Insider's Guide to Dubai

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I have used Viator several times for arrival and departures and have found them to be excellent. The driver turns up on time to get us to/from the airport/hotel. Margaret W. Melbourne Vic.

Megan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good service

VANIA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It worked pretty well.

skelway Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

to be very honest 100% both ways
that easy with Viator. so i will not bored you all

Sonia E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL SERVICE ...MANY THANKS

STEVE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Simply excellent.... met at the airport by a very well presented and spoken representative and taken to our waiting transfer ' minibus ' with an equally helpful driver

Cristian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. The drivers were always on time.

Dianne W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver arrived early and in plenty of time to check luggage and make the flight. Thoroughly recommend.

Barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellant, we were picked up and dropped at our hotel with no probs... Great Service and would strongly recomend

jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was excellent would definately recomment this again!!

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was early, and we were delivered to the airport with no problems.

mr t t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A1

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The car to pick us up at 4AM was on time and clean. The driver was well mannered and happy to assist with loading the luggage as it not the case with all taxi drivers..
All in all very pleased

Lisa M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Really prompt service, as usual. Would recommend Viator to anyone. Not the cheapest way of getting to the Airport but very reliable and cheaper than our cruise line was offering.

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

on time nice man very chatty

Dr Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our transfer worked perfectly with no delays. My wife accidentally left her camera under the seat in the minibus when we arrived at the hotel. The driver very honestly and kindly drove to our hotel next morning to return it to her - the photos were invaluable to us. Thanks you so much!

ANTHONY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

What more could we want they were there waiting for us

Veronika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Nice transfer, came in time

Christine L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent, the staff were very efficient and helpful.

THOMAS A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. Friendly and on time. Very Pleased

Ziyaad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The service was great, pick up was on time, vehicle was clean and we had a safe drive to the airport. On arrival we were given a welcome pack for our departure. Highly recommend and will use Viator again.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Pick up was on time and driver very courtious and well informed on local history of Dubai

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our pick up time at the Hotel in Dubai was 04.50 a.m and our car turned up dead on time. Would have no hesitation in using this service again.

Pauline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The service that we experienced was first class the drivers were very helpful and obliging. The tour leader also was very pleasant and accommodating on the half day tour. I found that the tour packed in a lot of interesting sights and places of interest, it's time well worth spent doing the tour, especially at the beginning of your stay to get your bearings.

Jackie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great Service Would recommend for other travellers.

Viewing 5 of 11

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message