4 star rating: Recommended 561 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 561 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good half day intro to Dubai for first-timers. Prompt pick up and knowledgeable guide. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

with only 6 of us in the bus, this tour was very personal. Our guide was not only knowledgable but incredible friendly and accommodating (especially when I got lost in the sook and couldn't find the way out!). I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a nice tour to get a great taste of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide was very informative tour was very enoyable will recommend to our friends - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a wonderful trip with a good mix of sights in Dubai. An extremely knowledgeable guide who was informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A much larger group, but it was well organized. TY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful afternoon city tour of Dubai. Carla our tour guide was great. Very informative and friendly.
Would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour exceeded my expectations, we visited all the major attractions and our tour guide was great too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

trip was fantastic and we love itr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip is an excellent way to get orientated to the different areas in Dubai at the same time as learning a bit about the city's history. It is excellent value for money and really good fun. You are able to see all of the key sights in the city with plenty of time to stop and snap a few photos. The Dubai museum, a trip across the creek in an abra and the tour around the spice and gold souks were my favourite parts of the trip. I strongly recommend the trip for anyone who is new to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent in all ways. Great value for money, charming and knowledgeable multilingual guide. A perfect way to get a good taste of this fascinating place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The half day sightseeing tour was in mine and my mothers opinion excellent. The tour guide Sherif was very informative on all his subjects he spoke off. He was very attentive to everyone and even offering to take our photos. We both enjoyed it very much. The only negative if any was that i would have liked a little longer at the gold souk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A very enjoyable tour and lovely tour guide. I don't think the Gold Souks are that cheap though and watch out for the people selling fake designer handbags as they will hound you! Otherwise a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide. Itinerary was good. Value for money.

From USD $ 36.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message