4.5 star rating: Recommended 189 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The desert safari was an amazing experience, we really enjoyed it...the city tour was good as well, more of the old Dubai side...deffinately recommend it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I Like Both the Trip. The Desert Safari was amazing and a MUST DO Activity in Dubai. The Tour was also quite informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trips were well worth. We had fun in the desert safari. The drivers were very punctual, well acquainted with the information they provided. We would recommend this tourist group to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experienced is priceless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved every minute of this tour!! The city tour was very informative, and the 4x4 safari was amazing!!! Money very well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A lot of fun! Bring a bag to puke in if you get car sick during the desert truck safari! It's worth it if even if you get temporarily sick!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome trip, guide was friendly in the city and the desert was a once in a lifetime opportunity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I am glad I booked all my tours through Viator. I loved the Dubai city tour! I wish I could do the safari over and over again. The dune bashing was so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first time I was visiting to Dubai with my wife. The city tour was very informative and the guide was very nice. The next day we went for Desert Safari and that was the most thrilling experience we had. Definitely recommend the two day tour package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Tour and Desert Safari was a definite 5! We had an excellent tour guide for the city tour and the safari was more than expected - good food cooked in the desert, camel ride, henna tatoo and the belly dancers were very talented and professional. Thanks so much for a great experience!!
Carole Shippy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed both these tours very much . The safari was excilerating, with good entertainment and food.
The city sightseeing tour is not to be missed .we had a very knowledgable guide,
All in all, well organized trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent experience all round - good knowledgable guides, good food and a memorable experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic two half day tour this was and just unbelievable value for the price we paid.
The half day tour of Dubai was great showing both old Dubai and new Dubai with a great humerous tour guide and plenty of oppurtunities to take photos and ask questions. A perfect introduction to first time visitors to this fantastic City.
Day 2 was the dessert safari - This was a highlight of our trip. From speeding up and down the sand dunes in 4 by 4s to camel riding, sand boarding, lovely evening barbeque meal, belly dancing - just so much to see and do - A brilliant evening had in the dessert as the sun went down with great hosts.
Both tours had smooth pick ups from our hotel and dropped us off back at our hotels afterwards.
If I go back to Dubai - I may well do it all again - Highly recommend these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Both tours were great and well worth taking. I really like the way Viator, are very contactable and advised us of changes to the pick up times etc and were very prompt picking us up at the nominated time. I have always found Viator to be very reliable and trustworthy. I also find the tour prices, are not excessive, and you feel you have had value for money.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168SSDXB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message