• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything about the transfer was seamless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

same comments as the departure..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was waiting at the airport for us. Would recommend anyone to use this service. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were on time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great no problems at all very friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The airport pick up was great. We were late arriving, but the driver was right there. The sign was easy to spot in the crowd. We had more luggage than we originally had thought, but they were helpful getting it in and getting us to the hotel quickly. Since it was 2 am, the efficiency was greatly appreciated. I would used Viator again and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service and pain airport to hotel transfer. Good clean vehicle and friendly knowledgeable staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was there waiting for me. There was such a long line in passport control that it took an hour to get out and he patiently waited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service. Comfortable car. Very friendly driver. Would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great service. As advertised we were met at the airport exactly where they said they would be and holding our name. Our driver was very friendly and informative despite the late hour. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

CLARE C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very friendly and helpful driver. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was there waiting for us even though we had a long wait at the passport control queue.
Great car drove by a very knowledgeable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It's always preferable to have a local, reliable, honest driver waiting for you at the airport. Sure, you can just take a cab, but in a strange city that you're not familiar with, it can be stressful and confusing. Spend the few extra dollars for peace of mind if nothing else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and friendly service. Were waiting for us when arrived. We had made some changes which we had not informed them about. They made the necessary adjustments without a problem. I won't use any other company in the future.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message