4 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

An enjoyable day!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Our pick uptime was confirmed the day before, but the driver arrived early. I had trousers which ended just above my ankles and was not permitted to enter the grand Mosque, which I was thoroughly disapointed by. When the tour guide asked the driver if he informed us that we needed to wear long pants, he said yes - this was a lie. There was another lady in shorts and he asked her if she had another pair of trousers when we had almost arrived at the meeting point. Considering he arrived early for our pick up, had he advised my trousers were still not long enough, I would have had sufficient time to change into another pair. i was aware shorts were not suitable, bit thought my trousers would have been ok. Rant over, the rest of the tour was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Well organized and attractive tour. Be carrefull for correct dress to Sheik Zayed Mosque! Visiting of F1 circuit could be at least to tribune and not only looking over gates.

Daniel S
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We were very impressed with how the tour was organized. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable. The only thing we would have liked to know beforehand, was that we have to bring our own scarf to cover the head and long trousers to cover the knees.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very good tour. Very impressive. Mosque amazing. Ladies make sure you dress appropriately or you will be refused admission.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

As I had only a few days in Dubai and wished see something, at least, of Abu Dhabi, this trip filled the gap well. Very easy to book online from Australia and everything went smoothly. Thank you to all for a lovely day.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Had a really good day and the guide was friendly and informative. Thanks
Barry E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Nice day

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very interesting and fun. I didn't really like te super strict schedule and wish

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very nice tour! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and nice! Abu Dhabi is incredible! The mosque is amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very nice tour! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and nice! Abu Dhabi is incredible! The mosque is amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A pretty good tour. The mosque was impressive. A good way to check out Abu Dhabi.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed this day. The only thing to note is women have to covered completely for the mosque visit and if they are not then they have to purchase the black robe (Jilbaab).....this means legs, arms and head must be covered. That said, the mosque is well worth the visit....it's stunning.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Tour guide fantastic as he was well versed in local knowledge. Prompt collection and return to hotel. Although the coach was comfortable, the sides were grubby especially around the air conditioning vents. Overall a most enjoyable and worthwhile trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Tour was ok. Tour guide was great

From USD $ 56.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB006

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message