4 star rating: Recommended 690 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent city tour with an expert tour guide. We went on the second day of arriving in Dubai. This gave us a good sense of where the key land marks were. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke in both Spanish and English. We all enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised. Gives you a good overview of what Dubai is about. Fantastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend this tour to visitors to Dubai. It gave a good insight into the modern and older parts of Dubai and the museum explained its history. Our guide, Anna, was brilliant in her commentary and gave it in both English and German for the benefit of the mixed group. Very good value for money, we think it's better value than the Hop on Hop off buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really interesting insight into life in this emirate. Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was good and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great look around

Joseph T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the highlights of my holiday to Dubai.. The tour was very informative and the guide knows his stuff. For the price, this is an absolute bargain. Well worth it!!!!
Joseph
Milton Keynes UK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant!! Value for money, included a mini trip to a tiny little museum (I am not a museum person but would not have missed this for the world) It was just amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Anna was very informative and the tour gave an excellent overview of the old and new Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I booked this trip for 9 people before I went out to Dubai, 3 of which were children under the age of 5. It was an excellent price and as we were only out there for a week in HOT August it made sense to book a tour rather than work out where things where and ferry around in taxi's.

We were picked up at the time they said they would, clean and comfortable air conditioned coach and small numbers of fellow passengers which made it personal and nice. The guide was brilliant, she answered questions very well, great sense of humour and very attentive to needs. I had my 2.5 year old son and she helped me with the pushchair loading and unloading where necessary and also if there were longer stops she took the iniative to get it out of the boot and have it ready before I asked her or the driver.

Would definetly book again and would recommend to anyone looking for a quick but yet thorough tour of Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this...knowledgeable tour guide and great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was better than expected. Pick up was prompt from the hotel. The bus was comfortable. Sights and transport included were better than expected. The museum was probably our biggest surprise. it did not look big from the outside but once inside we were so surprised by the excellent displays underground providing a glimpse of old life in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and the tour guide was most informative on the culture and history of Dubai. A must when you are in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice taste of Dubai. Excellent tour guide - very helpful and manageable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very informative. Very impressed with all the laugauges he spoke!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great, taking us to the sights of Dubai. It was a very hot day so the cool coach was always welcome. We enjoyed the Spice Market and Gold Souk it felt more interactive. It is a good way of seeing a glimpse of Dubai when your short on time. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel is an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good overall picture of Dubai. Our guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about the Emirates and it's population. Picked up and delivered back to our hotel. Good driver and we enjoyed the afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wouldn't have visited these places if it wasn't for the tour, would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Superb.awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour german tour guide was great had a difficult job translating English and german had lots of laughes he had a wealth of knowedge about the area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The different sights were very interesting, the guide was very informative, funny and organized. We had many stops and saw more than if we would have trying to get around ourselves. J.P. Cardenas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, guide was very informative. We only had a few spare hours in fabulous dubai and this tour gave us a good overview of the cuty and its history, we loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was extremely interesting and well organised.
I was informed well in time for my hotel pickup and despite a long drive across the freeways of Dubai, the tour went without a hitch.
We all gained a good insight into life in Dubai and its historical background.
The Fort Museum was a highlight and the trip across the creek to the Souks was refreshing.

From USD $ 36.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message