• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 395 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 395 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good welcome, on time, polite and driver also informative and professional. thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent, early for pick up and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The organiser was easy to find at the airport. Once with the driver he was great, handled our bags, car air conditioned and the driver could actually drive proficiently. Great experience

Wendy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Company representative was waiting even though the plane arrived 35+ minutes early and I was at meeting point before plane should have landed!
Transfer to hotel was smooth and efficient.
I would recommend this transfer for people arriving late in the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was waiting for me when I arrived, even though my flight got in a little late

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Taxi transfer staff waiting patiently despite our delayed arrival in the early hours of the morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great way to start the trip after a long 17 hour flight with no sleep, therefore unable to make decisions so this was a real comfort.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

After a long flight, it was so good to have your own private transfer waiting for you. I used Viator Airport Transfer before and I recommend them to anyone.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I have booked Viator Arrival Transfer quite a few times and I recommend them. It sure saves a lot of hassle in trying to get a taxi. Good service.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I made all my arrangements before my departure date and I had no problems. When you arrive at the airport, it is good to know that there is someone holding your name waiting for you. Good service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

As always Viatour didn't let us down our car was waiting with driver on time and took us staight to our hotel
for much needed rest. Jo Bosso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were picked up at the airport as advertised and our driver was wonderful. He showed us around Dubai a little before he brought us to the hotel. He spoke wonderful English and we understood him very well. This was about the best airport pickup we have ever had.

Denys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The plane arrived late at night and we had no trouble getting our Transfer. very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were met outside customs by someone with a sign, given an information pack and taken to our hotel by a friendly driver. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worked perfectly

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message