• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The city tour was comprehensive with multilingual staff! Unfortunately due to Eid holidays the Spice Souk was closed and the Gold Souk quiet, but was still informative!
The Desert Safari is a must for anyone and for the comparative value of booking both together, we highly recommend this package!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We would highly recommend this tour and our driver Lucas made our Desert Safari adventure an experience we won't forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A definite must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip is well-organized..never felt too stressful to find your guide at the hotel lobby, the guide is very well-mannered and funny as well..enjoy every moment of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this tour, both of them were really well organised and great fun. I especially loved the Safari one and would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Dubai. Our tour was with a company called Orient tours which I will definately use again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed the City Sightseeing tour but we had a wonderful time on the Desert Safari. Our driver was great - and the dinnerand show was very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Dubai. Overall, excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a great time on these tours, found them to be good value for money, would recommend this to anyone visiting Dubai as it gives a great insight into the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The Desert Safari is a must do while in Dubai.The 4 wheel drivers are incredible. The camel ride etc interesting. The B B Q was good. A great evening. The sight seeing was average. You can't get a close up of the Burj al Arab because they are not allowed to stop nearby. The gold souk was interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This your was absolutely amazing. You won't be disappointed. It's worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a very good tour, exciting and fun. The sightseeing tour OK but not enough commentry. The Desert Safari was excellent, a wonderful guy and a very skillful driver.
Rating - 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great experience. Highly recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The sightseeing trip was great. Getting from And to the hotel took a while. Make sure you pick a hotel around jumeirah. The desert safari was a lot of fun for all of us. Age between 10 and 69.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Best tour of our vacation. Our tour guide played to his audience 16-24 years old and their mother. So much to do. Great memories

Miss Mac
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A very enjoyable afternoon. The 4-wheel driving was scary at times though. The camel ride was very short; other entertainment was great!

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was great. It was a lot of fun. Only thing I would recommend is that they don't put two 6 foot adults in the back seat. There is no leg room, my legs were on the window. Request a seat forward of back (I.e. pick up first) if you are large or tall. I was close to hitting my head. Would recommend you do it but bear in mind above.

From USD $ 109.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168SSDXB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message