4.5 star rating: Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

we were very happy with Viator our plane arrived 45 minutes early and the driver was there to meet us..also he had a package for us with the times they were to pick us up, on our return flight. Also on time. we will be using Viator to pick us up in Paris in late september, once we've booked etc..It's a relief, not to worry about that part of the trip..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

There waiting for me, very reassuring as travelling alone. Reliable, friendly and stopped for photos! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Picked up on time. An easy stress free way to get to the airport. Would use thiis service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent service with Viator, the Airport transfers were always on time we were in the orient Hotel and a good distance from the parked car and each time the driver was . and very helpful with the luggage,

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent is the only waytodescribe it

CLARE C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very efficient and reliable agent. On time and very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service! Will use again. Friendly, on time and efficient. Comfortable vehicles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We have used Viator on both occasions we have visited Dubai. Their driver was easily identifiable from within a crowd of drivers at a busy airport. He was helpful, courteous and fairly chatty on the way to our Hotel. Similar experience on the journey from Hotel to Airport and would certainly use Viator in the future and recommend them to fellow travellers

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transfer company Orient Tours we're very efficient and prompt. Staff were very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was met at the airport by a representative who showed us to our waiting driver. At arrival at our hotel representative greeted us and gave us a folder with times for other tours we had booked. Van was cleaned and air conditioned which is a must in Dubai. A very professional service and I would have no hesitation in recommending this transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service, driver early, polite and informative on way to airport. lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent, on time and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time and very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Streamlined service. The only constructive comment would be to advise the traveller prior as to the pick up time from hotel. We had to call to ask.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message