4.5 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver is on time and helpful.

Chris K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Staff were punctual and we had two vehicles for four adults with luggage. Polite and friendly staff.

Janice M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had no problems at all with this transfer service. We had an early morning pick-up at our hotel. The driver was waiting in reception for us when we came down to checkout. He was courteous, car was clean and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was most courteous and helpful at all times. I would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We did not have to worry about a thing! Viator were prompt, and reliable which was great especially as it was our first visit to Dubai.
I would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellant to get to and from the airport hassle free.Can recommend thoroughly the service.Punctual and friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent company to deal with. Punctual, friendly, obliging and helpful. High recommendation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent car and driver, very helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great thanks you again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good service, accurate and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent to arrive in Dubai at 1am and exit passport control and see the driver standing with your name. Safe, secure and excellent service. Altough only a 15min journey money well spent, for the first time in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Driver turned up at the allocated time. Very smooth transfer.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message