• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour. The Mosque was well worth the visit. Glad we didn't miss it. The only down side, was the early start. 6.45 pick is a bit too early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour was great. Hotel pick up was on the dot. Great tour guide that went over a lot of the history of the UAE. If you stay in the northern end of Dubai you will have to wake up really early in the morning for the pick up (we stayed in the Deira side, pick up was 6:25AM).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The best city ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was a very pleasant gentleman, very informative, and the trip made for a very relaxing day out. All the ladies were given black robes and headwear to don in the bus before entering the Mosque, and one gentleman who wore shorts above the knee had to put on a traditional white robe. They are very strict in the Mosque, but it is a stunning place. After that we made two more stops before lunch break and arrived back in Dubai by about 3.30pm, giving me the opportunity for a swim in my hotel pool etc before nightfall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was one of the best trips we took. Comfortable bus, well driven and great guide who was both humorous and informative. No hesitation to recommend to other visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excelent guide tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Was a great tour! Lots of information to get to know Dubai. Thanks for the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The highlight of the trip was the visit to the Mosque. It was an amazing experience and a beautiful view. Ladies were given the black dress to wear during the visit. Beautiful art work and design; well worth the visit. Abu Dhabi is a lovely city but there was not much to do there. Overall, it was a nice day out. Our tour guide was friendly and very knowledgeble.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I can highly recommend this Sightseeing tour. Our guide was excellent with a lot of knowledge of the place we where visiting and about Dubai and Abu Dhabi in general which he shared with all the participants on the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very friendly guide, she knew a lot about the city and the area. Especially the mosque was really impressive. A must-do if you're in Dubai!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We booked this trip prior to leaving home for Dubai. The internet booking was very easy and without problems.
The tour was fantastic. with only ourselves and a German couple, who were marvellous travelling companions, enjoying the services of a German/English speaking guide. I would thoroughly recommend this tour giving an insight into one of the other Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

a MUST SEE. Our tour leader know her story well and for the prize outstanding value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

woooow! as for the big Mosque and the rich history....Palace ! Hoooooh!!! Owesome.

EP
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was great. We enjoyed a lot and the grand mosque was just magnificant. The tour guide was very good - attentive, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Dubai or Abu Dhabi.

From USD $ 56.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB006

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message