4 star rating: Recommended 548 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 548 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful guide who spoke numerous languages and was very informative. We saw all we were expecting and more from this tour. The booking went smoothly with Viator and we confirmed booking and asked for hotel pickup as advised to do. Would highly recommend this tour as a first option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was excellent, good info and visited many places around Dubai, the museum was so informative and well done, history going back thousands of years, and the short taxi ride across the river on an old timber boat plus the thousands of Dhows shipping goods all over Dubai and other places, amazing..

But the old part of Dubai is the place to see including the Souk markets for a whole range of items in the half hour we had, from clothes to spices and most of all the river of gold shops. This tour is highly recommended for a quick insight into Dubai.

After being dropped off at our hotel, released I'd already lost my new $500 gold ring purchased at the Souk, (while on the bus adjusting the seat belt we thought), called the tour company and within an hour had it back on my hand, very honest people and we were very impressed to say the least, tipped accordingly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

As our hotel was some distance from the meet-up point I was not expecting to be picked up. Everything was as promised and the drivers and guide were attentive. All in all a very good trip, well organised and good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was getting worried when there was a one and half hour wait time at hotel with no contact number in Dubai to make sure someone coming to collect us did the tour - lovely hostess did arrive eventually and the tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was getting worried when there was a one and half hour wait time at hotel with no contact number in Dubai to make sure someone coming to collect us did the tour - lovely hostess did arrive eventually and the tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an excellent introduction to Dubai for anyone without a lot of time. Covering many of the most important sights in one afternoon trip. Well organised and kept to time.

Mary Ann A
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great. We got to see many wonders of Dubai. Plus, the tour guide was a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service with knowledgeable guide. Dubai Museum is a must visit. See how Dubai was prior to the discovery of oil.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This gave an excellent overview to the city and its attractions.
Once again the guide was terrific.

Simon C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A little bit of uncertainly at the beginning. Assembling of clients took a little bit of time and hanging about at the beach waiting for the tour bus. Our guide was Dejan - a Serb. Could not have been better. He conducted the tour in German and English. Majority were German speaking and sometimes this means the majority are given more time. Not so here - he was totally even handed. Information was interesting and well delivered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good tour, informative. Guide was great, did a bilingual tour to accomodate both English speaking and German guests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Prompt pick up from our hotel. Our tour guide was very courteous and very knowledgeable. This made for a very enjoyable experience. Would recommend to anyone. A tour not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well-organised pick up and drop off from hotel. Comprehensive tour of Dubai including abra trip and visit to spice and gold markets. Guide was eloquent and content of his commentary was both interesting and accurate. I should recommend this trip to first-time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour guide and driver were both very friendly. Convenient local pick up and drop off.
The guide was very knowledgable and went out of his way to help me find what I wanted in the gold soul.iI would definitely recommend this tour to get a real feel of Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a great guide and enjoyed the tour very much. It was well run and very entertaining!

From USD $ 36.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message