4.5 star rating: Recommended 223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great thanks you again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good service, accurate and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent to arrive in Dubai at 1am and exit passport control and see the driver standing with your name. Safe, secure and excellent service. Altough only a 15min journey money well spent, for the first time in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Driver turned up at the allocated time. Very smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Brilliant service - typical of beautiful Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service. courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver for the reurn to airport trip was at the hotel on time and well presented, ensured that we had all luggage and any items perhaps left in the safe, drove very safely to the correct departure hall, and assisted with baggage on trolleys, and wished us a good flight. Very happy with the service and vehicle clean condition, which added to our holiday experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I have used Viator several times for arrival and departures and have found them to be excellent. The driver turns up on time to get us to/from the airport/hotel. Margaret W. Melbourne Vic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It worked pretty well.

skelway
Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

to be very honest 100% both ways
that easy with Viator. so i will not bored you all

Sonia E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL SERVICE ...MANY THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Simply excellent.... met at the airport by a very well presented and spoken representative and taken to our waiting transfer ' minibus ' with an equally helpful driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. The drivers were always on time.

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver arrived early and in plenty of time to check luggage and make the flight. Thoroughly recommend.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message