• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The tour guide was great. Great tour to see the city. Only wished the tour went to the race tracks, so we could take some pictures. Abu Dhabi is a great city to see.

David K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

A well-organised enjoyable trip with a friendly multilingual guide

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Enjoyed my visit to Abu Dhabi in some ways its similar to Dubai although much smaller, nice coastal areas, the large, new mosque was a highlight

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very good. I would also like to visit the F1 circuitband ferrari world

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

It was a good tour i liked it very much.
You see a lot during this tour. Especially the vgreat mosk. Fantastic. I can recommend this tour to everybody.

Ramin R
Azerbaijan

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The trip was nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Abu Dhabi is a great city. Exceeded my expectations. Only drawback - lunch break not long enough to explore the city and do some shopping.

Juan Max
Paraguay

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Very good tour, the tour guide was excelent and very knowledable

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

panctual, and professional in general. Not prohibitly expensive and the tour guide was friendly and very knowledgable. The only thing is that in AbuDhabi heritage building the free time was less than 20 minutes which was very little considering what one has to see and experience. Nevertheless I will consider taking another tour via this tour operator in the future.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Tour was very good. Very small group and the guide was both knowledgeable and courteous.
The Grand Mosque in Abu Dhabi was woth the trip by itself.

Orient Tours who subcrontracted the Viator Tour was on time and everything went smoothly.

Highly recommended

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This is a good tour, especially the Mosque as the engineering is brilliant. The tour guide was good but a little repetative with the info given on the bus trip.
All in all a good day trip...maybe should take in a closer look at the Grand Prix track or Ferrari world.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Trip very enjoyable, Mosque stunning. Pity guide didn't speak slightly better English, but not too bad. Why do they always hold the mike so close to their mouths which makes even harder to understand (happens on others trips as well so not the only ones!)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

THe Mosque is a must see. A little more overview of the city and buildings would have been nice. Tour takes you only to Mosque (which is a must see) and to a heritage villa which there is nothing to see. Would have liked to see more of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Pick up from hotel perfect,guide very friendly and professional,driver OK but in my eyes we spent too long time in the Shopping Mall

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide was knowledgeable and helpful. We learnt a lot about Dubai and UAE and the Sheik Zayed Mosque is spectacular.

From USD $ 56.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB006

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message