4 star rating: Recommended 556 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 556 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A much larger group, but it was well organized. TY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful afternoon city tour of Dubai. Carla our tour guide was great. Very informative and friendly.
Would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour exceeded my expectations, we visited all the major attractions and our tour guide was great too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

trip was fantastic and we love itr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip is an excellent way to get orientated to the different areas in Dubai at the same time as learning a bit about the city's history. It is excellent value for money and really good fun. You are able to see all of the key sights in the city with plenty of time to stop and snap a few photos. The Dubai museum, a trip across the creek in an abra and the tour around the spice and gold souks were my favourite parts of the trip. I strongly recommend the trip for anyone who is new to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent in all ways. Great value for money, charming and knowledgeable multilingual guide. A perfect way to get a good taste of this fascinating place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The half day sightseeing tour was in mine and my mothers opinion excellent. The tour guide Sherif was very informative on all his subjects he spoke off. He was very attentive to everyone and even offering to take our photos. We both enjoyed it very much. The only negative if any was that i would have liked a little longer at the gold souk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A very enjoyable tour and lovely tour guide. I don't think the Gold Souks are that cheap though and watch out for the people selling fake designer handbags as they will hound you! Otherwise a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide. Itinerary was good. Value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very suitable tour for children

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great little tour for those who are pressed for time. Tour guide was okay, English wasnt the best as the tour was half English and half German but that was okay. Got picked up from my hotel and taken on a large coach bus which was clean and had great air conditioning. Tour takes you to all the main hot spots and the old and new Dubai and there are plenty of stops for photos etc.. Would have been cool to have a stop on a local beach for photos or the Burj Kalifa but for the price I paid, I cannot complain! Thanks to VIator for providing such a great deal. I spoke to others on the bus who paid double what I did! End of the day they drop you back at your hotel or anywhere along the way which is handy for those who want to continue exploring into the night.

Definitely worth it :D Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour!!! I recommend it.... The tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great start to the holiday nice pleasant trip around Dubai to get the feel of the city, guide was amazing same one as on Abu Dabi excursion clear and knowledgable throughout trip.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and showed us many of the highlights of Dubai. The tour gave a a great overview of the city and its history. Highly recommend doing this tour.

Susy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very informative, gives you great info on the old and new Dubai

From USD $ 36.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message