Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 412 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service - good both as a tour but also as a 'taxi' service! The night tour is also worth it.

M J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent although hot! Free water is brilliant. Saw all the highlights and commentary very good.

Veronica M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good service, was run very professionally, buses ran on time and the supply of ice water was extremely appreciated. Will definitely recommend this tour.l

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Hop on and Hop off tour was very good. Price was just right, although i was only able to avail of the 1 day despite paying for 2 days, still worth it. The recorded tour guide in the bus was also a really good way to know more about the city and the sites. Highly recommend this!

Mads G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A great way tone

LKB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved Dubai!!! The Hop-on Hop-off bus was excellent. Highly recommend it and would definitely do it again.

Douglas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This facility was first class although we found the 2 days insufficient for what we wanted to explore.

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent, I would highly recommend doing the big bus tours.

GRAHAM S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Value for money.

Jessie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Dont listen to all the people that tell you taxis are cheaper! They arent, and the hop on hop off buses are SO easy to use and navigate and take you to all the must see places with ease. Take the night tour bus too, nothing beats sitting on the open top with the warm breeze :)

Janette P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent way to spend a day and see the sights of Dubai. A very organised bus tour and the staff at the stops were very helpful, and they always knew when the next bus was due to arrive. We enjoyed the day very much.

cspat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent way to see Dubai if you have a short stay. It makes it very easy. Plenty to see and do.

Gaye M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent value,good comentary.We made the most of this two day package and saw so much that woudnt have been possible otherwise especially if you only have a few days in Dubai.Which really isnt enough.We love the place and will go back for a longer visit next time.Downstairs in the bus is the best option as it can get extremely windy and hot up the top.

Michael M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As with all of my previous bookings with Viator everything went like clockwork. I will never look at another company whilst Viator continues to perform as it does. again, well done!

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We took the 48 hour bus trip. It is an excellent way to see the city and to find out the places to see. It is value for money and includes a 1 hrou cruise down the creek and entry to the Dubai museum (which is excellent).

marwa.elghali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Best way to see Dubai, the sights and the shopping malls. Take the 48-hour option if you have more time around the city. Saves a lot on transportation expenses.

stephen c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way to see Dubai, buses are regular and clean.

Mysti C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Really cool tour. Best way to see Dubai especially if you aren't there very long. Cabs can be expensive. This is the way to go if you are in Dubai.

shveta s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Most of the stops are Malls.They have 2 different routes one for the city another takes you to the beaches and the islands. Both routes can be done in a day.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A very good tour - we were a bit sceptical about such things but in fact it was good value as a quick intro to Dubai. you do need to plan your journey as the buses only go in one direction so you can find you are doing a complete circuit even if you only want to get a short distance - so worth checking out the metro whihc is also superb and a cheap way of getting around.

Ann Helen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We recommend all to take Dubai Hop-on-Hop-off Tour when visiting Dubai. The bus drivers are clever and you feel safe in the bus. You will be able to see a lot of things and lots are included in your ticket. (trip on the river etc).

cjggreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic and comprehensive although a little wind-swept.

babcia United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a fantastic way to see the main features of Dubai in a short time; but far better done in 48 hours than 24. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The walking tour (including the creek crossing in an abra) was informative and essential to get closer to a real experience.
The Dubai Museum (although not really my thing) holds a wealth of information and displays which can not fail to interest a visitor in some parts. Please note that water is not complimentary outside of the very hot summer months.
The first bus leaves around 9am so it could be a while before it gets to your stop (if you do not get on at the beginning) as distances are deceiving on the map and traffic jams hold the bus up.
A great introduction to Dubai!

Joos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

a Must for every new visitor to Dubai. The night tour show a complete new side off life in Dubai.

Claudia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Easy to book and easy to use. The tour was perfect for a one day city tour.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 66.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2624HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message