4.5 star rating: Recommended 1062 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1062 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The safari was absolutely amazing! Would recommend to anyone planning a desert safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best thing to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun, small groups loads of included activities. Food was great had a fab time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Will highly recommend this to anyone going to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The desert safari is a must when visiting Dubai.
Driver was knowledgeable and funny and made our drive very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must when you visit dubai. Great fun and fantastic food .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful desert safari. We enjoyed every moment from pickup to return to our hotel. The dune bashing was a highlight, but at no stage did I feel unsafe or unsure.

BBQ was pretty good, entertainment good, guides great. Would strongly reccommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have enjoyed the safari trip and it was above and beyond my expectation. Also the car driver - Javed was very helpful and was a fantastic guide. I would definitely rate viator to my friends for their travel plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend without reservation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had the best of times...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly amazing experience! It is an adventure not to be missed. The ride in vehicles over the dunes is not for the chicken- hearted, but after a few dune crossings it becomes like a real-life roller coaster and we were wanting more!
Bobbie, our driver, was not only very experienced, fun and interesting, but truly seemed to be enjoying himself as well.
Riding a camel was even more fun than I had hoped. The sand art for sale (custom bottles) was beautifully done, awesome to watch, and for sale at half the price of non-custom bottles in the malls. The food was good, and presented well and warm.
An attraction that is a "must"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the Desert Safari, the Dune Bashing in the 4x4s was not to be missed, excellent drivers. The meal later in the evening was very good.

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message