4.5 star rating: Recommended 415 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 415 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was waiting, very late at night, and quick trip to hotel. Excellent. Shirley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Flight got in late. Driver was there with my name on a big board. Made for a very smooth arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was on time, and patient. Our bags took a really long time to come out, and they waited. I know it was a paid service, but we arrived after midnight, and didn't have any issues. Highly Recommend and would use again. Additionally, the driver Samuel was very polite. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good and timely service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Speedy pick up and thoughtful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would use again, impressed with professionalism and prompt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything about the transfer was seamless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

same comments as the departure..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was waiting at the airport for us. Would recommend anyone to use this service. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were on time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great no problems at all very friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The airport pick up was great. We were late arriving, but the driver was right there. The sign was easy to spot in the crowd. We had more luggage than we originally had thought, but they were helpful getting it in and getting us to the hotel quickly. Since it was 2 am, the efficiency was greatly appreciated. I would used Viator again and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service and pain airport to hotel transfer. Good clean vehicle and friendly knowledgeable staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was there waiting for me. There was such a long line in passport control that it took an hour to get out and he patiently waited.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message