4.5 star rating: Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely wonderful. The desert safari was the highlight of our dubai trip. You get to do so much and everything is so well planned out. The tour guides were knowledgeable and nice. One thing I really like was the pickup/dropoff. We stayed a Battuta Gate so it's out of the city. For the city tour, we were picked up in a mini-van and was dropped off at the meeting point for the coach bus. After the tour, we were also picked up by the mini-van to be dropped off at our hotel directly. This saved a lot of our time since it would be horrible to be sitting in a coach bus dropping each couple/family off.

One complaint though is that we were supposed to be picked up at 2:30 for our safari tour. We rushed back and at 2:30, the driver called to say it's been pushed out to 3:00. It would have been more considerate if they'd told us in the morning instead of at pickup time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The desert Safari was amazing with a very friendly driver and willing to please.
The sight tour was good but doesn't take you to the palm jumeirh area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The City Tour was interesting. The highlight was the Desert Safari. It was well organized and the activities included in the package made it worth the money spent. I highly recommend both tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excelent tour the sightseeing is very good to get a good knowlege of Dubai, bud the Safari is a most do Tour is an exelent tour and u enjoy a lot the Desert and the camels and the dancers. Exelent Tour !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Day one was nice but too short,tour guide gave descriptions in two languages, a bit long, day two the desert tour was amazing our favorite and well worth the money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

desert safari out of this world so exciting ,by the seat of your pants NOT to be mised. Dubai an amazing place must be seen to be beleived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A Definite trip to book. Do the Tour on the first day of your holiday and it will set your bearings for your holiday. The Desert Safari is 1000000000000% a trip to do, cant recommend it enough. Don't leave Dubai without doing this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, the host was very polite and knowledgeable, saw things i would not have if I was just a tourist visiting the city by myself. Thank you for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was even early and was very helpful throughout the entire tour. I would recommended this to others to fill an afternoon/evening of fun in the desert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very organised and I would highly recommend this tour. Enjoyed every moment of this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The desert safari was an amazing experience, we really enjoyed it...the city tour was good as well, more of the old Dubai side...deffinately recommend it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I Like Both the Trip. The Desert Safari was amazing and a MUST DO Activity in Dubai. The Tour was also quite informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trips were well worth. We had fun in the desert safari. The drivers were very punctual, well acquainted with the information they provided. We would recommend this tourist group to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experienced is priceless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved every minute of this tour!! The city tour was very informative, and the 4x4 safari was amazing!!! Money very well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A lot of fun! Bring a bag to puke in if you get car sick during the desert truck safari! It's worth it if even if you get temporarily sick!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome trip, guide was friendly in the city and the desert was a once in a lifetime opportunity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I am glad I booked all my tours through Viator. I loved the Dubai city tour! I wish I could do the safari over and over again. The dune bashing was so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first time I was visiting to Dubai with my wife. The city tour was very informative and the guide was very nice. The next day we went for Desert Safari and that was the most thrilling experience we had. Definitely recommend the two day tour package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Tour and Desert Safari was a definite 5! We had an excellent tour guide for the city tour and the safari was more than expected - good food cooked in the desert, camel ride, henna tatoo and the belly dancers were very talented and professional. Thanks so much for a great experience!!
Carole Shippy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed both these tours very much . The safari was excilerating, with good entertainment and food.
The city sightseeing tour is not to be missed .we had a very knowledgable guide,
All in all, well organized trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent experience all round - good knowledgable guides, good food and a memorable experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic two half day tour this was and just unbelievable value for the price we paid.
The half day tour of Dubai was great showing both old Dubai and new Dubai with a great humerous tour guide and plenty of oppurtunities to take photos and ask questions. A perfect introduction to first time visitors to this fantastic City.
Day 2 was the dessert safari - This was a highlight of our trip. From speeding up and down the sand dunes in 4 by 4s to camel riding, sand boarding, lovely evening barbeque meal, belly dancing - just so much to see and do - A brilliant evening had in the dessert as the sun went down with great hosts.
Both tours had smooth pick ups from our hotel and dropped us off back at our hotels afterwards.
If I go back to Dubai - I may well do it all again - Highly recommend these tours.

Special Offer
$121.90 Save $12.45

From USD $ 109.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168SSDXB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message