Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1391 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nuraisha A Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An exhilarating dune bashing experience by an expert guide. Dinner was sumptuous too!

james r h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

had a great time would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Dubai jim @adele hancock

Cathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Simply one of the most amazing experiences I've been fortunate to have! From the sand dunning, to the meal and performance everything was top notch. Completely worth the cost!

Mas Nani S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was awesome and we highly recommended it.

Marilyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The guide spoke very clear English. He drove the sand dunes like he owned them and was very clear as to what would be happening next. The food was average, henna tattoos were great and the entertainment was good. Our favorite activity in Dubai!

HD Weinand Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A brilliant experience with lots of fun!

Jerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent trip! Our driver was entertaining on our way to the camp. The ride through the sand was thrilling especially when the SUV was sliding sideways down the hill. You definitely needed to wear your seat belts! The food at the camp was delicious and the barbecued chicken was superb! Make sure you let the photographers take a lot of pictures of you because you can purchase the video and photographs in a bundle for a great price.

Jason C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A fun getaway from the grandeur and bustle of the city!

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour!

roneel s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was a wonderful experience and one should not miss this if going to Dubai. great experience and tour guide staffs.

Lorraine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was fab and would totally recommend. Excellent value and our driver, Razack was brilliant. Great trip and great value

Sean P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

unreal safari and defo worth the money : the jeep ride through the dunes was class and the drivers were on the ball. stopped at a camel farm on route to the camp site. once at the camp site i hopped on the first quad i seen and had fun between the dunes before hopping on a camel for a small ride. and then a try at sandboarding found out im not that good at it lol. this was followed by traditional dancing and then food which was delicious and finally the belly dancing. overall once ina lifetime experience

Yolonda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent activity, a very authentic experience.

Sam Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best tour ever!!! No complaints, our tour guide Alfred was awesome, polite, professional and courtesy. The entire trip from pick up until drop off was a great time.

eachach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour with a very fun driver. would recommend to anyone.

EILEEN O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We both had an absolutely fab time. Our driver was most informative and very friendly. The drive through the desert was 'enlightening'. 'Base Camp' was a delight. Camel ride, food and entertainment were all first class. A big thank you to the team for making our joint birthday one we will remember for a long long time. E and M

dsgolder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Punctual, tour guide great, a real desert experience and would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Dubai.

Gabriela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The desert safari with the local tour operator was absolutely great! We were a group of 6. They come to pick up us from the hotel and they were very punctual. Everything was well planned and organised. We really enjoyed the card ride in the desert. Then we went to a camel farm. We also ride a camel, but this was quite short, you only go in a short circle once. Then we had some traditional food which was very delicious. And we watched a belly-dance show. It was a very nice experience, I highly recommend it!

Pamela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a Great tour!

Miriama B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
Perfect trip...we enjoyed it fully...dune bashing was real fun...food was awesome..guys from the tour were friendly and made us feel comfortable and welcomed.
NICE!

Sandy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was wonderful! Definitely would recommend, great experience and great atmosphere. Worth every cent!

Cristina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the best tours during our whole trip! BBQ dinner buffet was surprisingly good.

Corey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a lot of fun. The sand duning in 4x4s was a unique experience and awesome. The camel riding and camp at the end was enjoyable as well. I would definitely recommend this to people I know who go to Dubai.

kay.fisher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is great. Our guide, Sayeed, was very knowledgeable and did his best to keep us entertained. We had a ride on a camel, sandboarded and watched the belly dancing - great BBQ food and entertainment in the desert. water and soft drinks are free, beer/wine was available at approx 40 UAE Dr.

The only problem was, we were late being picked up and then sat in the car 1 hour as the 4 other guests who should have collected before us were not at their pick up point on time, Sayeed could not find them and was instructed to wait. After 1 hour we left only to turn around after 10 mins to collect the guests. This was a really bad start to the trip - the pick up info should be made clear to all guests.

Kieran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic!

Viewing 3 of 56

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message