4.5 star rating: Recommended 388 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 388 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

2 days just enough to get a good impression of Dubai. Use os voucher worked fine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was the first time we used a Hop-on Hop-off tour and really enjoed the flexibility. Will definitely utilize in another city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Dubai hop-on hop-off was a great way to have a look at all main sites as Dubai is quite spread-out, definitely dont miss the older part of town its a must to see. Need at least 2 days on the bus, then you can taxi to those places you want to return to or didnt get to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Had a blast! Add more buses if you can! =)

John S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good way to see Dubai when time is limited. Commentary was good. Route gave access to all major areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent tour and a must if visitng Dubai since it gives one a really comprehensive tour of the many interesting and tourist spots of Dubai. The walking tour of the old city was excellent and the guide (Evelyn) was very knowledgeable, helpful and very professional.

Andrew S
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The best way to explore and discover Dubai as a tourist destination. Every Big Bus stop offered aspects of general interest and full enjoyment of the sites offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great way to see the main sites. Definitely recommend doing this tour on Day 1 of your trip. This way you can see what you may want to go back to separately on later days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent!!! Best way to see so many sites and attractions.

David W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good met expectation

Pamela O
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good, and the two day option is excellent for a short stopover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We did the three tours which was not neccesarry as the light tour was the same as the morning tour only in the dark with lights everywhere, nice to see but boring as we saw it all ready in the morning, they could have told us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service - good both as a tour but also as a 'taxi' service! The night tour is also worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent although hot! Free water is brilliant. Saw all the highlights and commentary very good.

Veronica M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good service, was run very professionally, buses ran on time and the supply of ice water was extremely appreciated. Will definitely recommend this tour.l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Hop on and Hop off tour was very good. Price was just right, although i was only able to avail of the 1 day despite paying for 2 days, still worth it. The recorded tour guide in the bus was also a really good way to know more about the city and the sites. Highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A great way tone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved Dubai!!! The Hop-on Hop-off bus was excellent. Highly recommend it and would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This facility was first class although we found the 2 days insufficient for what we wanted to explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent, I would highly recommend doing the big bus tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Dont listen to all the people that tell you taxis are cheaper! They arent, and the hop on hop off buses are SO easy to use and navigate and take you to all the must see places with ease. Take the night tour bus too, nothing beats sitting on the open top with the warm breeze :)

Janette P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent way to spend a day and see the sights of Dubai. A very organised bus tour and the staff at the stops were very helpful, and they always knew when the next bus was due to arrive. We enjoyed the day very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent way to see Dubai if you have a short stay. It makes it very easy. Plenty to see and do.

From USD $ 66.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2624HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message