• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 210 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 210 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It worked pretty well.

skelway
Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

to be very honest 100% both ways
that easy with Viator. so i will not bored you all

Sonia E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL SERVICE ...MANY THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Simply excellent.... met at the airport by a very well presented and spoken representative and taken to our waiting transfer ' minibus ' with an equally helpful driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. The drivers were always on time.

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver arrived early and in plenty of time to check luggage and make the flight. Thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellant, we were picked up and dropped at our hotel with no probs... Great Service and would strongly recomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was excellent would definately recomment this again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was early, and we were delivered to the airport with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The car to pick us up at 4AM was on time and clean. The driver was well mannered and happy to assist with loading the luggage as it not the case with all taxi drivers..
All in all very pleased

Lisa M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Really prompt service, as usual. Would recommend Viator to anyone. Not the cheapest way of getting to the Airport but very reliable and cheaper than our cruise line was offering.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

on time nice man very chatty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our transfer worked perfectly with no delays. My wife accidentally left her camera under the seat in the minibus when we arrived at the hotel. The driver very honestly and kindly drove to our hotel next morning to return it to her - the photos were invaluable to us. Thanks you so much!

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message