4.5 star rating: Recommended 210 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 210 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Transfer worked out very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Hardly a tour but a cruise terminal to airport transfer which was excellent on all counts. We shall not hesitate to use Viator again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

simple and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

As detailed. Guides were prompt and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went exceptionally smoothly, and I would highly recommend this method of transfer. Driver picked me up right on time and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Spot on from Viator,everything went like clockwork rating10 out of ten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to get to the airport. The driver was on time and the car lovely and cool. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Dubai is an amazing place that every body should try and visit. we found it expensive for shopping but the transport is very cheap. the high light for us was the desert safari. the airport transfers went like clock work thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very impressed. A rep was waiting for me at the airport when I arrived. He provided me with a pack confirming the remaining of the tours I booked through Viator, the times I would be collected from the hotel for each and the name and phone number for a contact in case of any issues. He then escorted me to the car that took me straight to the hotel. VERY impressed.

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service, on time, good diver and a good modern van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver is on time and helpful.

Chris K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Staff were punctual and we had two vehicles for four adults with luggage. Polite and friendly staff.

Janice M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had no problems at all with this transfer service. We had an early morning pick-up at our hotel. The driver was waiting in reception for us when we came down to checkout. He was courteous, car was clean and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was most courteous and helpful at all times. I would highly recommend

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message