4.5 star rating: Recommended 234 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  10 - 45 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 234 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The service that we experienced was first class the drivers were very helpful and obliging. The tour leader also was very pleasant and accommodating on the half day tour. I found that the tour packed in a lot of interesting sights and places of interest, it's time well worth spent doing the tour, especially at the beginning of your stay to get your bearings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great Service Would recommend for other travellers.

Jeanette F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Early morning and car was waiting for us. Super efficient, courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

both transfers were on time and extremely helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent on time

Diane C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

excellent , on time very professional. A great start and end to our holiday.

Ian W M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The driver was slightly early and gave us excellent service.

MICHAEL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

On Time, no fuss

Susan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

excellent highly recommended.

Leigh F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Absolutely SENSATIONAL! They were there witing for us when we arrived & we were on our way to the hotel in less then 10 mins. Worth every cent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Aceeai punctualitate ca la toate ntlnirile avute cu partenerii Dv.str, amabilitate , seriozitate .

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The man we had take us to the airport was very good. on-time and of the little english he knew was very nice.

Terence O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very good.

Robert D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We disembarked the ship approx 15 minutes early and stood outside the terminal building. You are always slightly nervous about transfers, especially when flights are involved, but we needn't have worried as the driver arrived almost immediately, so 10 minutes early, to take us to the airport. Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

They were on time, very confortable airconditioned vehicle. I used them before. I like they service.

Christopher W T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service and punctuality. I recommend this service.

Mark B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very smooth. Polite, very personable driver.

Michael H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Chauffeur arrived early even though the pick up was at 5.30am! He was very helpful.

Helen F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was great and well worth the money not expensive. Lovely clean car and on time and just made the whole transfer thing in the heat very easy. Would definitely recommend.

BRIAN W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Taxi was very punctual and journey to the airport was very enjoyable.

Elaine L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We changed our departure pick up time as we had been advised by Emirates to ensure we were at the airport early due to the Air Show. We had arranged it for 10.30 and had checked out of our room by 10am, and were sitting in reception. The driver was there just after we had checked out so we had plenty of time at Dubai Duty Free!

GAIL P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Arrived at airport with no hassle.

WILLIAM D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent VIATOR. Thanks for making the airport to hotel transfer easy with absolutely no hassle. Same for the return journey.

Jonathon C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Wonderful service.

Hazel W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Turned up to the hotel 20 minutes earlier then pick time but that was no problem. We had the same driver from our arrival so had a very enjoyable experience. I would use again!

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168DXBHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message