4 star rating: Recommended 709 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 709 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to get to know the city in such a short time. Also,the tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour with an excellent guide! Well worth it! I liked the program, the minibus comfortable, clean and with an AC does not make you feel like you are traveling in an iglo! ,our driver and most of all our guide Anna. She was so attentive and informative and treated all attendants both in a very professional and friendly attitude at the same time. Although the taxi is not very expensive in Dubai, I suggest you take this tour to see some highlights and the old part of Dubai, since the distances between the locations are long and in different parts of the city. So it would be harder to see all of them by yourself in half a dAy. This tour is effective and efficient in that terms too. Thank you Viator, it was a pleasure to explore another city with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great, well planned trip. Covers everything you want to see. Our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable. A
Visit to the museum is a must, you go past all the sights, a trip on the Abra to the souks. The spice and gold souks were not as enjoyable as we got a lot of sellers trying to get you to go into their shops which was harassing and annoying, if you were left to browse it would be more enjoyable. Over all it was a very nice trip, good value for money and it helps you decide if you wNt to re visit anywhere yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE absolute best tour ever! We covered many sights and attractions in a few hours. The guide was knowledgable and personable. Book this tour! You won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip well worth it .....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the best 1/2 day city tours I have been on- personable and informative guide and the tour covered almost all of the key venues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyable tour which was excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed this city tour. We were taken to the highlights of the city-including a Spice Market, Gold Souk, Water taxi ride, Arabian Sea beach, Mosque. This tour far exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide and bus driver make a great team and were very friendly and cordial. The tour guide spoke 5 languages-- what an asset to this company. He made the tour personal for every customer and treated everyone very well.
They were very professional and represented Dubai very well. Great tour.

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taken to main places - good for short visit .. Boat trip was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and tour guide was excellant and the driver was calm and drove safely. Vijaya and David from USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip with a lovely tour guide. He regularly counted us up to ensure he had got us all and I felt gave us a flavour of the real Dubia. Many thanks again viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! In about 5 hours, we visited some key sites. The guide was very knowledgeable and sweet. I would definitely ask the guide for some tips before heading out for shopping @ the souk. I got a bit ripped off at the market buying some local shoes (thought I had done a good deal - but figured out I payed double!) - The good thing is, the tour actually gives ppl a little time to venture out and shop for a short bit. Overall, great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

From USD $ 36.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message