4.5 star rating: Recommended 932 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 932 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was excellent. The cars were immaculate, the driver very friendly and courteous. It was a great experience of the desert, camels and the campsite. A must for anyone, especially your first trip to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Super excursion!!! Une vraiment belle expérience à faire lorsqu'on visite Dubai! Chacune des activités était intéressante.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worth for money.. I strongly recommend..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I definitely recommend this to any one! It was the best thing we did in Dubai. The car ride was fun, and the driver was extremely friendly and spiced up the drive just to put a smile on our faces. We saw camels and rode them as well, food was amazing as well as the entertainment. Absolutely worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very well organized tour with lots of activities throughout the day. Our driver, Jaffa, was awesome,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An amazing experience that was very well planned and organised. We absolutely loved the experience and we committed prior to the tour to giving all the activities a go.... the end result was lots of laughter and many wonderful memories that we are still talking about. Our guide was fantastic a really great person. Best money we spent on a tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience which the whole family enjoyed. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pick up is Timly. Program is interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it .. Staff was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

WONDERFULL , AMAZING, FABULOUS, ENORMOUS
Bachir is a very good driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Sand dune 4WD was the highlight of this tour! Our driver was excellent and gave us an exhilarating trip! Dinner was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour.
Safari is ok - just a line of 4wd's driving in a line - so a little lame, but still fun.
You see a Camel farm and stop for pics.
Food is AMAZING
The Shisha was rough
Camel ride for the experience and sand slide for those who want.
The Belly Dance show was def worth seeing
The traditional performance was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Totally worth it. Fun and entertaining serial of events all in one package, also fell in love with the golden sands and golden sunset of Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Totally worth the time and money, a serial of events in one package. Fell in love with that golden sands and golden sunset of Dubai's safari.

From USD $ 85.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message