• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 528 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 528 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great start to the holiday nice pleasant trip around Dubai to get the feel of the city, guide was amazing same one as on Abu Dabi excursion clear and knowledgable throughout trip.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and showed us many of the highlights of Dubai. The tour gave a a great overview of the city and its history. Highly recommend doing this tour.

Susy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very informative, gives you great info on the old and new Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was really good, had a great experience, the tour guide was really nice and informative. If you stop over for a couple of days in dubai and need something to kill time, and to get to know the culture, go on one of these.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were very pleased with this tour. It hit most of the highlights of Dubai. The tour guide was very informative. Highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved the tour. It was really informative and the guide was well informed and funny. I think it was a highlight for us during our short stay.

LOVED IT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was amazing value and really provided fantastic insights into the culture and architecture of this Country. Bus tour with commentary, ferry ride, museum, walk through spice market and gold souk. Would highly recommend this one!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A really good and organised tour, was amazing the sights and sounds of Dubai, The tour was worth it , I only had a small amount of time in Dubai and am glad I went on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good to see all attractions with informative guide...tour was on time which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great afternoon city tour with yourselves, the only complaint we may have had that perhaps a bottle of water could have been included free of charge, most companies offer this.
Many thanks once again for a very intersting tour which lasted about five hours, can't complain at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was absolutely brilliant. We were picked up from our hotels and got to experience the beautiful city of Dubai with other like minded tourists. It was really good value for money, the tour guide was really friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this package. It is much cheaper to pre book activities online than it is to buy when on ground.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had the most wonderful time on this trip. It was more than what I expected. It was great to be part of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to see Dubai when you have a limited time. Highlights were the museum and the trip over the Creek to the old Dubai.
Good guide with interesting facts about Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I am glad I booked this trip as it put Dubai into perspective and made it easier to get around later by myself. The guide was very helpful and knowledgable about the city.

Special Offer
$36.86 Save $3.68

From USD $ 33.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message