4 star rating: Recommended 528 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 528 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour at a reasonable price. We were pick up promptly and enjoyed our enjoyed our five hour look around the city of Dubai. Our tour guide was great! Much appreciated!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A fantastic way to see Dubai in a short amount of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We were very pleased with the tour. The coach picked us up at the port at the time indicated. We were the first to be picked up so it's true we went all around Dubai to the different hotels to pick people up. This did not bother us as it enabled us to have an even better view of Dubai. The young German girl commenting the tour was very helpful and efficient.We learnt quite a bit and the different stops were well chosen .The coach brought us back to the port in the evening and as we had spent something like six hours with them we felt that the money we paid was well spent.I definately recommend.
I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a very nice tour with a good guide who told us a lot of informatiom.
The tour and the museum i liked most, the gold soek less.

Yoursfaithfully,

Adrie Oomens
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. Did not expect so much to be included in a half day tour. Fantastic value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a wonderful trip, so much to see and the guide was very informative through out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Love it and had an amazing tour guide. He was extremely knowledgable and funny. We enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything was perfect. Nice guide with good german language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I will just say that Dubai attractions exploring is incomplete without Dubai City Half -Day Sightseeing Tour. I will never forget this experience in my Life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great half day tour of Dubai. Good overview of the city which started off our week's vacation well. Excellent guide who was very informative and obliging. When the heat became an issue whilst touring the gold souk some of us were able to sit and have a drink in an air-conditioned cafe until the guide collected us to complete the rest of the tour. A most memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent. Considering its a half day, there was a lot to be covered but it went very well. The Tour Guide was very professional.

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

GREAT HALF DAY, PROMPT PICK-UP GOOD AIR CON BUS. VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING GUIDE, JUST ENOUGH TO SEE DUBAI IN OUR SHORT STOPOVER.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent introduction to the city. Good itinerary and well paced. The bus was really well air conditioned which was much appreciated. The guide was very knowledgable and get excellent commentary on the sites, the history and the culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Most informative, friendly guide, reasonable priced

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best tour ever! Our tour guide Kumar was excellent! Very friendly and with valuable knowledge of Dubai as a local!

Special Offer
$36.86 Save $3.68

From USD $ 33.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXB002

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message