• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 349 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 349 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DAVID L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. You need two days to do everything. We only had one. The bus supplied water and when we got off at the end, we could get water from the office stand at the finish point. The tour takes in the city and back tour (which are separate buses lines) but you need one day for each. Do your research of the stops to see which ones suit you then you won;t waste time getting off at the wrong stop. The only complaint I have was we were going up on the top of the bus and the driver took off as I got to the top and I fell into the seat. Other that that I would recommend this tour as a must.

LYNNE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Hop on Hop off Tour was great. I have booked the same tour in Hong Kong and Singapore however in Dubai you were always sure of the stop as there was always a little shopfront at each stop. In HK and Singapore there was nothing to identify where the stop was. In both HK and Singapore we discarded the tour and took taxis instead due to not being able to identify the hop on spot. So really enjoyed it in Dubai. Very informative. 2 days is a must if you want to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you are pressed for time, this is by far the best way to see the whole city! Wonderful staff and the buses were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

As always these hop-on tours are a perfect way to see an area. They are filled with excellent information. Plus using the bus for 48 hours gave us amble time to return for revisit favored spots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

well worth the money a must to do if it's your 1st trip to Dubai you get to see places you will not find on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great experience! the best way to see Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

easy way to see the sights of Dubai best way aroud Dubai as in other places

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The hop on and off tour was very good well worth it , we found it very informative, with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The Hop On Hop Off bus is the way to go in Dubai. We had limited time before catching our cruise ship. We spent an afternoon doing the red tour and the next morning doing the blue route.We saw so much of Dubai in such a short time,took lots of photo,s and the commentary in various languages was exceptional.All in all, value for money for a great trip on both buses.

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We took the two day tour and it was extremely well done. It enabled us to see the entire city and then go back for a second look. The pick up point was directly across the street from our hotel in front of the Dubai Museum. We used our ride across the Dubai Creek after dining at an Iranian Restaurant one night. Traveling with the locals was fun and quite exciting. The included trip on the Dubai creek was very nice and gave us another point of view of the commerce that moves in and out of Dubai. My only complaint was that the pick up points were not as well marked as they could have been. When I go to another city that I am unfamiliar with I will certainly contact Viator to see if they have tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Best way to see Dubai - we did the 48 hour tour and this gave us ample time to get on and off to see the sites. Dubai Creek Dhow cruise was a bonus and well worth doing. Be careful of 'last bus' leaving times - we (and many others) got caught out and could not get back to the Dubai Mall. Check when it gets late in the afternoon if you are bus hopping between the 2 different tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The absolute best and most flexible way to see such a big and magnificent city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The Hop On Hop Off Bus was sensational in Dubai. Dubai is such a fantastic place to visit. I can certainly recommend both the Tour and a visit

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very easy to use service, always on time and good drop off off pick up locations. On all the buses you can sit upstairs and some of the buses have half the top deck as an air-conditioned compartment if you don't want to sit outside in the sun, others have a half canvas cover to keep the sun off you. Excellent value would recommend to anyone visiting Dubai

From USD $ 66.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2624HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message