Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 261 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

wenny from wenty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Dubai is an amazing place that every body should try and visit. we found it expensive for shopping but the transport is very cheap. the high light for us was the desert safari. the airport transfers went like clock work thank you Viator.

Maggie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very impressed. A rep was waiting for me at the airport when I arrived. He provided me with a pack confirming the remaining of the tours I booked through Viator, the times I would be collected from the hotel for each and the name and phone number for a contact in case of any issues. He then escorted me to the car that took me straight to the hotel. VERY impressed.

David Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service, on time, good diver and a good modern van.

Virginia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver is on time and helpful.

Chris K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Staff were punctual and we had two vehicles for four adults with luggage. Polite and friendly staff.

Janice M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had no problems at all with this transfer service. We had an early morning pick-up at our hotel. The driver was waiting in reception for us when we came down to checkout. He was courteous, car was clean and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight.

Lorimer W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was most courteous and helpful at all times. I would highly recommend

Lorimer W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Highly recommend

Bronwynne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We did not have to worry about a thing! Viator were prompt, and reliable which was great especially as it was our first visit to Dubai.
I would definitely use them again.

Jill M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellant to get to and from the airport hassle free.Can recommend thoroughly the service.Punctual and friendly driver.

Noeleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent company to deal with. Punctual, friendly, obliging and helpful. High recommendation.

Anita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service would highly recommend.

kimchar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service

JOHN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent car and driver, very helpful and friendly.

George U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great thanks you again

Myrtill S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good service, accurate and comfortable.

ALAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent to arrive in Dubai at 1am and exit passport control and see the driver standing with your name. Safe, secure and excellent service. Altough only a 15min journey money well spent, for the first time in Dubai.

Sunshine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Driver turned up at the allocated time. Very smooth transfer.

cjggreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Brilliant service - typical of beautiful Dubai.

Simon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service. courteous driver.

Clive B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver for the reurn to airport trip was at the hotel on time and well presented, ensured that we had all luggage and any items perhaps left in the safe, drove very safely to the correct departure hall, and assisted with baggage on trolleys, and wished us a good flight. Very happy with the service and vehicle clean condition, which added to our holiday experience.

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I have used Viator several times for arrival and departures and have found them to be excellent. The driver turns up on time to get us to/from the airport/hotel. Margaret W. Melbourne Vic.

Megan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good service

VANIA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It worked pretty well.

skelway Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

to be very honest 100% both ways
that easy with Viator. so i will not bored you all

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message