4.5 star rating: Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You can't go wrong with this tour. The city tour was great!! you get to know the new and old city of dubai. the Creek boat trip was great. The guide person spoke fluent english and was energetic. I highly recommended this tour. The Safari Tour was also great!! very organized, the BBQ grill was delicious. Bring a Jacket because it gets cold at night. Overall I enjoy my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic 2 x half day tours in Dubai and the desert. The 4 wheel drive desert safari, camel riding and dinner in the desert was exceptional and was the highlight of my trip to Dubai. Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Getting both the desert safari and the sightseeing tour for this price was incredible. The desert safari was just fun. Doing those sand dunes, getting to ride a camel and do some sandboarding, and the bbq wasn't half bad either. For the sightseeing tour, great tour and explanation of everything. It dragged on a little bit and lasted more than an hour beyond what was advertised. But great sights, great picture ops, and water taxi was nice. Totally worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Outstanding tour!! Really enjoyed the Desert Safari and the ride on sand dunes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What an absolute fabulous trip. From the sightseeing to the safari.
The sightseeing I wish we had booked for the full day as there was to little time to fit everything in in just half a day. We felt rushed in the museum and were not even half way round when the guide told us we had to get back on the coach there was just so much to see. But it was an excellent trip and the guide was very well informed and inetresting.
The safari was out of this world I can not fault it, the driver was very chatty and answered all our questions.
All in all it was an experience we will never forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My brother in law recommended this tour and I will definitely pass the good word along. It was absolutely awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked the Super Saver City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari, as I wanted to see the sights and my husband wanted to see the Desert.
The City Tour was very informative, interesting and value for money. It wasn't, however, very organised to begin with. We were picked up in a 4x4 at our hotel and were told we had to transfer to a larger vehicle. We were taken into the city, but had to wait a long time in the heat, before the other bus arrived, once we were transferred, everything went really well.
The Guide was very professional, but entertaining. They pointed out and explained the buildings and their history very well. Also enjoyed being taken to the Souk by dhow to buy items which would have been much more expensive in the Malls.

The Safari was fun packed with lots of different things to do, to suit most people. Although this was not my choice of tour, I am glad I went along. The drive across the desert was better than any funfair ride. The short camel ride was also an experience never to forget. We made new friends at the BBQ and the Male dancer was amazing, I thought, however, that the Female Belly Dancer should have been before him, as her routine seemed tiresome in comparison. Really liked the photo opportunities, especially the sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great time. Our driver was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

unforgettable family bonding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent tour, great fun and well worth doing

Yusra
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was amazing desert safari part, as it was the highlight to Dubai.
The second part to tour, city tour was shocking mixed up in a non English tour, very hot !! Air con on bus very poor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fantastic - because the tour guide was so informative on our Dubai city tour we were told about afternoon tea in the Burj El Arab - and the desert safari was simply magical - do not miss out on this experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An exciting experience from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The city tour was quite comprehensive. Would have liked to have seen a glimpse of the Palms area but don't know if feasible. The desert safari was awesome and have been pushing. it to all I speak to. Will always recommend Viator

Special Offer
$121.90 Save $12.45

From USD $ 109.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168SSDXB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message