• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 899 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 899 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My wife and I enjoyed the sarafi very much. It was great fun. If you don't get a sore face laughing and from sheer exhileration whilst going up, down and over the sand dunes then you seriously lack emotion. Was a blast. Camel riding was fun, the Bedwin camp and entertainment was all fantastic and ther was PLENTY of great tasting food. All in all a seriously good time and would recommend to anyone and any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide was on time and we were taken comfortable by a new 4-wheel drive car. They provided complimentary pick-up and send-off at hotels in Dubai. The journey to the desert was comfortable and we were able to witness beautiful sunset. Camel ride was an experience. My wife and daughter did heena painting and I did the Sheesha. The highlight of the entire safari tour was the sumptuous buffet dinner, while watching the Belly Dancing and another ethnic dance. We were completely happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic .had a great time. Our driver was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just one word... COOL tour... Highly recommended tour... The driver is friendly, thanks Anil Babu (my driver's name). The Cars is comfort... New Land Cruiser... Thanks...

Ken
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nicely done. Safari was exciting. Lot's of good sights and camp was a good way to finish the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was really fun and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai. The final scene was perhaps a bit too kitschy! We would have liked a map to know where we were going, where exactly was the camp etc. Is it possible for you to send me this information?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

absolutly brilliant tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is great!! Worth the money and very fun.

Val P
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No wonder this has a 5/5 rating... it was awesome. Our driver was very nice and funny and the off-roading was very exciting. If that wasn't enough, then the food and the entertainment was the icing on the cake. I would have paid the full amount just for the off-roading!

We stayed at the Sheraton on Jumeriah Beach and the pick-up and drop off was timely... the ride alone both ways must have cost $50 but was at no additional charge.

This is a must do when you're in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very enjoyable, excellent and informative driver. The tour was very well done from start to finish, definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Most enjoyable Good value The 4x4 was exiting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's worth to go out there. Very attractive and joyfull.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I strongly recommended this trip as it was fun, fun, fun. Besides the exhilarating 4WD drive through the dunes, you get to watch a spectacular sunset, ride camels, sand boarding, smoke shisha, sample Arabic coffee, take photos with a falcon, try out henna tattoos, eat a decent dinner and watch a belly and dervish dance performance.
I guarantee that you will not be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great value for money and a truely memorable experience. My whole family really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great afternoon and night. Most of the drivers won't talk much, nor will they tell you much about Dubai on the way out of town. You will get the idea when the modern 4WD's start hooning on the dunes. Watch out you don't hit a way-ward camel. Then the visit to the camel farms, you don't know who you will meet on the way. With us it was an Arab with a hawk. Sure it will cost you another UAE10 (AU$2.50) for a photo opp. Worth every cent. Then the dinner and show, camel rides etc. You should be pretty spent by the time you get back to the hotel.

Special Offer
$85.36 Save $8.54

From USD $ 76.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB007

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message