Viewing All 764 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Judy l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour is convenience for tourist to understand Dubai culture. Recommend to people join . I will consider to join local tour next time .

Brendan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a very nice trip. The guide was excellent. The shuttle to and from the hotel was great. The one shortcoming i think is that we could have parked closer to the Burj Al Arab Hotel it was not explained that was the place to take the pictures, I thought we would go closer and that I could have used 10 more min to browse the Dubai Museum. Overall, a great tour at a good price.

Carlos C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great overview of Dubai. Very knowledgeable guide

Carmel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour and a very informative guide

Mahanum M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful and enlightening experience to see the truly amazing development which has occurred in a relatively short time in Dubai. Everyone, from the staff in the impressive Juberai Creekside Hotel where we stayed to people on the crowded Metro, was very friendly. We are so pleased we stayed here to break the long journey to France from South Australia and booked the Viator trip.

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our courier was amazing . We left the hotel at 1 30 pm and returned ar 8 00 pm what a day he showed us all the sights and his knowledge of dubai was spot on I would highly recommend this trip

Harry L. O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting tour of the markets and museums

Sandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was excellent. Despite it being Thursday and the weekend for the locals we managed to get through the traffic and to the first destination. We got on another bus and had a guide around Jumeirah - the guy was very informative. We got off at the Mosque and had a little look around before going to the Dubai Museum. It was great in there - great to see how they lived all those years ago. Next we had a ride on an Abra across to Deira and visited the spice and gold souks - again very interesting.

Hats off to the tour guide - he certainly knew what he was talking about and could answer any questions. We didnt feel rushed at all and were back in our hotel at about 7pm,

Would definately recommend!!

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, great tour of Dubai!!

Caroline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide excellent, very friendly

Merril Markham W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a good tour well rounded however we had to spend nearly an hour in a shuttle picking people up then being transferred to another bus seemed an awful was of time. But otherwise a good tour m

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was brilliant, we enjoyed it all. In particular the guide made it so interesting. He was Serbian and spoke English, German, French and Italian. A great experience.

alicia v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to get to know the city in such a short time. Also,the tour guide was great.

İhsan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour with an excellent guide! Well worth it! I liked the program, the minibus comfortable, clean and with an AC does not make you feel like you are traveling in an iglo! ,our driver and most of all our guide Anna. She was so attentive and informative and treated all attendants both in a very professional and friendly attitude at the same time. Although the taxi is not very expensive in Dubai, I suggest you take this tour to see some highlights and the old part of Dubai, since the distances between the locations are long and in different parts of the city. So it would be harder to see all of them by yourself in half a dAy. This tour is effective and efficient in that terms too. Thank you Viator, it was a pleasure to explore another city with you.

Lt H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

ELIZABETH O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

Gordon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

dat402

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best way to see the city.

f.zwickey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

Tracey G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great, well planned trip. Covers everything you want to see. Our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable. A
Visit to the museum is a must, you go past all the sights, a trip on the Abra to the souks. The spice and gold souks were not as enjoyable as we got a lot of sellers trying to get you to go into their shops which was harassing and annoying, if you were left to browse it would be more enjoyable. Over all it was a very nice trip, good value for money and it helps you decide if you wNt to re visit anywhere yourself.

Nathalie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great driver

Sally R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

Shira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE absolute best tour ever! We covered many sights and attractions in a few hours. The guide was knowledgable and personable. Book this tour! You won't be disappointed!

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 36.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message