the meal that is included!
Our driver was fun and funny. We felt very safe dune bashing with him. He explained everything to us ahead of time. Sandboarding was a a wonderful plus - I never imagined I would do it! The dinner under the stars was excellent!!! The campsite is very well organized and run - the activites were plentiful and fun -quick camel ride, henna tattoo, hookah, and belly dancing were wonderful! The memories made will never be forgotten! I recommend this trip to anyone wanting to visit the desert outside of Dubai!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything promised was delivered ok, except for the sand boarding treat, that was not even offered; but that did not diminished the satisfaction of the whole tour. The driver was fun and thoughtful, the buffet dinner was very good; the best, the 4x4 adventure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great from the start, 4x4 was exhilarating, you do get tossed about!!! The camel farm was nice to see and the desert party and BBQ was perfect, nice food, great in keeping activities, the perfect desert experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience and very helpful and polite tour guides

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message