4.5 star rating: Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Denys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was slightly early and on time so we had a great departure from our Hotel to the Airport.
very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very punctual at our hotel and the driver was friendly and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was in a foreign country all by myself! It felt good to have your staff waiting for me.
Thank you. I will definitely will use Viator again and recommend you to my friends. Had a fabulous time thanks to Rich's daughter Mary and son-in-law Fred.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was right on time and delivered us "to the door" then lifted our quite heavy baggage onto a trolley for us.
Very good and friendly service.
Very much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Every thing went smoothly and met all my expectations.
Thank you for making it possible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Definitely recommend this! We walked out to the pier before our pick up time and the pick-up was already waiting for us. Got us to the airport really quickly! Excellent! Thank you for a quick and timely service.

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great to have a private driver to take us to the airport. He was early and helped with luggage. Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

As always the pickup was perfect - the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

On time, courteous and friendly service, the driver was a few minutes early to my hotel, took care of my bags and dropped my right at the airport terminal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Transfer worked out very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Hardly a tour but a cruise terminal to airport transfer which was excellent on all counts. We shall not hesitate to use Viator again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

simple and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

As detailed. Guides were prompt and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went exceptionally smoothly, and I would highly recommend this method of transfer. Driver picked me up right on time and was very courteous.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message