Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 500 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was one hour late (airport had problems with the luggage) I was worried that the drive would leave. I was relieved to see the driver was their waiting for me.

Roslyn M. D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After the flight, and arriving after midnight, it was great to see someone efficient waiting for us. He gave us our papers and explained everything very clearly to us.

sidney raymond t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting and pleasant

TONI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy to book. Staff were very helpful. Drivers and vehicles top notch.
No problems to use them again.

Ronald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip.very polite and helpful driver. Hassle free.

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was waiting on us with sign in hand. Helped with the luggage. Drove safely. I would recommend.

imelda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was very nice !

Barbara Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

There is nothing quite so exhausting as arriving in a strange airport at midnight. So my little group of 5 weary travellers were definately relying on having a driver waiting for us in Dubai, and yes there he was, waiting with a placard and a smile! 5 star service.

Lehenry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Smoothies pickup ever!

Shirley T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was waiting, very late at night, and quick trip to hotel. Excellent. Shirley

Margaret O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Flight got in late. Driver was there with my name on a big board. Made for a very smooth arrival.

Nikki H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was on time, and patient. Our bags took a really long time to come out, and they waited. I know it was a paid service, but we arrived after midnight, and didn't have any issues. Highly Recommend and would use again. Additionally, the driver Samuel was very polite. :)

Andrzej M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good and timely service

Joseph P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Speedy pick up and thoughtful

Renato DR USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would use again, impressed with professionalism and prompt

Renato DR USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

on time

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything about the transfer was seamless.

Denis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

same comments as the departure..

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was waiting at the airport for us. Would recommend anyone to use this service. Would use this service again.

Alicia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were on time.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great no problems at all very friendly driver

Brenda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The airport pick up was great. We were late arriving, but the driver was right there. The sign was easy to spot in the crowd. We had more luggage than we originally had thought, but they were helpful getting it in and getting us to the hotel quickly. Since it was 2 am, the efficiency was greatly appreciated. I would used Viator again and highly recommend it.

adam b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service and pain airport to hotel transfer. Good clean vehicle and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Josefina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was there waiting for me. There was such a long line in passport control that it took an hour to get out and he patiently waited.

Sally D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service. Comfortable car. Very friendly driver. Would definitely recommend to others.

Viewing 4 of 20

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message