Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 500 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

spstuart2739

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There was quite a long line of drivers waiting for people to take them to their hotels. It took several minutes for my driver and myself to connect but all went well after that. Thanks

sue.charles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent

JOSEPH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alan H. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Again was met right away with no problems.

Jane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Jan M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The airport pickup was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend the ease and comfort after a 14 hour flight to gave people waiting to drive you to the hotel was a welcomed reluef

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver were zhere in time with a sign. The car wasbig enough and the service was excellent.

Carolyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Michele R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Service.

Robyn M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent Service. Very Quick And Sign Clearly Stood Out Animate The Others...Also Provided Clear Information About Dubai...Worth Every cent

Carole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

When you arrive in a strange country it is pleasing to see someone standing there holding a sign with your name on it. We were looked after very well and arrived safely at our hotel, with no problems at all.

Jeanette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent Service. Very Friendly. highly Recommend

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. The driver was friendly, courteous and handled the terrible traffic very well.

Maree K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very professional and good, reliable service

Maree K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good

Kaye H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth organising. Gentleman who met us and driver were very efficient and friendly.

Lidia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our transfer went very smoothly, great service.

TAKAI H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service.

Spooky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic!!! They where waiting at the airport with a sign just as you leave the main custom doors, took our bags, lifted them into the taxi and a very pleasant and direct trip to our hotel.

marycourt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the only way to travel - the man was waiting for us with my name on a placard, took our bags and whisked us to our hotel in no time at all. I highly recommend private arrival airport transfer because compared to a shuttle service, you don't have to wait for other passengers and do the rounds of hotels.

Joseph T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

For the distance I thought this was good.. The driver was even pointing out points of interest as we drove to the hotel. He helped with the luggage and all. Definitely recommeded if you don't know your way from the airpor to the hotel
Joseph
Milton Keynes UK

jensteve.57

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Transfer was excellent. After being held up for nearly two hours at the airport, they quickly arranged another driver to take us to our hotel.

Pamela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were collected on time and transferred without any problems.

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a delight to be met inside terminal, provided with maps and info on Dubai and be escorted to vehicle which took us straight to our hotel in a relaxed and friendly manner.

Viewing 3 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message