4 star rating: Recommended 549 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 549 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a great guide and enjoyed the tour very much. It was well run and very entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very good tour with minibus pickup from our hotel to join coach party. I was asked to phone the local tour company to arrange pickup but emailed instead and everything worked out. Our guide was very informative and entertaining. This was a very good introduction to the city and gave us a feel for the place. Next day took the Metro and taxis to visit some of the other sights not on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a wonderful trip. We enjoyed the whole trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great seeing places I would not have found myself and the tour guide was friendly and very informative...definitely a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour was sensational. Our tour guide was professional, pleasant, interesting and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer the many questions we had which made the experience so much more enjoyable. Booking was easy, pick up from the hotel was organised and wet smoothly and the tour was very organised and planned.We would both highly recommend the tour.

Steven K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour ! Must do !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good half day intro to Dubai for first-timers. Prompt pick up and knowledgeable guide. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

with only 6 of us in the bus, this tour was very personal. Our guide was not only knowledgable but incredible friendly and accommodating (especially when I got lost in the sook and couldn't find the way out!). I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a nice tour to get a great taste of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide was very informative tour was very enoyable will recommend to our friends - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a wonderful trip with a good mix of sights in Dubai. An extremely knowledgeable guide who was informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A much larger group, but it was well organized. TY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful afternoon city tour of Dubai. Carla our tour guide was great. Very informative and friendly.
Would definitely use Viator again.

From USD $ 36.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message