4.5 star rating: Recommended 1160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really well organised tour and we had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome !! I would recommend this tour to anyone vacation in Dubai. The 4x4 experience was thrilling, camels fun to be around, Sand Boarding was cool and the food and night show was a great experince. Loved the lamb chops !! Our driver and staff were great too !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazingly exciting activity, professional and very friendly drive Raffy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I would highly recommend the tour. I was initially skeptical how exciting the tour would be... it completely exceeded my expectations and I would do it again. Our driver was fantastic and the group we were with was great as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was better than I thought it would be. The food was good and I'm a vegetarian. Love the 4x4 ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant from start to finish...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was AMAZING!!! We could have not asked for a better driver/tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun for all, good to do something totally different in Dubai!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome experience! Osuff the driver was great. The 4x4 in the sand was a blast as was the dancing, camel ride, and barbecue. Such a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The 4WD part of the tour was excellent. They really do 'thrash' the vehicle around to give you a big thrill and I always felt the driver knew what he was doing. The duration of the 4WD ride was surprisingly lengthy - ie, they don't 'skimp' time-wise. The Camel ride was OK, but the Shisha pipe option was better as they don't hurry you up and they serve coffee and dates along with the pipe experience. My henna tattoo has lasted just over a week and I enjoyed the dinner meal as well, especially the lamb chops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect amazing.must see! Dunes were super fun and the "oriental village"with bbq shisja henna tattoo was simply perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic fun with Orient tours, highly recommended for a great afternoon/evening. Well organised, skilled drivers, wonderful entertainment and meal. Could not fault the tour company. Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing experience! Picked up at the exact announced time. Our driver Sony was excellent, he told us many stories about Dubai and the other emirates. Nice drive over the dunes, camel ride and the camp experience as a whole. Simply delicious dinner at the camp. Definitely a safari to recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic! Definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our Desert Safari! It was everything that was mentioned in the advertisement! Would do it all over again and highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the best days i have ever experienced. From start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, friendly tour guides. The food was great the experience was even better. I highly recommend this tour for a true desert experience with all modern facilities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice trip! Driver is very friendly! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a wonderful experience. We had a lovely guide and met some wonderful people. It was the only tour we took in Dubai and have recommended it to everyone we talk to about our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best tour I've taken. Well-timed, diverse activities, and a wild ride throughout.

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message