4.5 star rating: Recommended 935 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 935 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised, pick up was exactly on time, nice group of people. Would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have one day in Dubai, you must do this. Fun fun fun! Food was beautiful and it was a real joy to escape the city and have some outdoors fun. Would do it again and will not hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!!
Dune bashing great, driver polite, appropriate rest stops for water and able to go back in 4x4 to get air con when needed! Camels great, didn't get time for sand boarding as got dark quick, henna lady lovely, falcon man great, shisha man great, Food LOVELY!
Would certainly reccommend- perfect !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour, Driver was very friendly and courteous pointed out different things of interest, the camp site was unbelievable in the middle of the Dessert, electricity and toilets, food was yummy.
Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Sonia M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organized trip.
It is an absolute must if travelling to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took our 3 kids on this tour, they had such a fantastic time and couldn't decide what their favourite part was. The 4 wheel driving, camel riding, sand boarding or the dance at the end of the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour with our 6 year old daughter and she loved it. It was a very fun tour for us as adults as well. We highly recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai. We would definitely go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing, well organised and all the staff were very friendly. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience. Great fun for kids. Very professional and friendly staff. Not to be missed when in Dubai!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect! It is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this tour! You've definitely got to experience the desert while in Dubai. Great value for money even though it was quite "touristy".

From USD $ 85.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message