4 star rating: Recommended 622 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 622 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent half day excursion.
Really good guide, Carmel from Bolivia!!!
Well worth doing

Peter A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good tour with good guide and driver...All arrangements by local operator, on time and as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I only had a short stop in Dubai so this half day tour was ideal as it covered quite a few sights as well as a ride in a water taxi. Excellent value with a knowledgeable guide. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Half day sightseeing tour was excellent.. Thank you.

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and at just over £23 for four hours was great value. Our tour Guide was great what he didn't know was not worth mentioning. The tour took us around the highlight of Dubai and gave you a taste of Old Dubai and the new including the history of how Dubai has change from a tiny riverside village to the Tallest City in the world. If you are only in Dubai for a short time I would Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent city tour with an expert tour guide. We went on the second day of arriving in Dubai. This gave us a good sense of where the key land marks were. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke in both Spanish and English. We all enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised. Gives you a good overview of what Dubai is about. Fantastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend this tour to visitors to Dubai. It gave a good insight into the modern and older parts of Dubai and the museum explained its history. Our guide, Anna, was brilliant in her commentary and gave it in both English and German for the benefit of the mixed group. Very good value for money, we think it's better value than the Hop on Hop off buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really interesting insight into life in this emirate. Great guide.

From USD $ 36.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message