4.5 star rating: Recommended 424 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 424 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were collected on time and transferred without any problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a delight to be met inside terminal, provided with maps and info on Dubai and be escorted to vehicle which took us straight to our hotel in a relaxed and friendly manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good service - recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was one hour late (airport had problems with the luggage) I was worried that the drive would leave. I was relieved to see the driver was their waiting for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After the flight, and arriving after midnight, it was great to see someone efficient waiting for us. He gave us our papers and explained everything very clearly to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting and pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy to book. Staff were very helpful. Drivers and vehicles top notch.
No problems to use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip.very polite and helpful driver. Hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was waiting on us with sign in hand. Helped with the luggage. Drove safely. I would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was very nice !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

There is nothing quite so exhausting as arriving in a strange airport at midnight. So my little group of 5 weary travellers were definately relying on having a driver waiting for us in Dubai, and yes there he was, waiting with a placard and a smile! 5 star service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Smoothies pickup ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was waiting, very late at night, and quick trip to hotel. Excellent. Shirley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Flight got in late. Driver was there with my name on a big board. Made for a very smooth arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was on time, and patient. Our bags took a really long time to come out, and they waited. I know it was a paid service, but we arrived after midnight, and didn't have any issues. Highly Recommend and would use again. Additionally, the driver Samuel was very polite. :)

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message