4.5 star rating: Recommended 354 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 354 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must when in Dubai. Need to take 2 days package, it would cover and old and new part of Dubai. Pleasantly it packed with all kind of discounts (Hard Rock Cafe, Virgin, etc.). It even has a tour to Sharjah (out of Dubai). One recommendation - add more guide talking about more places, variety places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, well worth it. A great way to see Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent a real good way of seeing the sights of Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We booked the HOHO for 2 days in Dubai. There are two routes. Each is the best way to see all of Dubai. I would recommend taking one route one day, the other route the next. Fabulous way to get an overview of this wonderful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed our day on the Big Bus. It was on time and we were able to switch from Blue to Red quite easily. The 24 hour one is OK if you want a quick whiz round but doesn't really allow time to stop for long in any one place. We were constantly worried that we would miss the next bus and then that would mess up the rest of our planned day. If you have the time the 48 hour tour would be the better bet. The commentary was informative and easy to hear and understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The best way seeing Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent tour with so many add-ons, eg the dhow boat trip, the walking tours. We also did the night tour which was very good as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the hop on hop off bus was the way to see Dubai. The bus stopped at all the major sites to see. The best thing was that where you were dropped off was where they picked you up. We did a similar one in New York city and had problems finding out where to get picked up. We had a two (2) day pass for this and I would strongly suggest this if you want to see Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was excellent. We saw everything and would recommend it to everyone. The staff were pleasant and very forthcoming with information. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great for seeing Dubai - a lot more than we could have done on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is great value for money. We did a 2 day pass which worked really well as they have 2 routes (city district and beach district). Having a 2 day pass meant we were able to do one route per day. The additional entry to museum and dhow boat ride were a great bonus.

Dunk
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour gave a good insight to the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great introduction to an outstanding city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As a solo female traveller I found this the perfect tour! I basically used it to sightsee and get around to the various malls for shopping! You just have to keep in mind that it takes a good few hours to get around and traffic can be hectic so best done with no specific timetable in mind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Plenty of options for hopping off. Very punctual. Free water!!!

From USD $ 66.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2624HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message