• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 378 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Arrival Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 378 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Would highly recommend using Viator private airport transfers. Dubai was our first overseas stop and when met by our driver, we were presented with a folder about Dubai, details of the company operating the transfer and the time we were to be collected for our return airport transfer. The driver turned up on time for our return pick up and both transfers went very smoothly. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Would highly recommend using Viator private airport transfers. Dubai was our first overseas stop and when met by our driver, we were presented with a folder about Dubai, details of the company operating the transfer and the time we were to be collected for our return airport transfer. The driver turned up on time for our return pick up and both transfers went very smoothly. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An excellent way to get to your hotel when you arrifve in Dubai - no need to worry about having to get a taxi or have the correct currency. We took ages to get through passport control (over an hour) but our transfer was there still waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our plane was delayed 2 hours and there was no hassle. The driver met us, gave us loads of information about Dubai, where to shop and pointed out loads of things along the way. Definitely the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a great experiencia. Excelente service, high ley profesional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

ALWAYS VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM VIATOR EXCELLENT DRIVER AND HE GAVE A GREAT INTRODUCTION TO THE CITY OF DUBAI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

GREAT TO BE TAKEN CARE OF. LONG TRIP SO IT WAS NICE TO HAVE SUCH GREAT SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our pick- up was fine in spite of missed communication. The driver took us on a short tour of Dubai on the way to the port.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Dubai is faboulous and must be visited.
Excellent service of transfer by Viator as usual all over the world.
We will use it again for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Again perfect - will be using your services again and again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, they met me at the arrivals gate when the flight arrived and took me direct to my hotel, while a simple service it was executed well and with no hassle what so ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Transfer was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It is a lot more expensive for the transportation than I anticipated. But the driver was very pleasant and I felt welcomed when I arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent! The driver arrived at hotel on time and deposited us at the Departures entry of the airport in a timely manner.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message