4 star rating: Recommended 548 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 548 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was amazing value and really provided fantastic insights into the culture and architecture of this Country. Bus tour with commentary, ferry ride, museum, walk through spice market and gold souk. Would highly recommend this one!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A really good and organised tour, was amazing the sights and sounds of Dubai, The tour was worth it , I only had a small amount of time in Dubai and am glad I went on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good to see all attractions with informative guide...tour was on time which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great afternoon city tour with yourselves, the only complaint we may have had that perhaps a bottle of water could have been included free of charge, most companies offer this.
Many thanks once again for a very intersting tour which lasted about five hours, can't complain at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was absolutely brilliant. We were picked up from our hotels and got to experience the beautiful city of Dubai with other like minded tourists. It was really good value for money, the tour guide was really friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this package. It is much cheaper to pre book activities online than it is to buy when on ground.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had the most wonderful time on this trip. It was more than what I expected. It was great to be part of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to see Dubai when you have a limited time. Highlights were the museum and the trip over the Creek to the old Dubai.
Good guide with interesting facts about Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I am glad I booked this trip as it put Dubai into perspective and made it easier to get around later by myself. The guide was very helpful and knowledgable about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour at a reasonable price. We were pick up promptly and enjoyed our enjoyed our five hour look around the city of Dubai. Our tour guide was great! Much appreciated!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A fantastic way to see Dubai in a short amount of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We were very pleased with the tour. The coach picked us up at the port at the time indicated. We were the first to be picked up so it's true we went all around Dubai to the different hotels to pick people up. This did not bother us as it enabled us to have an even better view of Dubai. The young German girl commenting the tour was very helpful and efficient.We learnt quite a bit and the different stops were well chosen .The coach brought us back to the port in the evening and as we had spent something like six hours with them we felt that the money we paid was well spent.I definately recommend.
I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a very nice tour with a good guide who told us a lot of informatiom.
The tour and the museum i liked most, the gold soek less.

Yoursfaithfully,

Adrie Oomens
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. Did not expect so much to be included in a half day tour. Fantastic value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a wonderful trip, so much to see and the guide was very informative through out.

From USD $ 36.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message