Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 500 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Efficient, comfortable transfer. Good value for money.

Bobby R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

staff were courteous and on time.

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent pickup and a good start to the trip. It was much speedier than waiting for a taxi when we arrived as there were large crowds at the airport

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Smooth and easy pickup from the airport and transfer straight to the hotel. Both the meeter and the driver were very gracious.

Janette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy way to get from airport to hotel late at night.

Lisa j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

on time and efficient

Milena G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service. always on time.

Aleli T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good service and affordable

Aaron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Car waiting on time, easy pick up, very clean, and the driver was very polite and friendly.

Bee San N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was just outside the arrival hall when we arrived. The friendly driver asked about the flight and also talked to us slightly about Dubai. Totally reliable and highly recommended!

foreofus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver turned up 15minutes ahead of schedule pickup as were had just arrived in reception area to check out. We were at the airport within 20 minutes and was great to arrive and check in for our flight. Was great to have this organised.

Mahanum M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

EvelynL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent option, on time, transportation to our hotel without problems

LISHINE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent experience. Would use them again when going to Dubai.

graham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver waiting, clean car, good service.

Warwick E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Picked up on time at the airport, bags were carted to the waiting minibus. Hassle free after the long flight

Harry L. O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very courteous and on time

daveit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service.

kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, very pleasant and gave us a great start to our holiday. Would use again, and have now booked the return to the airport via this service.

dat402

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fast and efficient.

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very efficient and friendly driver.

rsharris69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AWESOME! They were standing right outside customs with a sign with my name. Very easy and right on time.

MERYEM T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff and the cars all good,they were very helpful and friendly. Thanks

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Got exactly what we ordered - met at the airport and transported to hotel quickly. Driver polite and friendly. Cannot fault the service.

spstuart2739

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There was quite a long line of drivers waiting for people to take them to their hotels. It took several minutes for my driver and myself to connect but all went well after that. Thanks

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message