Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 486 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LISHINE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent experience. Would use them again when going to Dubai.

graham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver waiting, clean car, good service.

Warwick E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Picked up on time at the airport, bags were carted to the waiting minibus. Hassle free after the long flight

Harry L. O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very courteous and on time

daveit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service.

kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, very pleasant and gave us a great start to our holiday. Would use again, and have now booked the return to the airport via this service.

dat402

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fast and efficient.

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very efficient and friendly driver.

rsharris69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AWESOME! They were standing right outside customs with a sign with my name. Very easy and right on time.

MERYEM T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff and the cars all good,they were very helpful and friendly. Thanks

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Got exactly what we ordered - met at the airport and transported to hotel quickly. Driver polite and friendly. Cannot fault the service.

spstuart2739

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There was quite a long line of drivers waiting for people to take them to their hotels. It took several minutes for my driver and myself to connect but all went well after that. Thanks

sue.charles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent

JOSEPH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alan H. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Again was met right away with no problems.

Jane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Jan M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The airport pickup was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend the ease and comfort after a 14 hour flight to gave people waiting to drive you to the hotel was a welcomed reluef

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver were zhere in time with a sign. The car wasbig enough and the service was excellent.

Carolyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Michele R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Service.

Robyn M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent Service. Very Quick And Sign Clearly Stood Out Animate The Others...Also Provided Clear Information About Dubai...Worth Every cent

Carole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

When you arrive in a strange country it is pleasing to see someone standing there holding a sign with your name on it. We were looked after very well and arrived safely at our hotel, with no problems at all.

Jeanette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent Service. Very Friendly. highly Recommend

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. The driver was friendly, courteous and handled the terrible traffic very well.

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message