4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed our recent Dubai experience. Our drivers arrived on time for pick up and we were delivered back to our hotel afterwards. The Safari was a bit of fun and our driver didn't take any extra risks over the dunes. The food was good and we enjoyed the experience. The City Sightseeing Tour was great and our only complaint was that we were picked up at 1pm and it took an hour and a half to pick up everyone else before the tour could begin. Our guide was very good and obliging and we experienced things that we hadn't on our previous visit to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the best tour in dubai... good price and friendly staff...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Safari was fantastic
Sight seeing tour too much time wasted on other hotel pick ups

Kiki_Jane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Such a great value tour! Got to see so much of the city and especially loved the desert safari!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The desert safari was fabulous and very good value for money. We were well looked after and it was great fun. It's a must if you are visiting Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The desert Safari was our day 1 trip and it was amazing. Great food, entertainment, and plenty of activities to do. The sightseeing tour went beyond my expectations with a tour of downtown Dubai, Dubai Museum, Dubai Creek, and the spice and gold souks. Both tour guides were very friendly, organized, and patient. My sister and I hand a wonderful time and the Dubai Super Saver was very much worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You can't go wrong with this tour. The city tour was great!! you get to know the new and old city of dubai. the Creek boat trip was great. The guide person spoke fluent english and was energetic. I highly recommended this tour. The Safari Tour was also great!! very organized, the BBQ grill was delicious. Bring a Jacket because it gets cold at night. Overall I enjoy my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic 2 x half day tours in Dubai and the desert. The 4 wheel drive desert safari, camel riding and dinner in the desert was exceptional and was the highlight of my trip to Dubai. Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Getting both the desert safari and the sightseeing tour for this price was incredible. The desert safari was just fun. Doing those sand dunes, getting to ride a camel and do some sandboarding, and the bbq wasn't half bad either. For the sightseeing tour, great tour and explanation of everything. It dragged on a little bit and lasted more than an hour beyond what was advertised. But great sights, great picture ops, and water taxi was nice. Totally worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Outstanding tour!! Really enjoyed the Desert Safari and the ride on sand dunes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What an absolute fabulous trip. From the sightseeing to the safari.
The sightseeing I wish we had booked for the full day as there was to little time to fit everything in in just half a day. We felt rushed in the museum and were not even half way round when the guide told us we had to get back on the coach there was just so much to see. But it was an excellent trip and the guide was very well informed and inetresting.
The safari was out of this world I can not fault it, the driver was very chatty and answered all our questions.
All in all it was an experience we will never forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My brother in law recommended this tour and I will definitely pass the good word along. It was absolutely awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked the Super Saver City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari, as I wanted to see the sights and my husband wanted to see the Desert.
The City Tour was very informative, interesting and value for money. It wasn't, however, very organised to begin with. We were picked up in a 4x4 at our hotel and were told we had to transfer to a larger vehicle. We were taken into the city, but had to wait a long time in the heat, before the other bus arrived, once we were transferred, everything went really well.
The Guide was very professional, but entertaining. They pointed out and explained the buildings and their history very well. Also enjoyed being taken to the Souk by dhow to buy items which would have been much more expensive in the Malls.

The Safari was fun packed with lots of different things to do, to suit most people. Although this was not my choice of tour, I am glad I went along. The drive across the desert was better than any funfair ride. The short camel ride was also an experience never to forget. We made new friends at the BBQ and the Male dancer was amazing, I thought, however, that the Female Belly Dancer should have been before him, as her routine seemed tiresome in comparison. Really liked the photo opportunities, especially the sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great time. Our driver was awesome.

Special Offer
$121.90 Save $12.57

From USD $ 109.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168SSDXB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message