Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Phuong N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour was great. Hotel pick up was on the dot. Great tour guide that went over a lot of the history of the UAE. If you stay in the northern end of Dubai you will have to wake up really early in the morning for the pick up (we stayed in the Deira side, pick up was 6:25AM).

Pablo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The best city ever.

Martine B Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was a very pleasant gentleman, very informative, and the trip made for a very relaxing day out. All the ladies were given black robes and headwear to don in the bus before entering the Mosque, and one gentleman who wore shorts above the knee had to put on a traditional white robe. They are very strict in the Mosque, but it is a stunning place. After that we made two more stops before lunch break and arrived back in Dubai by about 3.30pm, giving me the opportunity for a swim in my hotel pool etc before nightfall.

Alan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was one of the best trips we took. Comfortable bus, well driven and great guide who was both humorous and informative. No hesitation to recommend to other visitors.

Nádia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excelent guide tour.

dmjk00

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Was a great tour! Lots of information to get to know Dubai. Thanks for the tour!

Nadeem Sikander H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The highlight of the trip was the visit to the Mosque. It was an amazing experience and a beautiful view. Ladies were given the black dress to wear during the visit. Beautiful art work and design; well worth the visit. Abu Dhabi is a lovely city but there was not much to do there. Overall, it was a nice day out. Our tour guide was friendly and very knowledgeble.

Dorothy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I can highly recommend this Sightseeing tour. Our guide was excellent with a lot of knowledge of the place we where visiting and about Dubai and Abu Dhabi in general which he shared with all the participants on the trip.

Erik B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very friendly guide, she knew a lot about the city and the area. Especially the mosque was really impressive. A must-do if you're in Dubai!

ANTHONY K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We booked this trip prior to leaving home for Dubai. The internet booking was very easy and without problems.
The tour was fantastic. with only ourselves and a German couple, who were marvellous travelling companions, enjoying the services of a German/English speaking guide. I would thoroughly recommend this tour giving an insight into one of the other Emirates

Joos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

a MUST SEE. Our tour leader know her story well and for the prize outstanding value.

Nikiwe M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

woooow! as for the big Mosque and the rich history....Palace ! Hoooooh!!! Owesome.

EP Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was great. We enjoyed a lot and the grand mosque was just magnificant. The tour guide was very good - attentive, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Dubai or Abu Dhabi.

ariasjg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent experience and we are very satisfied with the service.

Andrea H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

the trip was absolutely fabulous. the hotel pick up was excellent! the guide spoke perfect english and was very knowledgable and pleasant. the trip covered all the highlights of dubai and abudaibi and we had a great experience. it is a trip not to be missed by any one on their first trip to dubai.

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

My only surprise was the FREE Burka at the Mosque. But well worth it. Guide was very informative. Great trip!

SAM E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I very much enjoyed this trip and was made to feel very welcome and part of the group. Both the guide and driver made everyone in my party feel at ease and were happy to answer any questions on the UAE, giving us a local perspective.Very much enjoyed the trip and have the photos to prove it!!!

Naeema M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

fun!

Wilfred B Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The mosque was really impressive!

YVONNE H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We enjoyed the small size of the group, the guide appeared to be very knowledgeable and we were able to sit back and enjoy the ride. The Mosque in Abu Dhabi was the highlight of the trip.

Stephen M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A great trip, especially if you are staying in Dubai. The contrasts between the two towns are fascinating.

Linda D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

A fantastic trip. The mosque was better than the Taj Mahal.

Jacqueline J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a great trip. The mosque was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely do this one again when I return. Just wish the shopping portion could have been longer.

Lois S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour, very personalized. Definitely worth doing.

MR I S R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Picked up from our hotel by a Shuttle. Some uncertainty about the meeting arrangements with the coach. Well guided tour of the sights of Abu Dhabi. Very enjoyable

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB006

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message