Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1352 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent, fun filled afternoon which included a variety of activities. A brilliant traditional Arabian experience which is well worth doing!

JoLyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was awesome! I was alone in town on business and not sure what to do. I saw this had great reviews. I loved riding the dunes, the camel. Dinner was awesome and I REALLY loved the show!!

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was outstanding and forever memorable, definitely the best of my Viator arranged tours. Our tour guide, Bobby - the Desert Cowboy - was one of the best tour guide I've ever had and that says a lot as I have travelled extensively throughout the world. The experience is an absolute must for a visit to Dubai.

Ikechukwu O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

experienced tour operators. would recommend

Tim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Most amazing tour I have ever been on.... Worth every penny we spent. We had about a 1 hour ride over the sand dunes, a visit to a camel farm, a short camel ride great for photo oportunities, a chance to sand board down a dune, a hena tattoo, a chance to hold a falcon and an amazing and great tasting barbecue dinner.

Odd K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great time!! Very nice organized!!

Juliee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent tour. The 4WD driver was very competent in his handling of the vehicle and we felt safe in his hands. All the other activities at the camp site were good including the camel ride, henna tattoo and entertainment. The BBQ meal was also good. The final glimpse of the camels on the dunes ended an awesome tour. Would highly recommend this tour.

Alberta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour is a must do. It was exciting and I enjoyed it. The fol dancer and belly dancer was nice and the best part of the tour for me was riding a camel. My sister did sand boarding and she was thrilled. Having a Henna tattoo was also a plus. The BBQ dinner was fine and it was their local food.

Lauren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great guide, pick you up promptly from Hotel. Loved the sand safari, belly dancing and great food

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic!! Rasaq was wonderful. Highly recommend this tour. On the edge of my seat a couple of times but Rasaqs expert driving was brilliant.
Also the pipe, henna tattoo, camel ride, sand boarding was great,as well as the Bbq was delicious.

Heather G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely brilliant. My driver Isfahan picked me up from my hotel and we travelled out to the desert. The rollercoaster ride over the dunes in the 4WD was such fun and quite crazy. I felt safe at all times as Isfahan was a very competent driver. The rest of the night with entertainment and BBQ was excellent. I can't speak highly enough of this tour and my driver. Thank you for the most fun I've had in a long time.

rudy p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great afternoon out. Very well organised. When we got to the camp there were many activities to do. BBQ dinner was good and nice to sit under the stars and chat with others. Well worth it

Kalpesh United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver Jaffer made this an excellent experience from start to finish, a must do for anyone visiting Dubai

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent experience

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day out, we'll organisd and our driver guide was totally outstanding and a credit to the company...

Abbey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is fantastic - we LOVED it!
The staff were all friendly, the dinner was a highlight, such a great cultural experience.
The camel ride was a bit disappointing, you just go round in a circle once. Apart from that, it is hard to fault.
A must-do in Dubai if you are after a cultural experience

Matthias T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had so much fun on this tour. The ride through the desert was extremely entertaining. The camp was a great experience and everything was included. Really professional and well done.

Susanne Joy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The desert tour was great...a must do tour when in Dubai!

Sophia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome tour, a must if you are in Dubai. 4x4 driving on the dunes was great fun followed by camel ride and a tasty dinner with a variety of foods provided. The dancing was spectacular. Pick-up and drop-off from our hotel made the evening hassle free.

Germaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. A great way to experience the Arabian culture and landscape. Our tour guide Rolph was fantastic. We are a family of five and each one of us greatly enjoyed the experience. A must do in Dubai.

Christopher W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour, well organised, great dune driving, camel ride and dinner! Just the right amount of time in the desert!! Unique experience and highly recommended

Josephine Williams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best best best activity we did in Dubai! If I had enough time I would do it again!! Our driver was fun!

shelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guy was great, very knowledgeable and funny. Dont forget your hand sanitiser as you will be touching animals and wash area not the best

SEBASTIANO C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip. Strongly recommend. I would like to thank you our driver who was excellent!!!

Viewing 5 of 55

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 85.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message