Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The dune bashing was great fun, as was the sand boarding. Scenery stunning, a complete contrast to Dubai yet so close. The evening entertainment and food also very good, and not too late back to the hotel. The timing's just about perfect, a great trip, would totally recommend it!

anne w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was amazing, the driver was very experienced although a little too opinionated at times, was good fun and well worth the money

Emma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic tour - a must do for anyone wanting a mixture of stunning scenery, a little excitment, and a little taste of the local culture. Outstanding value for money.

smithaw1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A lot of fun with the dune-bashing. Great spread at the barbecue. The desert is something everyone has to see to believe!

RIcky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic day out. Brilliant service from the local tour guides. A magical evening.

Viator excursions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved it. Long afternoon/evening. Didn't realize the camp was 1 hours outside of town. Would have like an overview of events once everyone picked up. Stops included: Comfort break, sand dune ride in 4x4 with pix stop, camel farm for pix, and last 'the camp' which included optional camel ride, atv ride, sand boarding before pre-dinner show, then dinner, then post-dinner belly dance show. Leaving the camp included another ride thru sand dunes - after dark. FUN!!!! Worth it.

Pamela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Out of this world, fantastic.

Pete B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great experience for my wife and I.
Our tour guide/driver was without a doubt very experienced and friendly.
This is a must to do experience at the desert!!

Eric O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour came as advertised, and as good as all the other reviews. Food was very good, the off-roading was crazy fun, and the camels were awesome. These guys have their stuff together.

Thuthi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

That was wonderful we love it ,did not expect do all that for what it's cost ,very reasonable.Stafs very
Professional ,highly recommended.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic we loved the Desert Safari.Great afternoon, the driver was great as well.

Anthony Sujeewa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed the experience. Everything was up to our expectation. We had our three young kids with us who enjoyed the tour experience s much as we did.

Gordon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent Tour and excellent driver

Gracie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend! Our driver was very kind and it was a great tour

nsr4630

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was great, would definitely recommend.

Chris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had and awesome experience! Our driver was awesome and the entire evening went exactly as expected. The food was great!!!!

armin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Reliable hotel pick up on time !
Great entertainment for 5 hours, great buffet, great people, very professional. I could not have designed anything better than this excursion offered ! 5 stars, no doubts !

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent, fun filled afternoon which included a variety of activities. A brilliant traditional Arabian experience which is well worth doing!

JoLyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was awesome! I was alone in town on business and not sure what to do. I saw this had great reviews. I loved riding the dunes, the camel. Dinner was awesome and I REALLY loved the show!!

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was outstanding and forever memorable, definitely the best of my Viator arranged tours. Our tour guide, Bobby - the Desert Cowboy - was one of the best tour guide I've ever had and that says a lot as I have travelled extensively throughout the world. The experience is an absolute must for a visit to Dubai.

Ikechukwu O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

experienced tour operators. would recommend

Tim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Most amazing tour I have ever been on.... Worth every penny we spent. We had about a 1 hour ride over the sand dunes, a visit to a camel farm, a short camel ride great for photo oportunities, a chance to sand board down a dune, a hena tattoo, a chance to hold a falcon and an amazing and great tasting barbecue dinner.

Odd K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great time!! Very nice organized!!

Juliee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent tour. The 4WD driver was very competent in his handling of the vehicle and we felt safe in his hands. All the other activities at the camp site were good including the camel ride, henna tattoo and entertainment. The BBQ meal was also good. The final glimpse of the camels on the dunes ended an awesome tour. Would highly recommend this tour.

Alberta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour is a must do. It was exciting and I enjoyed it. The fol dancer and belly dancer was nice and the best part of the tour for me was riding a camel. My sister did sand boarding and she was thrilled. Having a Henna tattoo was also a plus. The BBQ dinner was fine and it was their local food.

Viewing 4 of 54

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message