4.5 star rating: Recommended 939 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 939 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a brilliant time excellent food , activities and well planned . Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the best experiences we have ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun. Very much for the tourist but excellent guide and it was a fun experience. Don't forget you sweater for the evening in the desert!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Totally recommend this tour! The service is excellent! Our driver was really nice! They pick you up at the hotel right on time and take you sand bashing, camel riding, sand boarding. It was so much fun. The food was Delicious and the camp site was awesome! This is a must do in Dubai!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

only in Dubai for 1 day and decided to do this safari - a good decision - very good value for money and was a gr8 experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very fun. A must do while in Dubai. Recommend wearing flip-flop or sandals, rather than sneakers -- you'll get a lot of sand in your shoes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome!! We shared the ride another couple, the driver we had was fantastic he was pulling out all the tricks on the Dune bashing he also had great knowledge of his job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was excellent. The cars were immaculate, the driver very friendly and courteous. It was a great experience of the desert, camels and the campsite. A must for anyone, especially your first trip to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Super excursion!!! Une vraiment belle expérience à faire lorsqu'on visite Dubai! Chacune des activités était intéressante.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I definitely recommend this to any one! It was the best thing we did in Dubai. The car ride was fun, and the driver was extremely friendly and spiced up the drive just to put a smile on our faces. We saw camels and rode them as well, food was amazing as well as the entertainment. Absolutely worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very well organized tour with lots of activities throughout the day. Our driver, Jaffa, was awesome,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An amazing experience that was very well planned and organised. We absolutely loved the experience and we committed prior to the tour to giving all the activities a go.... the end result was lots of laughter and many wonderful memories that we are still talking about. Our guide was fantastic a really great person. Best money we spent on a tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience which the whole family enjoyed. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pick up is Timly. Program is interesting!

From USD $ 85.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message