4.5 star rating: Recommended 223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent service with Viator, the Airport transfers were always on time we were in the orient Hotel and a good distance from the parked car and each time the driver was . and very helpful with the luggage,

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent is the only waytodescribe it

CLARE C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very efficient and reliable agent. On time and very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service! Will use again. Friendly, on time and efficient. Comfortable vehicles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We have used Viator on both occasions we have visited Dubai. Their driver was easily identifiable from within a crowd of drivers at a busy airport. He was helpful, courteous and fairly chatty on the way to our Hotel. Similar experience on the journey from Hotel to Airport and would certainly use Viator in the future and recommend them to fellow travellers

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transfer company Orient Tours we're very efficient and prompt. Staff were very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was met at the airport by a representative who showed us to our waiting driver. At arrival at our hotel representative greeted us and gave us a folder with times for other tours we had booked. Van was cleaned and air conditioned which is a must in Dubai. A very professional service and I would have no hesitation in recommending this transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service, driver early, polite and informative on way to airport. lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent, on time and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time and very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Streamlined service. The only constructive comment would be to advise the traveller prior as to the pick up time from hotel. We had to call to ask.

Denys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was slightly early and on time so we had a great departure from our Hotel to the Airport.
very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very punctual at our hotel and the driver was friendly and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was in a foreign country all by myself! It felt good to have your staff waiting for me.
Thank you. I will definitely will use Viator again and recommend you to my friends. Had a fabulous time thanks to Rich's daughter Mary and son-in-law Fred.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was right on time and delivered us "to the door" then lifted our quite heavy baggage onto a trolley for us.
Very good and friendly service.
Very much appreciated.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message