• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transfer company Orient Tours we're very efficient and prompt. Staff were very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was met at the airport by a representative who showed us to our waiting driver. At arrival at our hotel representative greeted us and gave us a folder with times for other tours we had booked. Van was cleaned and air conditioned which is a must in Dubai. A very professional service and I would have no hesitation in recommending this transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service, driver early, polite and informative on way to airport. lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent, on time and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time and very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Streamlined service. The only constructive comment would be to advise the traveller prior as to the pick up time from hotel. We had to call to ask.

Denys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was slightly early and on time so we had a great departure from our Hotel to the Airport.
very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very punctual at our hotel and the driver was friendly and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was in a foreign country all by myself! It felt good to have your staff waiting for me.
Thank you. I will definitely will use Viator again and recommend you to my friends. Had a fabulous time thanks to Rich's daughter Mary and son-in-law Fred.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was right on time and delivered us "to the door" then lifted our quite heavy baggage onto a trolley for us.
Very good and friendly service.
Very much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Every thing went smoothly and met all my expectations.
Thank you for making it possible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Definitely recommend this! We walked out to the pier before our pick up time and the pick-up was already waiting for us. Got us to the airport really quickly! Excellent! Thank you for a quick and timely service.

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great to have a private driver to take us to the airport. He was early and helped with luggage. Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

As always the pickup was perfect - the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

On time, courteous and friendly service, the driver was a few minutes early to my hotel, took care of my bags and dropped my right at the airport terminal.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message