• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worked perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great to have someone there to meet us as we cleared customs, our driver spoke good english and gave us a good insite to the city iits lay out, and its buildings as we drove to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Both the person that met me and the driver were very courtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arriving late at night, great to be met and taken straight to our Hotel.
No problems, worth considering private transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was impressed the driver was there on time and very friendly

Jennifer B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Despite my plane being late in at after 1am the driver was waiting in the appointed place and the transfer was smooth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was easy to find our driver and although the airport was very busy, soon had us in our vehicle and on the way to our hotel.
Great start to our second visit. Recommended service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good, a man was waiting for us, spoke English well and very polite, he took us out to our driver who then drove safely to our hotel, it was after midnight so it was great to have someone waiting for us as we had never been to Dubai before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It is fantastic to be met an the airport and guided to your pick up location.The guide was very helpful and polite ,helping with our baggage.The driver was also very informative on our trip to thr Sheraton, telling us how to get the best out of our stay.Top class service, I would thoroughly recommend the private transfer in dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Would highly recommend using Viator private airport transfers. Dubai was our first overseas stop and when met by our driver, we were presented with a folder about Dubai, details of the company operating the transfer and the time we were to be collected for our return airport transfer. The driver turned up on time for our return pick up and both transfers went very smoothly. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Would highly recommend using Viator private airport transfers. Dubai was our first overseas stop and when met by our driver, we were presented with a folder about Dubai, details of the company operating the transfer and the time we were to be collected for our return airport transfer. The driver turned up on time for our return pick up and both transfers went very smoothly. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An excellent way to get to your hotel when you arrifve in Dubai - no need to worry about having to get a taxi or have the correct currency. We took ages to get through passport control (over an hour) but our transfer was there still waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our plane was delayed 2 hours and there was no hassle. The driver met us, gave us loads of information about Dubai, where to shop and pointed out loads of things along the way. Definitely the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a great experiencia. Excelente service, high ley profesional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

ALWAYS VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM VIATOR EXCELLENT DRIVER AND HE GAVE A GREAT INTRODUCTION TO THE CITY OF DUBAI

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message