4.5 star rating: Recommended 412 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 412 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

After a long flight, it was so good to have your own private transfer waiting for you. I used Viator Airport Transfer before and I recommend them to anyone.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I have booked Viator Arrival Transfer quite a few times and I recommend them. It sure saves a lot of hassle in trying to get a taxi. Good service.

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I made all my arrangements before my departure date and I had no problems. When you arrive at the airport, it is good to know that there is someone holding your name waiting for you. Good service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

As always Viatour didn't let us down our car was waiting with driver on time and took us staight to our hotel
for much needed rest. Jo Bosso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were picked up at the airport as advertised and our driver was wonderful. He showed us around Dubai a little before he brought us to the hotel. He spoke wonderful English and we understood him very well. This was about the best airport pickup we have ever had.

Denys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The plane arrived late at night and we had no trouble getting our Transfer. very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were met outside customs by someone with a sign, given an information pack and taken to our hotel by a friendly driver. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worked perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great to have someone there to meet us as we cleared customs, our driver spoke good english and gave us a good insite to the city iits lay out, and its buildings as we drove to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Both the person that met me and the driver were very courtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arriving late at night, great to be met and taken straight to our Hotel.
No problems, worth considering private transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was impressed the driver was there on time and very friendly

Jennifer B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Despite my plane being late in at after 1am the driver was waiting in the appointed place and the transfer was smooth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was easy to find our driver and although the airport was very busy, soon had us in our vehicle and on the way to our hotel.
Great start to our second visit. Recommended service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good, a man was waiting for us, spoke English well and very polite, he took us out to our driver who then drove safely to our hotel, it was after midnight so it was great to have someone waiting for us as we had never been to Dubai before.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message