4 star rating: Recommended 629 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 629 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and tour guide was excellant and the driver was calm and drove safely. Vijaya and David from USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip with a lovely tour guide. He regularly counted us up to ensure he had got us all and I felt gave us a flavour of the real Dubia. Many thanks again viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! In about 5 hours, we visited some key sites. The guide was very knowledgeable and sweet. I would definitely ask the guide for some tips before heading out for shopping @ the souk. I got a bit ripped off at the market buying some local shoes (thought I had done a good deal - but figured out I payed double!) - The good thing is, the tour actually gives ppl a little time to venture out and shop for a short bit. Overall, great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent half day excursion.
Really good guide, Carmel from Bolivia!!!
Well worth doing

Peter A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good tour with good guide and driver...All arrangements by local operator, on time and as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I only had a short stop in Dubai so this half day tour was ideal as it covered quite a few sights as well as a ride in a water taxi. Excellent value with a knowledgeable guide. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Half day sightseeing tour was excellent.. Thank you.

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and at just over £23 for four hours was great value. Our tour Guide was great what he didn't know was not worth mentioning. The tour took us around the highlight of Dubai and gave you a taste of Old Dubai and the new including the history of how Dubai has change from a tiny riverside village to the Tallest City in the world. If you are only in Dubai for a short time I would Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

From USD $ 36.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message