• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Very good tour guide with wide knowledge, we saw a lot of places in one day being quite relax at the same time, very interesting trip, good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

The guide was knowledgable and entertaining. Any questions that were asked were translated, as were the answers. Bathroom and lunch breaks were reasonable. We enjoyed the day. Even the bus trip seemed short.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Tour guide was excellant. Tour very informative aqnd comprehensive.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Mosque was realy interesting, as were other places we visited - the actual tour is only about half a day though and rest is travelling time. Also, females have to be covered from head to toe to enter mosque - nothing in the detail said this so wouldn't have known to bring a head scarf. It was fine though as the mosque provides full dress for free.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Due to delay of one passenger, our lunch time was too short and no opportunity for shopping in the mall. The visit to the Mosque was too long.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Overall an excellent trip, well run, easy to sign up with an informative guide. Personally I would have preferred to have spent longer in the Mosque and gone round the main area with an official Mosque guide who are the only ones allowed in certain areas. As it happened I was invited to join one of their tours by a guide who could see my interest - but I had to cut it short to get back to the bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The tour guide was great. Great tour to see the city. Only wished the tour went to the race tracks, so we could take some pictures. Abu Dhabi is a great city to see.

David K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

A well-organised enjoyable trip with a friendly multilingual guide

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Enjoyed my visit to Abu Dhabi in some ways its similar to Dubai although much smaller, nice coastal areas, the large, new mosque was a highlight

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very good. I would also like to visit the F1 circuitband ferrari world

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

It was a good tour i liked it very much.
You see a lot during this tour. Especially the vgreat mosk. Fantastic. I can recommend this tour to everybody.

Ramin R
Azerbaijan

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The trip was nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Abu Dhabi is a great city. Exceeded my expectations. Only drawback - lunch break not long enough to explore the city and do some shopping.

Juan Max
Paraguay

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Very good tour, the tour guide was excelent and very knowledable

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

panctual, and professional in general. Not prohibitly expensive and the tour guide was friendly and very knowledgable. The only thing is that in AbuDhabi heritage building the free time was less than 20 minutes which was very little considering what one has to see and experience. Nevertheless I will consider taking another tour via this tour operator in the future.

Special Offer
$55.78 Save $5.58

From USD $ 50.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB006

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message