Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very efficient and friendly driver.

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Got exactly what we ordered - collected from the hotel early. Driver polite and friendly. Cannot fault the service.

sue.charles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelled t

Wallace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time and polite.

Laura Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent! Right on time!

Robyn M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent Service Pick Up On Time And Very Pleasant...Highly Recommend....Value For Money And Peace Of mind

marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Service. Was the right choice to have someone meet us at the airport instead of trying to organize a taxi once we got there.

Terrance P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Driver did a great job after getting caught up in Thursday night very innovative to be able to pick us up a get us to the airport on time

Jeanette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent Service. Very Friendly. Highly Recommend.

Maree K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were met at the airport when we arrived and the drivers arrived very promptly. They told us exactly what time they would collect us from the hotel and they delivered us promptly to the airport. All drivers were very friendly and I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family.

Maree K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As previously stated in arrival transfer. Very good professional service.

Spooky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

GREAT MAN TO MEET YOU AT AIRPORT THAT SPOKE ENGLISH.
NICE DRIVER
WOULD DO IT AGAIN EVERYTIME

Adonis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Roslyn M. D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

When we went down to the lobby of the Hotel, our driver was already waiting for us, even though we were early. He was very friendly and a very nice person, and made us feel at ease, even though it was early morning.

Paul Mellan Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Quick and easy way to access your hotel after a long flight

RAYMOND L E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Punctual and efficient - would recommend

Alec F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was very friendly and gave us heaps of info about Dubai. We loved exploring even though the temperature was extremely hot. Our experience of Dubai has left us wanting to return

Sally O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything went so smoothly! My sister and I arrived in Dubai in the early hours of the morning, and we were so happy to see our very friendly driver waiting to take us to our hotel. We couldn't have been happier with the transfer.

imelda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great !

Margaret O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent. Driver was early and very helpful with all our luggage.

Renato DR USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

on time and professional.

Renato DR USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

everything just right

Denis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

we were very happy with Viator our plane arrived 45 minutes early and the driver was there to meet us..also he had a package for us with the times they were to pick us up, on our return flight. Also on time. we will be using Viator to pick us up in Paris in late september, once we've booked etc..It's a relief, not to worry about that part of the trip..

Carole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

There waiting for me, very reassuring as travelling alone. Reliable, friendly and stopped for photos! Highly recommended.

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Picked up on time. An easy stress free way to get to the airport. Would use thiis service again.

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message