4 star rating: Recommended 542 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 542 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was getting worried when there was a one and half hour wait time at hotel with no contact number in Dubai to make sure someone coming to collect us did the tour - lovely hostess did arrive eventually and the tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was getting worried when there was a one and half hour wait time at hotel with no contact number in Dubai to make sure someone coming to collect us did the tour - lovely hostess did arrive eventually and the tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an excellent introduction to Dubai for anyone without a lot of time. Covering many of the most important sights in one afternoon trip. Well organised and kept to time.

Mary Ann A
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great. We got to see many wonders of Dubai. Plus, the tour guide was a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service with knowledgeable guide. Dubai Museum is a must visit. See how Dubai was prior to the discovery of oil.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This gave an excellent overview to the city and its attractions.
Once again the guide was terrific.

Simon C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A little bit of uncertainly at the beginning. Assembling of clients took a little bit of time and hanging about at the beach waiting for the tour bus. Our guide was Dejan - a Serb. Could not have been better. He conducted the tour in German and English. Majority were German speaking and sometimes this means the majority are given more time. Not so here - he was totally even handed. Information was interesting and well delivered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good tour, informative. Guide was great, did a bilingual tour to accomodate both English speaking and German guests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Prompt pick up from our hotel. Our tour guide was very courteous and very knowledgeable. This made for a very enjoyable experience. Would recommend to anyone. A tour not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well-organised pick up and drop off from hotel. Comprehensive tour of Dubai including abra trip and visit to spice and gold markets. Guide was eloquent and content of his commentary was both interesting and accurate. I should recommend this trip to first-time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour guide and driver were both very friendly. Convenient local pick up and drop off.
The guide was very knowledgable and went out of his way to help me find what I wanted in the gold soul.iI would definitely recommend this tour to get a real feel of Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a great guide and enjoyed the tour very much. It was well run and very entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very good tour with minibus pickup from our hotel to join coach party. I was asked to phone the local tour company to arrange pickup but emailed instead and everything worked out. Our guide was very informative and entertaining. This was a very good introduction to the city and gave us a feel for the place. Next day took the Metro and taxis to visit some of the other sights not on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a wonderful trip. We enjoyed the whole trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great seeing places I would not have found myself and the tour guide was friendly and very informative...definitely a must.

Special Offer
$36.86 Save $3.68

From USD $ 33.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message