4.5 star rating: Recommended 404 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 404 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It's always preferable to have a local, reliable, honest driver waiting for you at the airport. Sure, you can just take a cab, but in a strange city that you're not familiar with, it can be stressful and confusing. Spend the few extra dollars for peace of mind if nothing else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and friendly service. Were waiting for us when arrived. We had made some changes which we had not informed them about. They made the necessary adjustments without a problem. I won't use any other company in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

punctual and friendly.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was punctual and as was always the case with Orient Tours staff always had a smile on his face. The transfer went very smoothly.

Paul H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Perfect. Met at the airport at 2am in the morning and transferred straight to our accommodation.

Steve.bentham
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was there waiting for us, as our plane was early we had to wait a short while for out car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good welcome, on time, polite and driver also informative and professional. thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent, early for pick up and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The organiser was easy to find at the airport. Once with the driver he was great, handled our bags, car air conditioned and the driver could actually drive proficiently. Great experience

Wendy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Company representative was waiting even though the plane arrived 35+ minutes early and I was at meeting point before plane should have landed!
Transfer to hotel was smooth and efficient.
I would recommend this transfer for people arriving late in the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was waiting for me when I arrived, even though my flight got in a little late

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Taxi transfer staff waiting patiently despite our delayed arrival in the early hours of the morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great way to start the trip after a long 17 hour flight with no sleep, therefore unable to make decisions so this was a real comfort.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

After a long flight, it was so good to have your own private transfer waiting for you. I used Viator Airport Transfer before and I recommend them to anyone.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I have booked Viator Arrival Transfer quite a few times and I recommend them. It sure saves a lot of hassle in trying to get a taxi. Good service.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message