4 star rating: Recommended 542 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 542 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The half day sightseeing tour was in mine and my mothers opinion excellent. The tour guide Sherif was very informative on all his subjects he spoke off. He was very attentive to everyone and even offering to take our photos. We both enjoyed it very much. The only negative if any was that i would have liked a little longer at the gold souk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A very enjoyable tour and lovely tour guide. I don't think the Gold Souks are that cheap though and watch out for the people selling fake designer handbags as they will hound you! Otherwise a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide. Itinerary was good. Value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very suitable tour for children

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great little tour for those who are pressed for time. Tour guide was okay, English wasnt the best as the tour was half English and half German but that was okay. Got picked up from my hotel and taken on a large coach bus which was clean and had great air conditioning. Tour takes you to all the main hot spots and the old and new Dubai and there are plenty of stops for photos etc.. Would have been cool to have a stop on a local beach for photos or the Burj Kalifa but for the price I paid, I cannot complain! Thanks to VIator for providing such a great deal. I spoke to others on the bus who paid double what I did! End of the day they drop you back at your hotel or anywhere along the way which is handy for those who want to continue exploring into the night.

Definitely worth it :D Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour!!! I recommend it.... The tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great start to the holiday nice pleasant trip around Dubai to get the feel of the city, guide was amazing same one as on Abu Dabi excursion clear and knowledgable throughout trip.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and showed us many of the highlights of Dubai. The tour gave a a great overview of the city and its history. Highly recommend doing this tour.

Susy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very informative, gives you great info on the old and new Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was really good, had a great experience, the tour guide was really nice and informative. If you stop over for a couple of days in dubai and need something to kill time, and to get to know the culture, go on one of these.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were very pleased with this tour. It hit most of the highlights of Dubai. The tour guide was very informative. Highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved the tour. It was really informative and the guide was well informed and funny. I think it was a highlight for us during our short stay.

LOVED IT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was amazing value and really provided fantastic insights into the culture and architecture of this Country. Bus tour with commentary, ferry ride, museum, walk through spice market and gold souk. Would highly recommend this one!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A really good and organised tour, was amazing the sights and sounds of Dubai, The tour was worth it , I only had a small amount of time in Dubai and am glad I went on this tour

From USD $ 36.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message