• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 313 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 313 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Had a blast! Add more buses if you can! =)

John S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good way to see Dubai when time is limited. Commentary was good. Route gave access to all major areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent tour and a must if visitng Dubai since it gives one a really comprehensive tour of the many interesting and tourist spots of Dubai. The walking tour of the old city was excellent and the guide (Evelyn) was very knowledgeable, helpful and very professional.

Andrew S
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The best way to explore and discover Dubai as a tourist destination. Every Big Bus stop offered aspects of general interest and full enjoyment of the sites offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great way to see the main sites. Definitely recommend doing this tour on Day 1 of your trip. This way you can see what you may want to go back to separately on later days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent!!! Best way to see so many sites and attractions.

David W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good met expectation

Pamela O
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good, and the two day option is excellent for a short stopover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We did the three tours which was not neccesarry as the light tour was the same as the morning tour only in the dark with lights everywhere, nice to see but boring as we saw it all ready in the morning, they could have told us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service - good both as a tour but also as a 'taxi' service! The night tour is also worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent although hot! Free water is brilliant. Saw all the highlights and commentary very good.

Veronica M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good service, was run very professionally, buses ran on time and the supply of ice water was extremely appreciated. Will definitely recommend this tour.l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Hop on and Hop off tour was very good. Price was just right, although i was only able to avail of the 1 day despite paying for 2 days, still worth it. The recorded tour guide in the bus was also a really good way to know more about the city and the sites. Highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A great way tone

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2624HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message