Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best value of any tour I have done. I didn't get to do all the free things. I would do it again but concentrate on one circuit rather than do all the circuits.
The Abu Dabi tour wasn't as good, some things were closed and several of the audios didn't work.

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way of seeing the city. So easy to hop on and off!

jiri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was all right.

ALENKA Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Robbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

stella a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply awesome! we up graded to 48 hrs as there was so much to see! Bus touris a must do!

Maureen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous tour. Three tours in one plus Dhow River Cruise, Walking tour of the souks and lots more. Very frequent buses with very helpful staff. A wonderful way to get a sense of Dubai in a short time. Very impressed.

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a great insight into just how big Dubai is now. Great fun and worthwhile as you can do it independently at your own pace. Happy staff, and helpful at the stops.

Rhonda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour just enough to determine where we wanted to focus our time while in Dubai. The guide on the ground wasn't very customer service oriented, actually she was quite rude.

Gary J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Always a great way to get an over-view and orientate yourself to a city. A lot of extras including an hour boat ride on Dubai Creek and museum entrances.

Carole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For people with not much time to see Dubai, this is fantastic! Loads and loads of buses, friendly staff and lots of info about where you are. Dhow trip was very relaxing.

Claudio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful way to see all the fantastic architecture and buildings. Quality photos should be taken while off the BUS. So many fantastic restaurants ! ! ! Many things to do, also ! !

Elsa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get around to see all the sights 29/11/14

Edward James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brillent tour got picked up from our hotel to bus stop everything we wanted to see was on the routes plus a lovely trip on the river in a dow boat, would recommendthis tour.

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic, what an amazing place. I loved every minute of the bus and the boat. In 24 hours I managed to cover everything and I will be back.

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A well organised trip with lots of great stop off - well worth the money! :)

kay f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great way of seeing dubai, we took the city and beach tours and both were really informative. spent some time at most of the stops then hopped on the next bus. highly recommended

Tess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see all the sights and get your bearings. We used this tour two years ago and were glad we repeated the experience this year as so much of Dubai had changed since our previous visit. Blue and Red routes enable all areas to be covered and then you can decide where you want to revisit. There is even a night bus option to see the sights by night.

jane s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great way to see the city

Susanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very handy way to orient ourselves around the city. Lots to see and enjoy.

jules

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best way to see all the sights

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to look around Dubai

Alison R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I did the two different routes over two days. Plus did the night trip. All excellent with good descriptions in English. Would recommend.

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent !

crossy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were very fortunate that there was a hop on point very close to our hotel which made catching our tour a real breeze, unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy both day routes on offer so purchased a night tour at a really good rate to do the blue route of the new Dubai at night, which was amazing. The red route which we did during the day was awesome and we enjoyed the stops that we chose to hop on and off especially the souks. It was fantastic that water was available on the bus as with 40+ degrees was a must and so convenient t just grab out of the fridge when hopping on or off. The night tour live commentary was awesome, unfortunately we can't remember the ladies name to thank in person. We saw and heard so much more about Dubai than we ever would have without this tour, thoroughly enjoyed!

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 66.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2624HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message