• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

a MUST SEE. Our tour leader know her story well and for the prize outstanding value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

woooow! as for the big Mosque and the rich history....Palace ! Hoooooh!!! Owesome.

EP
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was great. We enjoyed a lot and the grand mosque was just magnificant. The tour guide was very good - attentive, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Dubai or Abu Dhabi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent experience and we are very satisfied with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

the trip was absolutely fabulous. the hotel pick up was excellent! the guide spoke perfect english and was very knowledgable and pleasant. the trip covered all the highlights of dubai and abudaibi and we had a great experience. it is a trip not to be missed by any one on their first trip to dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

My only surprise was the FREE Burka at the Mosque. But well worth it. Guide was very informative. Great trip!

SAM E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I very much enjoyed this trip and was made to feel very welcome and part of the group. Both the guide and driver made everyone in my party feel at ease and were happy to answer any questions on the UAE, giving us a local perspective.Very much enjoyed the trip and have the photos to prove it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The mosque was really impressive!

YVONNE H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We enjoyed the small size of the group, the guide appeared to be very knowledgeable and we were able to sit back and enjoy the ride. The Mosque in Abu Dhabi was the highlight of the trip.

Stephen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A great trip, especially if you are staying in Dubai. The contrasts between the two towns are fascinating.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

A fantastic trip. The mosque was better than the Taj Mahal.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a great trip. The mosque was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely do this one again when I return. Just wish the shopping portion could have been longer.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour, very personalized. Definitely worth doing.

Daniel S
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We were very impressed with how the tour was organized. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable. The only thing we would have liked to know beforehand, was that we have to bring our own scarf to cover the head and long trousers to cover the knees.

Special Offer
$55.78 Save $5.58

From USD $ 50.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB006

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message